Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner

MrClean Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner

Getting rid of bacteria doesn’t mean that your home needs to smell like harsh chemicals thanks to the combined cleaning power and freshness of Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner. With an antibacterial that kills 99.9% of bacteria* and the odor eliminating power of Febreze, all of your surfaces will be left safely cleaned and smelling fresh after every use.   * Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner kills Salmonella enterica, Escherichia coli and Proteus mirabilis in 10 minutes. Effective against Gram-negative bacteria only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

July 15, 2015
Sancheztwins143
,Hillsboro OR
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the cleaning sprays they really make my house feel so clean. great product! i will buy for my whole family for Christmas. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

June 15, 2015
happykitty77
,Cadillac, MI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product so much! This is one of very few products out there that actually does what it says its going to do. Very impressed. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

March 24, 2015
Lora
,Toronto,Ontario
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product but now am having problem trying to find where they sell it . If you could let me know where they sell it would be greatly appreciated. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hands down the best cleaner I've used,and I'm very picky!!

March 23, 2015
ocdhousewifey
,Fairbanks ak
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very ocd and buy tons of cleansers,they usually never work for me or smell good enough for me so I give them away and buy new ones. This cleaner not just works, but smells amazing and strong enough. And lasts! I'm done buying cleaners now!! "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

March 20, 2015
Tfaber2015
,Kenna, WV
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I enjoyed using this and definitely appreciate the great smell. It is a great general cleaner "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL!

March 18, 2015
mrsAclean
,Gulfport, Ms
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love mr. Clean with frebreze freshness anti bacterial spray cleaner! it's great for every mess kills bacteria and leaves my home smelling absolutely amazing couldn't ask for a better product I love it use it every day! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff

March 9, 2015
damubehrens
,Floresville, TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works wonderful on kitchen and bathroom. Leaving fresh smell though out house. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr.clean with febreze

March 8, 2015
teetee
,Cicero Illinois
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would nt clean with anything else the product good price great quality. "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

March 8, 2015
cleanlady
,Taunton MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use Mr Clean cleaning sprays all the time for my bathroom and kitchen cleaning. I love the shine it leaves and the awesome scent. My house always smells so good for a couple days after using it. I recommend any Mr Clean product they are all awesome and you won't ever regret using them. "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

March 7, 2015
dsmiller
,west Salem, wi
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When going to the store looking for cleaning products as we all know there is a wide selection the first thing that cactus my eye would be Mr clean products. The reason for this is the variety of different cleaners and the bright labels. "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

March 5, 2015
Tonka
,Wisconsin Rapids Wi
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All of Mr Clean products are great!!!! I have always liked Mr Clean products never had nothing that didn't work. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love, Best purchase

March 4, 2015
wadsquad
,California
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love using all products Mr Clean, Their antibacterial spray is my favorite with having 3 little ones in the house.. Fresh clean sent and kills the germs, it's a win win for me.. "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!! love the smell!!

March 4, 2015
Ginger2477
,Parsons,TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product works great to clean kitchen and/ bathroom. Uneven floors and counters!! Love the smell!! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best multi purpose cleaner

March 4, 2015
London
,Kinston mc
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My house smells so good after cleaning with this. The awesome fragrance stays for days after cleaning. It does it all. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean

March 3, 2015
gardencenter
,Crystal River, FL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Antibacterial qualty is a bonus. Product works great. "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best products out there

March 2, 2015
escar
,Littlefield Arizona
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product my husband lives the lemon floor and surface cleaner. I don't buy anything else but Mr.clean products for my house cleaning and deodorizing "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MR. Clean Antibacterial Spray

March 1, 2015
kimw3015
,Evansville, IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with Mr. Clean Antibacterial Sprays. Great scents, Great cleaning power, and also I feel great when I know things are clean when I use this! "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

lack of fragrance

February 1, 2015
evette
,aurora co
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was supposed to have a fragrance but DIDN'T seem to have any at all "
Response from Mr. Clean:By KarenMr. Clean TeamMarch 20, 2015
We're sorry your Mr. Clean Antibacterial Spray Cleaner didn't seem to have a scent. Your satisfaction is important to us! Please give us a call at 1-855-236-3353 so we can gather specifics & help. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET.
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MR CLEAN ANTIBACTERIAL

December 2, 2014
Critterfree
,FORT MYERS FLORIDA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After 24 years in Fkorida,my home is critter free thanks to your product! Just a spritz or two in kitchen and bathroom drains each night and no more roaches!Ive spent so much money on professionals to help with this problem and the answer was in my cupboard the whole time!THANKS MR>CLEAN!!!!! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® with Febreze® Freshness Antibacterial spray cleaner
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This stuff is amazing!

September 12, 2011
Akiba
,Georgetown Fl/
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I inherited some things from my sister's house. She was a heavy smoker and the items were deep brown with tar. I was worried about how to clean them, so on a hunch I sprayed them with this product, and literally watched the years of tar build-up roll off, a quick rinse and they were brand new! And just now, I had a sheet that had fallen into some unknown tarry substance, I was afraid the sheet was a goner. So I sprayed it with this, and guess what? It washed right out! I will never be without this product...ever! It is totally amazing and almost a miracle. Thank you Mr Clean, you are my new hero!! "
1 2 Next>>