Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(198 Reviews) 192
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 61 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saved my Money and my Tub!!

September 13, 2011
Sheroo
,York, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently purchased the Magic Eraser Bathroom Scrubber after seeing a commercial. We have lived in our house for 10 years and the bathtub looks terrible. It is an old tub that I have tried all sorts of cleaners on, from rough abrasive ones to sprays and creams. None of which removed this rough film coating that never goes away not matter what I try. My husband and I were considering doing a bathroom complete remodel or resurfacing the bathtub. I was out of a tub cleaner one day and thought why not try the bathroom eraser since I love using the regular erasers on the walls, etc. WOW!!! AWESOME!!! I had a brand new tub in only 10 minutes of scrubbing. Needless to say, I used both erasers in my box, but it was clean in 10 minutes ,something that I have been trying to scrub off for the last 10 years!!! Absolutely Love It!!!!"
Review 62 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING PRODUCT

September 9, 2011
shiny
,New York, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Thank you for a product that does more than advertised. My bathtub is back to its original finish. I never believed I could find a product that would work as well as Bathroom Scrubber. I have never endorsed a product before, but my seal of approval is definitely on MR.CLEAN BATHROOM SCRUBBER!!!!"
Review 63 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser Bathroom Scrubber

September 7, 2011
nadine
,Idaho
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"OMG! I am 8 1/2 months pregnant and hadnt been able to really clean my bathtub the way it needed during my whole pregnancy ( I know gross). I bought the scrubbers after reading different reviews about it online and decided to give it a try. HOLY! With a little elbow grease, my bathtub seriously looks like it did when we bought it. I should have taken a before and after. Kudos to the person or team who thought of introducing this product openly to the public. They deserve every cent they get. I will not buy another cleaning product besides this again. Thanks. I really do appreciate it."
Review 64 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING PRODUCT

September 6, 2011
Randa
,Milltown, IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have a really hard time with iron in my water (cause we have a well) so I always get iron stains in my shower. I was so tired of using spray chemicals that would NOT remove the iron stains what so ever. I seen the Magic Erasers for Bathroom while doing my weekly shopping so I decided to give them a try. WOW!! I was amazed with this product!!!! It removed all of the iron stains from my shower and made my shower look brand new!!! Thanks for making my bathroom cleaning easier!!! This is one prodcuct that I now keep stocked up on!!!"
Review 65 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needs Updated

September 5, 2011
missg
,Pittsburgh,PA
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love the bathroom eraser, did what other cleaners couldn't do on my fiberglass tub, but it needs a handle to make it easier to use, instead of having to kneel and stretch"
Review 66 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shower Eraser is fantastic

September 2, 2011
ssquared1961
,Central VA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The shower ones are fantastic too. Walmart had them marked down so I picked them up. I had tried everything on my old shower enclosure, nothing worked. I even tried the paint scraper route... that didn't work either. The eraser cleaned the shower so well it looks brand new and its over 25 years old. It did require some serious elbow grease but it really worked. I can't say enough good things about this product!"
Review 67 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product!

August 30, 2011
bigadventure
,St Robert, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just tried this product out and WOW, it is even better than advertised. I have always liked the "magic eraser" products and this one is simply amazing. I tried it on the tough soap scum in our tub and it was so easy - just a few swipes and clean and shining! With other cleaners I have spent plenty of time scrubbing the floor of the tub (not an easy or comfortable task!) and probably inhaling a bunch of harmful stuff from spraying cleaners to try to an conquer the soap scum. This product was exponentially easier to use and more effective. I think my bathroom is cleaner now than it has ever been!
I do not traditionally think of housework as "fun" so I kind of laughed at being asked to rate how "fun to use" this product is... but it really, truly works like magic and I am delighted. I will certainly dread future housecleaning less with Mr Clean's "magic" on my side!"
Review 68 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

August 21, 2011
Grateful
,Dubuque, IA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Recently I went on a mission to get the lime and rust stains off of my very old bathtub. I tried more products than I can count and nothing helped. Then, I tried the Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber and everything came off with just a few swipes! No kidding, I didn't even have to scrub that hard. Thanks Mr. Clean for saving my old tub and making it shine like new. Everyone should buy this product!"
Review 69 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG...THE BEST EVER!!

August 13, 2011
ANJA
,HONOLULU HAWAII
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i KNOW THIS IS FOR THE BATHROOM FOR WHICH IT DID AN AMAZING JOB .BUT I tried it on marks on my walls and grease stains on the upper top of my stove on which I had used multi products on and could not clean etc.etc Everything came clean!!! EASY..EASY..EASY!!! What the heck is in this!!I am in the process of selling my condo and have been using this like crazy!! Wish you had wall sized cloths of this stuff,might be a little cheaper for me :>) :>) Not complaining,,,,worth every penny!!!!!"
Review 70 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever!!!!!

