Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mr. Clean.

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(228 Reviews) 222
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Excited...

August 19, 2011
NeatFreak
,Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I saw a commercial about the new Mr. Clean Bath Scrubber and was definitely interested in purchasing this product. I know how well the regular magic erasers work and was kind of excited to give this one a shot. I have tried several different products to try to get rid of the dirt stains in my shower and was really hoping this product would do the trick. I am also very pregnant and was hoping using the bath scrubber would not take too much elbow grease. Luckily it didn't! I was actually enjoying myself as I hardly had to scrub at all and the dirt stains I've been staring at with contempt for so long vanished before my eyes. I am very happy with this product and will continue to use it in the future. Thank you so much for making a product that I am officially 100% pleased and satisfied with. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

August 15, 2011
PAMiller
,Nashville, TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 40+ year old tub was grimy and nothing I tried made a difference including bleach. One swipe with the magic eraser and my tub looked better than it had in years. I now have a beautiful white tub now that I can be so proud of. The magic eraser is a fabulous product. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AAAAAAh-mazing!!

October 23, 2010
ashmatazz
,SW, Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product cleaned my 50 plus year old bath tub to a sparkling white that made it look brand new. I had a back up in my tub and it was super grimy, this bath scrubber did the trick amazingly! I love it and highly recommend it. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised!

October 23, 2010
Wiggles
,Brownsburg Indiana
" Always put cleanning to the back burner while working. Found more time on my hands since being out of a job. I started cleanning and my sister gave me this Eraser. it is wonderful to use. My white cabinets and everything else is Mr. Clean! Thanks to your product. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bath scrubber

October 13, 2010
Grandma6008
,Beaumont, TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It worked! I have a bathtub that "loves" to build up soap scum! It is over 30+ years old . I have never found anything that worked as well and as fast as this scrubber. Of course, I had lots of buildup around the bottom edge of the tub. I have found nothing until now, that worked as well as this did. I did go through the first scubber quite fast. It kind of crumbled after doing the whole tub but, I loved that it worked!!! I did have to use a little "elbow grease" but, it was amazing to feel the crud coming off! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most clean for the least effort

August 5, 2010
Allen42
,Ozark, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the soap scum eraser today for the first time ever. Since the store had quit stocking my usual scrubber refills, I decided to try these. I was completely shocked at how clean the tubs became. Even the textured floor of the tub, which usually still shows some dirt after my old scrubber, was sparkling! I will admit to only working half the time and with half the effort with the Mr. Clean pads too. They did a better job, gave me a cleaner tub, and I didn't even break a sweat! Mr. Clean, Thank You. You have put the fun back into tub scrubbing! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

June 18, 2010
mysticgypsy
,Eagle River, Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" OMG the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Extra Power is excellent. It cleans EVERYTHING!!!! I was told of this product by a friend and they were absolutely right on with everything they said. I am going cleaning crazy with The Magic Eraser. Find a spot, scrub and gone just like that. I am forever grateful!! I can't say enough good things about the Magic Eraser and all Mr. Clean products. Why buy anything else. You shouldn't buy anything else but MR. CLEAN PRODUCTS. A truly safisfied customer. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bathroom Magic Eraser

April 8, 2015
Lovemymagiceraser
,New York
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used the regular Magic Erasers for years. Recently I saw that a Bathroom Magic Eraser was on my store's shelf. I LOVE it. I went through two in two days. My husband came in worried about me the first time I was using it to clean the shower. I just couldn't stop! It worked wonders on the soap scum. Thank you! It's my favorite of the Magic Eraser Line. ;) "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Bath Cleaner EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 2, 2015
Cookie
,Johnstown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the greatest cleaning product ever created! No hard scrubbing needed. It's quick and easy and looks like you scrubbed for hours! I tell everybody about how great it is. I've even bought the sponges to give to people to try and see how great it is. I've converted so many people into switching to your product. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have for the shower

March 31, 2015
dbrntt4786
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is fantastic for the shower would not use anything else "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

March 30, 2015
risingwings
,cedar bluff va
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love the tub eraser my daughter dyes her hair many different colors so my tub was stained every color magic eraser tub scruber brought all of it out.I love themm. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

LOVE THE PRODUCT - HATE THE QUALITY OF WAND

March 22, 2015
debra2009
,DARLINGTON, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product - I HATE THE WAND QUALITY
I purchased my first Magic Eraser Toilet Scrubber and loved the ease of cleaning, the smell, the quality of the cleaning....the end of the wand came off, preventing the scrubber pads from sticking on to the end of the wand.
So, I purchased a second toilet scrubber....because I do like how it cleans, and low and behold, it has happened twice. Please work to redesign the end to keep this from happening.
I love your products....But the 2 time purchase tells me to find the SECOND BEST toilet scrubber....bummer. "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome job

March 10, 2015
brittanyann
,idaho falls, id
" I love magic erasers! They get everything clean without having to spend the whoke day on one spot! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

March 9, 2015
reviewmaniacs
,sault sainte marie Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First I'd like to explain that this product was great cleaning my tub and shower, It scrubbed away the grime around my bath tub and shower making it shine better than I've seen when using other products. I Have to say that I am honestly really surprised with this product and 100% happy, you do have to put some elbow grease into it when using them but that comes with cleaning anything. However this item works amazingly and I admit I'm in love with the magic erasers now, Nothing cleans my bath like them. I highly recommend these to anyone looking to fully not only clean your tub and shower but make them shine. My only recommendations is that they start to make them in different scents. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Where's the "Foaming Cleanser?"

March 9, 2015
Loveadaisy
,Wildomar, CA
Cleaning Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I recently purchased the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber because I saw on the box that it was stated to "blast away soap scum with foaming cleanser". I tried both pads this morning, following the instructions to 1. Wet @. Squeeze 3-4 times to activate cleanser 3. Erase. I did wet the eraser and gave it 3-4 good squeezes and neither one of them had any type of foaming going on. They just appeared wet like any average cleaning eraser. I do have to admit that they do smell fresh and it did make the chrome sparkle but when it came to cleaning the bottom of the tub and shower floor (both are fiberglass) the erasers did not preform well. I scrubbed lightly, then very hard and was able to eventually get up most of the dirt and soap scum. It does say it will "blast away soap scum". I find this not to be the case. Will not purchase in the future - very disappointed. For the price of these I could have gone to the 99 Cent store and purchased several of the knock off brand which would have worked just as well. Live and learn! "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic eraser bath with handy grip

March 8, 2015
Dees
,LANCASTER, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product makes cleaning easier love it yeh "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous the best in cleaners

March 8, 2015
glorialeal1
,hawthorne, ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product I use it on my floors kitchen bathroom all over the house. ..I give it a 5 h "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally removed dirt

March 8, 2015
Shining71
,Fayetteville, NC
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used clorox for so long to clean tubs only to realize I was having a hard time breathing the fumes, etc! I run a small cleaning company and some customers did not like the overpowering smell of clorox ! I started using the magic eraser and Love It! Easy to use, no over powering smell, easy to dispose if and most of All Cleans Wonderfully! No more clorox Cleanup !!! "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite product to clean with.

March 7, 2015
qinpez68
,Sacramento California
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I clean everything with this ..lol it works so great it erased paint off my walls ...I didnt wait 30 days to let the paint dry...also found nicks and scratches in my shower yup Mr.Clean eraser clean that fake paint right out ...my sons use them to clean shoes and it leaves them looking clean love all Mr.Clean Products My dream hubby!!! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bathroom scrubber

March 7, 2015
testosteronemomof5
,surprise, Az.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I AM IN LOVE
My search is over
I am a housekeeper and job well done!! "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>