Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(201 Reviews) 195
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 181 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleaning product ever!!

June 2, 2010
AyeJeri
,Azle, Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I'd never tried Magic Erasers before, and after using everything else imaginable to get my shower floor clean I decided to give this a try.
I have never had anything that worked even half as well!! I didn't have to work nearly as hard as I did with the other products I'd tried, and my shower floor is just like new.
It even got stains out that I'd given up on!
"
Review 182 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser

May 27, 2010
FishermanJoe
,Tipton, Oklahoma
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used Magic Eraser on tennis shoes and it does a great job of cleaning them like new. Today I tried it on my Fiberglass Boat and WOW what a difference it makes. Removed the dirt and crime with ease and brought the colors up to new looking. Really impressed with the Magic Eraser. Should consider putting them in the boat department of such places like BassPro and Wal-Mart. Great product "
Review 183 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product

May 27, 2010
toomanycatssw
,Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm not the clean the bathtub regularly type person. I clean it when I can't stand the way it looks. I have a 35 year old tub with fiberglass surround. My old cleaning routine involved Lime Away and Comet powder and still the surround looked unclean. Since I started using the Mr Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber even the surround looks great, and it's easy to use. I keep one by the tub and use it once a week before stepping out of the shower. I love this product. "
Review 184 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One bathroom 7 children

May 22, 2010
Shannon
,Gladstone, Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a mother of 7 children (5 boys and 2 girls). I work full time and my kids are all involved in sports. Our house is large but for some reason it only has one functioning bathroom, no bathtub just a shower. To make things worse my man works for a company called Mr. Klean where he does restoration from fire or water damage and hazardous clean up. Plus if that's not bad enough we have hard water. My bathroom is not the funnest room to clean. It usually takes me FOREVER to clean the shower and the soap scum on the doors NEVER comes off....until now! I just want to say Thank you thank you thank you! It took nearly no effort to take the soap scum off the doors and the walls were just as easy. My 12 year old son saw how amazed I was he decided he wanted to take over for me. I didn't have to worry about those awful chemicals I usually use so I had no problem letting him! Again I am totally AMAZED! Thank you for such an amazing product. "
Review 185 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives up to it's title!

May 21, 2010
RieRie
,Mars Hill, Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have tried MANY cleaning products over the years that have stated how fast and easy they are and I've been disappointed MANY times........THIS IS NOT THE CASE with Mr. Clean Magic Eraser.....it really is magic! I don't know what the ingredients are in it but there is no harsh smell, it's easy on the skin (I never use gloves), you don't have to scrub and the results are instant. I've used them in the kitchen, on floors, sinks and counter tops, refrigerator, stove...you name it and in the bathroom tub, sink, flush and floor.....they are awesome! I recently had white vinyl siding put on my house and the carpenters came in to get a rag to get grease (mechanic grease from equipment) off the siding, gobs of it!! I went out with a Mr. Clean magic eraser and it came off in one swipe...no scrubbing. The carpenters were amazed and wanted to know what I was using!!! TRUE STORY! Mr. Clean, you've come a long way baby....and I will NEVER purchase any other cleaning products because I only need the magic erasers. THANK YOU, Mr. Clean for making my life a whole lot easier!! "
Review 186 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smoke grime GONE

May 20, 2010
henhouse
,Richardton, ND
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The magic eraser made a cleaning chore easy. With years of built up smoke on the grid railings, replacing ceiling tile at a veterans club was made easier. In a few strokes of the eraser it was white again instead of the yellowish film that was there. No one was looking forward to cleaning the ceiling but the magic eraser took off a lot of time looking and reaching up. Thank you again for a great product. "
Review 187 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser

May 19, 2010
alanni
,Ocala Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is truly Magic. I do not know how I lived without it until a friend mentioned it as a must have. I have since hooked all my friends and family on it and had not one single one tell me that they do not love it.
I will take some as a gift on my trip to Germany just in case it is not available there, also for yself as there is No easier way of cleaning the bath in the rented apartment not to mention the kitchen.
"
Review 188 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Does it Again!

May 16, 2010
rnprn
,Omaha, NE
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another great Magic Eraser product!! After trying literally every product and home remedy on the bathroom ceramic tiles, I tried Magic Eraser Bathroom Scrubber. Wet, squeeze, wipe. Effortless. No chemicals. No fumes. No waste. Tiles now squeeky clean, smooth and sparkley. Thank you, Mr. Clean! "
Review 189 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the BEST for acrylic showers

May 15, 2010
hate2clean640
,Pittsburgh, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a 5 year old one piece acrylic shower. For the past 4 years it has had remnants of black greasy marks rubbed on the wall, from my husband who has a dirty greasy job - he always leans his hand there when he showers after work. I have tried many products over the past 4 years and nothing worked, until now. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is awesome. I wish I would have taken a picture before, but I did not really believe it would work. The shower is as shiny as the day it was installed, really. Even my husband noticed and was impressed, he has felt bad for 'ruining' our shower when it was still new. I will never be without this product. Thanks, Mr. Clean! "
Review 190 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Did not like...

May 15, 2010
sistergoldenhair
,texas
Cleaning Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The new magic eraser for the bathroom did not hold up like I had hoped, I used it once and as of this morning, my second time to use it had no soap to it...I love all the mr. clean products but I will not waste my money on this one ever again... "
Review 191 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

May 12, 2010
grannydiane
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" IThis is the first review I have ever done on a product but after using the Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber I just had to let you know how much I really really like it. My hands are weak so it's hard for me to scrub the walls of the tub to get the scum off.I purchased the bath scrubber thinking that it probably won't work but I'd try it( I even bought some other cleaner so I won't have to make another trip to the store) This product works better than I ever could have imagined. I didn't have to use alot of pressure, it didn't make a mess, and it got ALL the scum off. I will tell all my friends and family about it. Now i'm going to go and see what else I can use it on. "
Review 192 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to use but hard to fine

May 9, 2010
crazyforcleanbathrooms
,East Northport, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After I saw the commercial for the new Mr Clean majic eraser bath scrubber I went right to the store to purchase it but could not find it. I tried several stores and finally found it in a small local store. It was everything they said it would be and then some. You see I have a very old house over 71 years old to be exact. The bathroom is very stuffy, old style plaster on the walls and no ventilation. Mold runs rampid in the shower and bath. I must clean every week or else. I have tried every product on the market they only thing that works is the Mr Clean bath scrubber. The only complaint is that it is hard to find. The stores all carry the other magic erasers and sometimes I can find the bath scrubber but not all the time. I still recommend this product to everyone. If anyone knows how to find it easier let me know. I wonder if I can ask a manager at a big supermarket if they can order it. "
Review 193 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser

May 7, 2010
Anngee
,La Plata, MD
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After all these years, I have found my perfect household cleaner, Magic Eraser. I can't even begin to discribe how I felt the first time I used the Bathroom Magic Eraser. I was so excited. It's my favorite cleaner. Thank you so much for this wonderful product. "
Review 194 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow

May 6, 2010
Joseph
,Levittown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Try the magic eraser on chrome! It makes it look like brand new again! My motorcycle looks better than it has in years! "
Review 195 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleaning product EVER!

May 4, 2010
LisaD
,Sicklerville, N.J.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the best cleaning product I ever used. I have tried multiple products, most with strong fumes (bleach etc.) that not only didn't fully remove the soap scum, but left me feeling horrible.
The Magic Eraser has a nice smell and works really well.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Reviews: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Cleaning Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
<<Prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10