Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(201 Reviews) 195
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Excited...

August 19, 2011
NeatFreak
,Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I saw a commercial about the new Mr. Clean Bath Scrubber and was definitely interested in purchasing this product. I know how well the regular magic erasers work and was kind of excited to give this one a shot. I have tried several different products to try to get rid of the dirt stains in my shower and was really hoping this product would do the trick. I am also very pregnant and was hoping using the bath scrubber would not take too much elbow grease. Luckily it didn't! I was actually enjoying myself as I hardly had to scrub at all and the dirt stains I've been staring at with contempt for so long vanished before my eyes. I am very happy with this product and will continue to use it in the future. Thank you so much for making a product that I am officially 100% pleased and satisfied with. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

August 15, 2011
PAMiller
,Nashville, TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 40+ year old tub was grimy and nothing I tried made a difference including bleach. One swipe with the magic eraser and my tub looked better than it had in years. I now have a beautiful white tub now that I can be so proud of. The magic eraser is a fabulous product. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AAAAAAh-mazing!!

October 23, 2010
ashmatazz
,SW, Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product cleaned my 50 plus year old bath tub to a sparkling white that made it look brand new. I had a back up in my tub and it was super grimy, this bath scrubber did the trick amazingly! I love it and highly recommend it. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised!

October 23, 2010
Wiggles
,Brownsburg Indiana
" Always put cleanning to the back burner while working. Found more time on my hands since being out of a job. I started cleanning and my sister gave me this Eraser. it is wonderful to use. My white cabinets and everything else is Mr. Clean! Thanks to your product. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bath scrubber

October 13, 2010
Grandma6008
,Beaumont, TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It worked! I have a bathtub that "loves" to build up soap scum! It is over 30+ years old . I have never found anything that worked as well and as fast as this scrubber. Of course, I had lots of buildup around the bottom edge of the tub. I have found nothing until now, that worked as well as this did. I did go through the first scubber quite fast. It kind of crumbled after doing the whole tub but, I loved that it worked!!! I did have to use a little "elbow grease" but, it was amazing to feel the crud coming off! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most clean for the least effort

August 5, 2010
Allen42
,Ozark, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the soap scum eraser today for the first time ever. Since the store had quit stocking my usual scrubber refills, I decided to try these. I was completely shocked at how clean the tubs became. Even the textured floor of the tub, which usually still shows some dirt after my old scrubber, was sparkling! I will admit to only working half the time and with half the effort with the Mr. Clean pads too. They did a better job, gave me a cleaner tub, and I didn't even break a sweat! Mr. Clean, Thank You. You have put the fun back into tub scrubbing! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

June 18, 2010
mysticgypsy
,Eagle River, Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" OMG the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Extra Power is excellent. It cleans EVERYTHING!!!! I was told of this product by a friend and they were absolutely right on with everything they said. I am going cleaning crazy with The Magic Eraser. Find a spot, scrub and gone just like that. I am forever grateful!! I can't say enough good things about the Magic Eraser and all Mr. Clean products. Why buy anything else. You shouldn't buy anything else but MR. CLEAN PRODUCTS. A truly safisfied customer. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

December 10, 2014
VictoriaD
,Portland, OR
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have tried, literally everything, to get my glass shower doors clean. Nothing got rid of the cloudy residue. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the ONLY thing that works. Thank you! "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Bath Eraser Boat Seat cleaner.

December 1, 2014
Dean
,Charleston, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the Eraser on my 1995 boat interior with unbelievable results. The boat interior looked almost as good as it did when I bought it new. It truly made me a believer in the product.
Cheers,
L
"
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not working

November 23, 2014
Failedattempt123
,Minnesota
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unhappy with your product. It literally fell apart the second time I used it. But I see the replacement heads have zero warranty so I'm just throwing the whole unit out!!!! What a waste of money. "
Response from Mr. Clean:By KarenMr. Clean TeamDecember 17, 2014
We're guessing you're referring to one of our mops. Mr. Clean mops are manufactured by our friends at Butler Home Products. Please contact them directly at 1-800-343-3368 so they can gather details & help. Thanks!
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

aham

November 18, 2014
igen
,new yourk
Cleaning Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" let's see, this is niceeee i will try to use it on multiple surfaces. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PURCHASE

