Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner

MrClean Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner

Bacteria can hide on any surface in your home, but the floors tend to have the tough messes that are the hardest to tackle. Getting rid of bacteria, however, doesn’t mean that your home needs to smell like harsh chemicals thanks to the cleaning power and freshness of Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner. With an antibacterial that kills 99.9% of bacteria* and helps eliminate odors with Febreze freshness, your surfaces will be left clean and smelling fresh after every use.   * Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial cleaner kills Salmonella enterica, Escherichia coli and Proteus mirabilis in 10 minutes. Effective against Gram-negative bacteria only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovelovelove it!!!

August 29, 2010
Josie
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It started out that I wanted something multi-purpose to help get rid of my under-the-sink clutter, and also as money is tight, the less expensive, the better. This product was less expensive than the Walmart brand, smelled great, and when I used it to clean my kitchen and bathroom, OMG! I couldn't believe my eyes! Little or no scrubbing, glass shower doors (filthy ones) were like new, the fronts of all my kitchen appliances (think crusted grease in nooks and crannies) are like new also...absolutely the best cleaning product I have EVER used! "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the smell

July 30, 2010
purpleflamingo
,Springdale, Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't mind cleaning the "gross" places in my home now, I have found the great smell of Mr. Clean. After cleaning the bathrooms (I have 3) my whole house smells like I scrubbed everything. Every area has a great fresh smell, and the fragrance lasts a very long time. The different fragrance's are AMAZING!!! "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hate this product.

May 21, 2015
Jenny684
,Lancaster PA
" I had always bought this product because i love it. Not any more. Im very upset. This product stain my hardwood floor. Im very upset. I don't understand why. Since I always have use this product. Never again. Now i have dark stains in my livingroom "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean liquid muscle with febreeze

May 14, 2015
YoungMommy
,uniontown, Pa
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 5 of your Mr clean liquid muscle and had such a problem with it. I usually love the product I buy them all the time but the last couple bottles didn't work as well they didn't smell as good and they didn't clean as well. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the smell

March 29, 2015
Donna11
,Hesperia Ca
" Love this product it works awesome and smell so good "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean with Febreeze

March 26, 2015
Karenalexis
,San Antonio TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the cleaning qualities. All surfaces left shiny clean without streaks or dullness, the scent leaves my home smelling great. Recommend to family & friends. "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!!!

March 25, 2015
howzed
,ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love love love the scent and cleaning power of Mr clean. I use it on everything all over my house. Its the best product man could have made I would not know what to do if Mr clean was discontinued. But that would never happen lol. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super clean!

March 19, 2015
chrissa
,depew,ny
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love having the Windows cracked open while washing the floor & the smell of Mr Clean all thru our house! Only cleaner I usr :-) "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smells clean

March 16, 2015
Sandym
,Aberdeen, Washington
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's one thing to look clean but I like my home to smell clean. It's nice after working at cleaning to sit back and enjoy the smell of clean and knowing it's disinfected clean. It does a great job of cutting the grease that builds up on the cupboards in the kitchen, dirty finger prints on walls and doors and also on built up dirt in the corners. This is the only product I will use "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

March 10, 2015
kianisnanny
,Virginia
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Mr. Clean for my floors especially, the new concentrate won't disappoint. I'm skeptical when a company changes a product that I'm used to, but with the new concentrate I was pleasantly surprised. I like that you can squeeze the bottle and get the right amount, instead of pouring half a bottle in the bucket. I like the antibacterial part too, with grandchildren and a dog, I know my floors are clean. "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleaning product!

March 10, 2015
Anonymous
,Gainesville, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so glad I bought this cleaner. My floors have never been cleaner! "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

March 9, 2015
Anonymous
,vine grove ky
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best purchase ever works and smells great. Shines and protects "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product

March 9, 2015
Sweeneyclean
,Rocky River, Oh
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product ever. I own a cleaning business so I use this product all the time.Highly recommended!!! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Springtime Freshness

March 9, 2015
BonBon
,Toledo, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Mr. Clean w/Fabreeze Meadows and Rain scent. WOW! What a blast of Springtime freshness. I really needed that. Winter has been harsh this year and the fragrance of this product really lifted my spirits- fresh, clean and lively. More importantly, it cleans really good like Mr. Clean always does. I have used various Mr. Clean products through out the years and they just keep getting better. I really like this product. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product ever

March 7, 2015
Samijo425
,Summerville SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i use Mr Clean for around the house. It is perfect for cleaning jewelry, makes it shine n removes bacteria. It's the only product I trust for making the house sparkle and shine "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerful Great Cleaning Product

March 7, 2015
SusieH
,United States
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a powerful great cleaning product that makes jobs quicker and easier, leaving a wonderful aroma. "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a great purchase

March 6, 2015
mojo
,fairborn ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love using mr clean it cleans so good smells great and so easy to use.i use it all over the house. "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

March 6, 2015
tyson
,Greenville South Carolina
" This is the best cleaner every made it cleans most surfaces and smell so good "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love Mr Clean

March 6, 2015
lgillespie
,Newport, TN
" I love Mr Clean liquid muscle because its affordable it smells great and cleans great! Its the only cleaning product I use in my house! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial liquid cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love all Mr Clean products!!!!!!

March 6, 2015
Nanadukes
,Scranton Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use all of the Mr. Clean products..I have 6 animals in my home and a grand baby who visits my home often and your products make cleaning very easy for me..I love how your products keep my home smelling clean and fresh.. I also enjoy the fact that your products come in a variety of scents, I like being able to change the scents according to not only the seasons but my moods..I love the fact that when you walk into my home it smells clean and fresh, you would never know I had a house full of pets..I really enjoy the fact that hours after I am done cleaning you can walk in my home and it smells like I just finished cleaning..I would never use any other product to clean my home, and why would I your products clean everything from a bedroom right on down to the bathroom..I am a very satisfied customer of your products and look forward to any new scents you may come up with... "
1 2 3 Next>>