Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness

It’s nice to know that cleaning your bathroom isn’t just making it look nice, but you’re actually killing bacteria* and avoiding the bleach smell of traditional cleaners. Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness cleans 2X more soap scum per swipe** while killing 99.9% of bacteria* and helps eliminate odors with the freshness of Febreze.   *Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner is effective against Salmonella enterica, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Pseudomonas aeruginosa, and other odor-causing bacteria, including Proteus mirabilis and Escherichia coli.   **vs. the leading bleach all-purpose spray cleaner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 52
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new all time favorite cleaning product!

August 13, 2011
Angelgal01
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot believe something that smells so pleasant can clean so well. Like most people I love a clean home but hate cleaning… harsh smelling chemicals make the whole process worse than it is to begin with. This new Mr Clean bathroom cleaner does a fabulous job without me needing to muscle and scrub. Having such a subtle scent made it actually bearable to work in the small confines of the shower stall without struggling to breathe. One two three and my cleaning was complete… everything smells fresh not like chemicals.
Love this stuff!
"
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

September 24, 2010
bambi13
,South Bend IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best bathroom cleaner ever. I am just amazed how well it cleans soap scum and hard water stains. I got a sample from work a few months ago and have been looking all over for it. Finally found it today at Walmart . Try it, you will like it!! "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean w/frebreeze

September 9, 2010
grammy
,Mountain Home , Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" WOW all I can say is WOW. I have tried every bathroom shower cleaner and this is the only one that cleans fast ,gets soap scum right off and leaves a fresh smell in the bathroom and not a bleachy smell in your nose . Just a great product I would recomend to all my family and friends. Keep it up don't change the recipe. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Amazing Product

August 28, 2010
Kathy
,Levittown, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My bathtub does not have a shiney, smooth, porcelain surface, it has a more matte finish and it was a horror to clean. I would have to spray it, wait to let it soak in, then use a scrub brush or brillo with all my might, and still had a hard time getting off the dirt. I have tried many different products. I also could never get my shower doors completely clear of soap scum. A friend recommended Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze and I could not believe it. I just sprayed it on and all of the dirt and soap scum came right off. I thought I was seeing things, how could this product get the dirt off so easily that I had spend the passed six years struggling to clean. I have told everyone I know about it, I even posted it on facebook so more friends could know. Thank you so much for this product. Anything to make our lives just that much easier is a blessing. I can not say enough praise about it. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!

July 20, 2010
QuirkiestFuzzball
,currently in Montevallo, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granted I will buy anything that has the Febreze logo on it, I am a longtime fan of Mr Clean. I love this product!! It smells fantastic, and it cleaned my shower and tub almost effortlessly. And if you knew what it looked like when my cover-in-dirt-and-rust husband gets out of it, then you would know "clean shower" is a rare treat here. Bravo!! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing since sliced bread!!!

June 25, 2010
Elated
,Fontana, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have dozens of cleaners I have tried, always looking for the one that will work. I finally found it in Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Febreze.
At last something that truly does take the hardwater stains away and the fixtures shine like new. This is my new best friend!!! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!!!!

March 3, 2015
Gffer
,caguas, pr
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product because is cheaper and have a great smell. I use it all over my place and all my family enjoy it. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cleanest

March 2, 2015
lulu1975
,Opelika, Al
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only buy Mr clean products to clean with cause the boss says it leaves the apts with a clean smell days after I've cleaned it "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Product

March 2, 2015
Popcorn
,NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchase this product after viewing a few products on the aisle, just to try something different. This is a wonderful product! The only bad thing I could say about the product is that I hate I ran out and had to buy more. "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean at its best!

March 2, 2015
Okiegirl777
,Ada, OK
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You won't be disappointed if you try this. I expect the best from Mr. Clean and it was. I grew up with my mom using Mr. Clean products, and she would only use the best. Now I am an adult I have continued to use Mr. Clean. Won't switch for anything else. Mr. Clean rules! "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

March 1, 2015
mickey1
,Illinois
" Wonderful product with long lasting scent, will purchase over and over again. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean 7 Days of Shine

February 27, 2015
CrashCoady
,Palm Coast, Fl
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far, the best I have ever used. Not only does it do bathrooms, but I found it takes wert paint off carpeting and a myriad of other things. However, I went to look for it again; in Publix, in Winn Dxie, in Home Depot, and in Lowe's and could not find it. Just when I found a true "miracle cleaner", I can't get it. Please help..... "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bath cleaner

February 3, 2015
maddie1
,Charleston, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this cleaner. It really works great and your bathroom smells so good when finished. Just wish more stores would carry the product.. "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

January 22, 2015
Dboisvert
,Saugerties ny
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very happy with the product it was great and does an excellent job "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bathroom Cleaner

January 14, 2015
jj311
,Memphis, Tn
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hello let me first start off saying this is the best bathroom cleaner that I've ever used. But for the past couple of months my roommate and I cannot find ot anywhere. We have looked high and low for it and I was wondering did you all discontinue the product. I even have my old bottles because I really love this product and so far I have found nothing like it. "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love your products

January 11, 2015
Cooky
,Raeford, NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank you for creating all of your products. My home smells so fresh and clean. I would love to have coupons for all of your products. My mother has been using your products for years. Mr. Clean looks like one of my Uncles when I was a little girl. I am still using products and I am forty-two years old. "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product ever

January 5, 2015
Simba
,Boston, ma
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best product ever! I can't find it anymore I haved looked on line to order but everywhere is out of stock. Please help me find this product! "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love all your supplies

January 2, 2015
nicole
,new Orleans, L.A.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My name is nicole, I work for a cleaning service in new Orleans, L.A.. we use all of your products an absolutely love them!!!!!! The only problem we have is finding stores that carry your bathroom cleaner. "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Ultimate Cleaner

December 20, 2014
Mares
,wisconsin
" This product has been the best..whether it is Mr Clean Bath Cleaner..Mr Clean bathroom cleaner..Mr Clean 7 days of shine...but is not available in stores near me any longer. Where do I get this from is my question? "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Bathroom Cleaner

December 2, 2014
debo
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the smell of the Mr. clean Bathroom cleaner. I love the shine and how it
cleans so good. I am left with a clean feeling, that the germs are all gone.
"
1 2 3 Next>>