November 14, 2014
joceysmomma17
,harlingen tx
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD JOB GUYS ON THE PRODUCTS AND HOPE TO SEE NEW THINGS "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

November 9, 2014
lynn56
,Greenville SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My family and friends call me OCD when it comes to cleaning so trust me when it comes to cleaners I have probably tried them all.I tried my first Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber this morning and it is Amazing!!This is the first time I have given my opinion on a product.and I will be bragging on them to everyone!! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moldy Bathroom

November 4, 2014
Kaitlyn
,Northern, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just moved into my first apartment with my boyfriend and when we started cleaning up before moving in, my mom noticed mold in our shower. We of course first killed it with bleach, but then used Mr. Clean Magic Bathroom Scrubbers to clean up the remnants and all the grime that the last tennants chose not to clean up. We have a pretty large shower and I was shocked that only 2 scrubbers completely cleaned our entire shower, it was spotless! So happy with the way it cleaned so effortlessly. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Value for Money

October 30, 2014
Anonymous
,Mumbai, India
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I liked the product and it gives whats promised.
i would recommend this product to my neighborhood.
"
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Product Ever!

October 16, 2011
Anonymous
,Cleveland, Oh
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is amazing! I have used it to remove soap scum from my tub and clean my linolium kitchen floor and stairs. The soap scum from my tub wiped away with very little effort. Many other products I have used can't compare! I just finished cleaning my kitchen floor and stairs. Two erasers cleaned the entire area. It took away scuff marks and built up dirt in crevices like a dream. I would highly recommend this product! "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really is magic!

October 16, 2011
cleanmachine5
,MN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After about six months I finally had the time to do some much needed fall cleaning. I'm never very excited to clean, especially the bathroom. After months of not giving the bath tub a good hard scrub the soap scum build up was gross! I thought it was going to take so much work to get it off. I remembered I had a Magic Eraser sponge left from when my old roommate and I split all of the cleaning products. I though it would help but figured it wouldn't make that much of a different. Boy was I WRONG!!! I have never seen a product work so well ever! I was so amazed by how well this sponge worked!!! Even the worst of spots with the soap scum buildup was so simple. I just got the sponge wet and it went right through it. I will defiantly recommend this product to everyone I know. It really is like magic, I will now be getting the kitchen sponge and extra strength. Wow!!! "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

October 12, 2011
JLTP
,Collinsville, MS
" I don't usually write reviews but couldn't help it on this product. We have fiberglass tubs (dark in color at that) and I have tried everything on the market to remove soap scum. After each cleaning and the tub/shower had time to dry, the white film would always reappear. That changed with this product. I could feel things coming off the shower and tub that had been buiilding up for years and they look practically new. Granted it may have still required some work on my part, but the work paid off. Years of film have been wiped away. Thanks for a wonderful product. E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!!!!!! "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will never use anything else

October 11, 2011
Fatelcia
,Fitchburg, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've tried everything else to get my tub cleaned, but everything else has failed. I bought the Magic Eraser bathroom scrubber and WOW! My tub which nothing else worked to get it clean actually sparkles now. The shape made it easier to hold, and the contour of the Eraser helped scrub away all the grime. I will never use anything else again to clean! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

October 8, 2011
Looking4anEasyClean
,Burlington NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We had tried everything on the bathroom tub and shower. Everything short of replacement. Saw the bathroom scrubber advertised and figured why not try it. What could it hurt? Well the results are amazing. Rust stains from cans of shave cream, years of accumulated dirt, streaks residue, all gone. It is like a new shower and bath. Same with the shower stall, toilets and more. We used one whole pad on the shower and bathtub. We had picked up some pads from a generic brand that alos said they would do bathrooms. The pad began breaking apart shortly after the cleaning started and that was in the sink.
I will be recommending this product to anyone who wants an easy clean
"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>