Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Multi-Surface Liquids or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze

Mr Clean Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze

Clean and freshen your home at once. Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquid Cleaner with Febreze Freshness cuts grease to remove grime and leave the light, fresh scent of Febreze as you go. Use it to clean dirt and eliminate odors on linoleum as well as tile floors, toilets and bathtubs. Outside, this all-purpose cleaner is perfect for siding, exterior doors and more. The quick clean and great scent you get with this all-purpose cleaner are almost as refreshing as the time it frees up for you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 74
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Review 1 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleaner ever

June 30, 2009
chickenlady
,Hephzibah, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have used a lot of cleaners in my time, but this is the best. Living in the country on a dirt road my house gets dirty. So I have tried lots of cleaners, but none have worked like this, things came clean the first time, sometimes with the first swipe. I was so impressed, I went back to the store and bought two more bottles. If you are looking for a great cleaner look no further, this is it!!!!"
Review 2 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone will notice the clean scent

July 5, 2009
Pammy26
,North Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've been using Mr. Clean for 20+ years and when I saw the Febreze fresh scent I was excited to try something new.
Well not only did it clean my kitchen and bathroom floors and surfaces like Mr. Clean always does (great product) but the smell was so clean and fresh but even my son and husband noticed "how clean the house was". That has never happened!
Wow! You have to try this scent!"
Review 3 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for multiple uses

July 10, 2009
kat48
,Nebo, North Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I started using this product because of the febreze scent. I smoke and this works good to remove the smell. I also use the swiffer wet jet floor cleaner, but did not like the smell of their cleaner. So i used a mix of Mr.Clean and water. Works great and smells wonderful. I have also used this product in my carpet cleaner with great results. This product has replaced many other more expensive cleaners in my home. I am hooked."
Review 4 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gets the Job Done and Smells Great!

July 16, 2009
burkhol6
,Tyler, TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Lavender & Vanilla solution smelled great. I was super excited to use my new Mr. Clean with Febreze Freshness that I had to mop my kitchen floor the next morning."
Review 5 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this product

August 8, 2009
labradgirl
,tiny town Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I loved the smell of the orginial Mr. Clean but now the store I shop at no longer cares it so I use the Mr. Clean with Febreze and it is such a refreshing, clean smell. This is the only cleaner I use."
Review 6 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleaning product

August 11, 2009
Tennessee
,Nashville
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I use this in the Kitchen and bath areas. I have also used it in the car. It leaves the surfaces clean and the fresh smell is great. Never sticky like some products, easy to use, great price. I am very happy with the product and have recommended it to my friends and family."
Review 7 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Multi-Surfaces Liquid with Febreze Freshness

August 17, 2009
Anonymous
,Fredericksburg, Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the smell of the Lavender and Vanilla! I just wish there was a larger bottle. My dad owns a conveince store and he likes the smell too, but the only down fall is that it is not a big enough bottle to be able to use at the store. We do buy the only size bottle but with such a big store we have to use another brand instead. Please please please make a bigger quanity bottle."
Review 8 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Product

August 17, 2009
LadyCar
,Jacksonville, FL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I enjoy using this product, it smells great as you clean, it leaves a nice shine on faucet and bath tub. I love this product would not use anything else but this. You got to get it you would love it too."
Review 9 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Time Saver

August 19, 2009
db55063
,Brainerd, MN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We use a 50/50 mixture of Mr. Clean Liquid Cleaner with Febreze and white vinegar for tubs and shower stalls. They are clean, disinfected, and smell great in a fraction of the time it use to take."
Review 10 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't buy this stuff

September 1, 2009
wackychick
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Left a very thick cloudy film on my mirrors that was nearly impossible to get off.. We diluted it to see if it would work a little better but no difference. Hate this stuff. Had to throw away the better part of a bottle."
Review 11 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love This Cleaner with Febreeze

September 28, 2009
mrsa
,Sandusky, Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'll never use anything else to clean my kitchen again. Grease from cooking on my stove just wiped away.I wiped every surface in my kitchen and it smells so fantastic.My kitchen sparkeles.Thanks Mr. Clean."
Review 12 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean w/ Febreeze

November 29, 2009
Pixiestix
,Jacksonville, Fl.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I work for an animal shelter and we just recently statrted using the Mr. Clean w/ Febreeze and our shelter smells amazing."
Review 13 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells great and cleans great, too.

December 20, 2009
Puffy
,Oak Ridge, Tn
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have allergies and some soaps and cleaners irritate my skin and nose. This cleaner smells good without being overpowering. I like the way it cleans, too. I have now found a new, favorite cleanser. :)"
Review 14 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

January 6, 2010
Anonymous
,Swannanoa NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I rediscovered Mr Clean a couple years ago. I was looking for a inexpensive product at the market. Mr Clean was the most inexpensive product on the shelf so I figured why not. I was cleanning the walls and blinds in a Smokers house this stuff worked great. took off all the nicotine stains and made the house smell so good I couldn't believe it. Now I keep a spray bottle mixed with water under the sink for all my cleanning needs."
Review 15 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

horrible new bottle design

January 16, 2010
Reggie
,Fayetteville, AR
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Your new bottle design is terrible. I keep all my cleaning supplies high on a shelf far away from little people. Your old bottle could be grabbed from any angle. The new design is only grabbable from one side. Please redesign."
Review 16 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stove Grease Gone!

February 9, 2010
JasmineG
,San Diego, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Here's what I did:
1. Take apart stove
2. Fill sink with hot water and multi-surface cleaner
3. Drop in stove-top under-burner things with caked on grease (ewww!)
4. Use scotch-brite sponge to get off
5. Rinse
6. Dry & Replace
This worked like a charm and ensures my move-out from my apartment was great! So easy, and I only left them in the sink for like 5 min (I have no patience).
AWESOME!!!"
Review 17 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

February 18, 2010
sweetie
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is one of the best cleaning products I've ever used and just love the febreeze smell to it."
Review 18 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Cleaning Product

March 13, 2010
Lezil
,Tempe, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love Mr. Clean's Multi-Surface Febreze Lavender Vanilla & Comfort. Not only does it have a nice smelling fragrance but, the scent lasts for hours after using it!! It does a great job removing stubborn stains and leaves everything sparkling and fresh smelling.
The only problem i have is I can never find it in the stores any more-- the Lavender Vanilla scent cleaner !! Either there is a lot of people that like it just as much as I do or they aren't selling that fragrance anymore in certain stores...
If anyone in my area has seen this kind around please let me know!!
Sincerely,
"Lost without my "Lavender Vanilla" cleaner... :-("
Review 19 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Lavendar & Vanilla

March 15, 2010
LovetoClean
,Willow Grove, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love Mr. Clean Febreze Lavendar and Vanilla. when I clean my house, it smells so wonderful! I even walk past my bucket a few days later and the smell still lingers. I have posted so many things on facebook about this product, my friends and family are all going out and buying this product. Please pass on coupons, I will use them. I will buy this product even when it isn't on sale and Lysol it."
Review 20 for Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquids with Febreze
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In Love with lavender

March 15, 2010
sherry1192
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I absolutely love the smell of the Lavender Vanilla cleaner. It makes me want to mop just so my house has the great smell, and anything that makes me want to mop (or clean anything for that matter) must smell pretty darned good.
It really is the best stuff I have ever smelled, and it cleans great too!"
1 2 3 4 Next>>