Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness

MrClean Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness

It’s nice to know that cleaning your bathroom isn’t just making it look nice, but you’re actually killing bacteria* and avoiding the bleach smell of traditional cleaners. Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness cleans 2X more soap scum per swipe** while killing 99.9% of bacteria* and helps eliminate odors with the freshness of Febreze.   *Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner is effective against Salmonella enterica, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Pseudomonas aeruginosa, and other odor-causing bacteria, including Proteus mirabilis and Escherichia coli.   **vs. the leading bleach all-purpose spray cleaner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(87 Reviews) 85
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new all time favorite cleaning product!

August 13, 2011
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot believe something that smells so pleasant can clean so well. Like most people I love a clean home but hate cleaning… harsh smelling chemicals make the whole process worse than it is to begin with. This new Mr Clean bathroom cleaner does a fabulous job without me needing to muscle and scrub. Having such a subtle scent made it actually bearable to work in the small confines of the shower stall without struggling to breathe. One two three and my cleaning was complete… everything smells fresh not like chemicals.
Love this stuff!
"
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

September 24, 2010
,South Bend IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best bathroom cleaner ever. I am just amazed how well it cleans soap scum and hard water stains. I got a sample from work a few months ago and have been looking all over for it. Finally found it today at Walmart . Try it, you will like it!! "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean w/frebreeze

September 9, 2010
,Mountain Home , Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" WOW all I can say is WOW. I have tried every bathroom shower cleaner and this is the only one that cleans fast ,gets soap scum right off and leaves a fresh smell in the bathroom and not a bleachy smell in your nose . Just a great product I would recomend to all my family and friends. Keep it up don't change the recipe. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Amazing Product

August 28, 2010
,Levittown, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My bathtub does not have a shiney, smooth, porcelain surface, it has a more matte finish and it was a horror to clean. I would have to spray it, wait to let it soak in, then use a scrub brush or brillo with all my might, and still had a hard time getting off the dirt. I have tried many different products. I also could never get my shower doors completely clear of soap scum. A friend recommended Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze and I could not believe it. I just sprayed it on and all of the dirt and soap scum came right off. I thought I was seeing things, how could this product get the dirt off so easily that I had spend the passed six years struggling to clean. I have told everyone I know about it, I even posted it on facebook so more friends could know. Thank you so much for this product. Anything to make our lives just that much easier is a blessing. I can not say enough praise about it. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!

July 20, 2010
,currently in Montevallo, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granted I will buy anything that has the Febreze logo on it, I am a longtime fan of Mr Clean. I love this product!! It smells fantastic, and it cleaned my shower and tub almost effortlessly. And if you knew what it looked like when my cover-in-dirt-and-rust husband gets out of it, then you would know "clean shower" is a rare treat here. Bravo!! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing since sliced bread!!!

June 25, 2010
,Fontana, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have dozens of cleaners I have tried, always looking for the one that will work. I finally found it in Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Febreze.
At last something that truly does take the hardwater stains away and the fixtures shine like new. This is my new best friend!!! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good stuff

August 30, 2015
,Arizona
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best stuff ever used very good for your bathroom floor keeps a good shine "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mistr

August 18, 2015
,Orlando
" Great job cleaning bath tub and fresh smell. Best purchase ever "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bathroom cleaner

August 15, 2015
,Tennessee
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used to clean houses for a living, this is the best by far bathroom cleaner I've ever used. It actually works and doesn't smell horrible. Only problem I have with it is I can't find it anywhere anymore. So if you can find , use it, it works great! "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please Bring back the Bath Cleaner w/Fabreze (Lavender Vanilla & Comfort)

August 9, 2015
,Nashua, NH
" The Lavender Vanilla & Comfort brand product was the BEST! If there are any remaining, please let me know. I would love to purchase some. I had purchased some ~a year or two ago via on-line, and wished I had purchased a case, since it appears to have been discontinued. Very sad. No cleaning product with the similar smell comes close to that one. Please let me know if / how I can purchase some more. Thank you! "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean gets a sane review

July 19, 2015
,Apple Valley, CA.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The smell is devine. Mr. Clean and some hot water are absolutely magical. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh And So Clean

July 18, 2015
,Orlando Florida
" I love the Mr.Clean Bathroom Cleaners with enhanced for Fa Breeze please my bathroom smelling fresh for at least 2 day's I still can smell the Fa Breeze fragrance I love it "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean

June 12, 2015
,long beach ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love to used the product easy to use clean good and smell really great "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

May 30, 2015
,Dublin, GA
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love using this product. It's just the right price for my budget. It gets the job done. I can always depend on this product to live up to it's name. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

May 25, 2015
,Coaldale, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the magic eraser, and your liquid plus stuff (i'moo lazy to get up and look at the bottle.
Thank you very much! "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase for Soap Scum

May 25, 2015
,Madison, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far my favorite bathroom cleaner. It beats any of the Clorox cleaners containing bleach. I love that it does not have the harsh bleach smell and it is the best item to use on soap scum on my shower doors. Any hard to clean spots are easily wiped up by letting this cleaner sit on the spot for a few moments and then wipe clean. "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the product.

May 13, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Fabreze for quite some time now and love it. I have allergies and other products adversely affect me. However, this product really cleans my tile and glass shower door, but also does not affect my sinuses and allergies. The problem is I can no longer find it in any of the stores nearby. Have your discontinued making it? "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean 7 days of Shine Bath Cleaner

April 27, 2015
,Abilene TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product. Have been using it since Re-Bath recommended it as safe to use on their products. Now all of the sudden I can't find it in any store in town. No scrubbing was required when using this product. Just sprayed and let it set for a few seconds, then wiped bath tub clean. I bought Mr. Clean All purpose cleaner thinking it might be the same product but it didn't work in the bathroom for what I needed. Just wondering why all of the sudden I can't buy in retail stores here, and where can I buy it? "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean bath cleaner 7 days of shine

April 27, 2015
,Union, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best product I have ever purchased to clean my bathrooms. I'm so upset that this is apparently discontinued. I have tried to replace it with everything on the market to no avail, no other product even comes close. P&G please put this back on the market, by far, it's one of your best!! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best spray ever

March 30, 2015
,Ellettsville Indiana
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy this spray to clean my kids bathroom and it works wonders and smells great "
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>