Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness

MrClean Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness

It’s nice to know that cleaning your bathroom isn’t just making it look nice, but you’re actually killing bacteria* and avoiding the bleach smell of traditional cleaners. Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness cleans 2X more soap scum per swipe** while killing 99.9% of bacteria* and helps eliminate odors with the freshness of Febreze.   *Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner is effective against Salmonella enterica, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Pseudomonas aeruginosa, and other odor-causing bacteria, including Proteus mirabilis and Escherichia coli.   **vs. the leading bleach all-purpose spray cleaner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 75
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new all time favorite cleaning product!

August 13, 2011
Angelgal01
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot believe something that smells so pleasant can clean so well. Like most people I love a clean home but hate cleaning… harsh smelling chemicals make the whole process worse than it is to begin with. This new Mr Clean bathroom cleaner does a fabulous job without me needing to muscle and scrub. Having such a subtle scent made it actually bearable to work in the small confines of the shower stall without struggling to breathe. One two three and my cleaning was complete… everything smells fresh not like chemicals.
Love this stuff!
"
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

September 24, 2010
bambi13
,South Bend IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best bathroom cleaner ever. I am just amazed how well it cleans soap scum and hard water stains. I got a sample from work a few months ago and have been looking all over for it. Finally found it today at Walmart . Try it, you will like it!! "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean w/frebreeze

September 9, 2010
grammy
,Mountain Home , Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" WOW all I can say is WOW. I have tried every bathroom shower cleaner and this is the only one that cleans fast ,gets soap scum right off and leaves a fresh smell in the bathroom and not a bleachy smell in your nose . Just a great product I would recomend to all my family and friends. Keep it up don't change the recipe. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Amazing Product

August 28, 2010
Kathy
,Levittown, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My bathtub does not have a shiney, smooth, porcelain surface, it has a more matte finish and it was a horror to clean. I would have to spray it, wait to let it soak in, then use a scrub brush or brillo with all my might, and still had a hard time getting off the dirt. I have tried many different products. I also could never get my shower doors completely clear of soap scum. A friend recommended Mr. Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze and I could not believe it. I just sprayed it on and all of the dirt and soap scum came right off. I thought I was seeing things, how could this product get the dirt off so easily that I had spend the passed six years struggling to clean. I have told everyone I know about it, I even posted it on facebook so more friends could know. Thank you so much for this product. Anything to make our lives just that much easier is a blessing. I can not say enough praise about it. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!

July 20, 2010
QuirkiestFuzzball
,currently in Montevallo, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granted I will buy anything that has the Febreze logo on it, I am a longtime fan of Mr Clean. I love this product!! It smells fantastic, and it cleaned my shower and tub almost effortlessly. And if you knew what it looked like when my cover-in-dirt-and-rust husband gets out of it, then you would know "clean shower" is a rare treat here. Bravo!! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing since sliced bread!!!

June 25, 2010
Elated
,Fontana, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have dozens of cleaners I have tried, always looking for the one that will work. I finally found it in Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Febreze.
At last something that truly does take the hardwater stains away and the fixtures shine like new. This is my new best friend!!! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the product.

May 13, 2015
Beehive
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using Mr. Clean Bath Cleaner with Fabreze for quite some time now and love it. I have allergies and other products adversely affect me. However, this product really cleans my tile and glass shower door, but also does not affect my sinuses and allergies. The problem is I can no longer find it in any of the stores nearby. Have your discontinued making it? "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean 7 days of Shine Bath Cleaner

April 27, 2015
ksm1
,Abilene TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product. Have been using it since Re-Bath recommended it as safe to use on their products. Now all of the sudden I can't find it in any store in town. No scrubbing was required when using this product. Just sprayed and let it set for a few seconds, then wiped bath tub clean. I bought Mr. Clean All purpose cleaner thinking it might be the same product but it didn't work in the bathroom for what I needed. Just wondering why all of the sudden I can't buy in retail stores here, and where can I buy it? "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean bath cleaner 7 days of shine

April 27, 2015
Mari
,Union, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best product I have ever purchased to clean my bathrooms. I'm so upset that this is apparently discontinued. I have tried to replace it with everything on the market to no avail, no other product even comes close. P&G please put this back on the market, by far, it's one of your best!! "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best spray ever

March 30, 2015
Anonymous
,Ellettsville Indiana
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy this spray to clean my kids bathroom and it works wonders and smells great "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

is this still available?

March 28, 2015
juliecleaning
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this cleaner...but i can't find it anywhere to buy anymore, I used to get it at Target and Walmart, but they don't have it anymore. Is this discountinued? "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner 5 STARS

March 22, 2015
T3m2
,Lafayette, La 70506
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only product I was ever able to find that actually cleaned and disinfected my bath. AND ALL I DID WAS SPRAY IT ON AND WAIT 5 MINUTES AND RINSE IT OFF WITH THE SHOWER HEAD!!! NO SCRUBBING JUST SPRAY AND RINSE OFF!!! "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bathroom cleaner!

March 22, 2015
gardengal66
,Staunton, Illinois
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely LOVE this cleaner! It makes my surfaces shine and really cleans all the soap scum away! The fresh smell lasts for days! I just wish it was easier to find in the stores! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 7 days of shine but can't find it anywhere

March 15, 2015
Audiej
,Ansonia ct
" I absolutely love 7 days of shine but I can't find it anywhere. I used to get it at shop rite or target. Neither carry it. I checked on line and it's really expensive. Has it been discontinued? I tried a similar product sold at lowes and and its so strong I choke when using it. I can't do it anymore. I need my 7 days of shine. Please help "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

March 10, 2015
JenniferY
,Ky
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love all the Mr.Clean products. The smell will last a very long time and these products gets everything nice and clean. "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smell good freshness

March 9, 2015
vroomvroomhd
,Wauseon Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was hard to pick just one product.
But I would say Mr Clean disinfect bathroom cleaner with Febreze is my favorite.
My family enjoys the fresh clean scent throughout our home.
"
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never disappointed

March 6, 2015
Jess
,Bradford VT
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely LOVE all my swiffer products. They are a necessity in my household to ensure cleanliness. I would be lost without these great products. THANK YOU :) "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

leaves my bathroom refreshed

March 6, 2015
Beba
,New York, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bathroom is my favorite pkace to clean and your products leave my bsthroom shinning and clean. Thank you!! "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best bathroom cleaner

March 6, 2015
brighteyes
,kodak ,tennessee
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I work in a public place where we have public restrooms and I buy and bring my Mr clean bathroom cleaner with febreze with me to work to clean with cause that's all I use at home love the smell .also have told plenty of customers about the cleaner because they would ask what I used be cause it was so clean and it smells great.would love to win and get plenty of cleaning supplies for home and work "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Disinfecting Bath Cleaner with Febreze® Freshness
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is the best product I ever bought

March 5, 2015
Anonymous
,fall river ma
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy I got this product smells really good makes my housesmells good "
1 2 3 4 Next>>