August 7, 2011
Shadow
,Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have been looking for a product to clean our bath tub that the finish is gone. I've tried every product out there and this weekend bought the Mr. Clean Bath Eraser and I am soooo happy that I finally found something that works."
Review 71 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

August 5, 2011
Shar
,Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just discovered the Mr. Clean Sponges and I am so excited. We moved into our house and the bathtub was terrible, no matter what I did I couldn't get it cleaned. I even tried filling it with water and bleach, but it didn't work. I tried every cleanser under the sun but to no avail. I was looking into having an insert put over the tub when I saw Mr. Clean sponges and figured I would give it a try, I was amazed at the results. The tub came out like new. I cannot say enough about these sponges and am very grateful. I am telling everyone I know about these. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! P.S. I am now using all the different sponges all over my house and am so happy!"
Review 72 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I may start liking to clean the bathroom!

August 3, 2011
cinderella54
,Beaver Falls, PA
"There was no way I thought this would work as promised, but I have to admit- it was faster and easier than I ever could have hoped for. My shower hasn't looked this good since the day we moved in. I will make sure I have erasers in the house from now on!"
Review 73 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow

July 18, 2011
steph71
,Seymour, IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the magic eraser for the first time yesterday. I have black footprint stains in the bottom of my white bathtub. I tried the works & chlorox spray, let them set for up to one hour, scrub them with a brush,sponge & a cloth. Nothing worked. I really didnt expect the magic eraser to work, but it did ( completly) & with very little scrubbing effort."
Review 74 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bath Cleaner Ever

July 16, 2011
Baby
,Kingwood, WV
"I love this scrubber! My bathroom floor had an area that was "untouchable," per our previous home owners. I'm not afraid to scrub on my hands & knees; I thought some elbow grease could get the linoleum to look like new. I tried both steel wool & scrub brushes, but the spots would just not come clean. I thought, oh well, we'll get new flooring soon. This morning, while cleaning my sink, counter, mirror, etc., I thought I'd try my bath scrubber on this floor area. In less than 2 minutes, the floor looked like new!! I love this & other Mr. Clean erasers - Thank you!!"
Review 75 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

July 13, 2011
squeaky5217
,Reynoldsville PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bath scrubber got my grimy disgusting tub completely white after one use. It was covered in soap scum and built up dirt. I tried everything, including straight bleach to get it clean. I've been trying different products for years on it. This is the only thing that worked. And it was so easy! I will be recommending this to all my family and friends!"
Review 76 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cleaning Miracle

July 4, 2011
katherina
,Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its 3am & Im dreading having to clean the tub because Im exhausted. I know it has to be done because we are going on a vacation for the holidays when everyone awakes. My sister had visited a few weeks prior & raved about how she was going to buy her an Eraser sponge when she returned home. I remembered that day. I got the Eraser & with one wipe I was stunned to know that cleaning was so effortless. I wiped again & again. Within minutes my tub was CLEAN. Not just clean, but CLEAN-N-N & SHINY. I was so relieved, I quickly moved on to cleaning the sink. My bathroom was clean within minutes. No scrubbing. I was so amazed, I sent out a post to all of my facebook buddies telling them that every household should have an Eraser. Thanks a million. Less time cleaning means more time for ME."
Review 77 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am in LOVE!!!!

June 22, 2011
AmyG
,Durham, Ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I used this product for the first time this afternoon. I must admit, I did so not expecting much, boy was I surprised.
A quick background... my husband is a farmer and comes home very dirty. Our only shower is a shower/jacuzzie tub combo and is not very cleaning friendly.
It usually takes me about me an hour, not kidding, to clean my tub alone. A project I no doubt do not look forward to. With the Magic Eraser Sponge I did it in 10 minutes, no kidding! Wipes away the dirt, scum, and grim in no time, with no elbow grease and even get into the tight spots.
I have already recomended this product to two friends and will continue to rave over it. Thank you P&G for making this buys mom's life a bit less busy.
"
Review 78 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Bath Scrubber

June 21, 2011
Mindyt
,DuQuoin, IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have used Comet on my fiberglass shower for YEARS...never could get that shine....saw the Mr. Clean Bath Scrubber and thought I would try it. I had used all of the other magic eraser products so I knew they worked......WOW!!! My shower looks like it was just installed today :) What a great product!"
Review 79 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding

June 15, 2011
Okiegirl
,Anadarko, OK
"Bought the product on a whim. Thought it was pricey but decided to give it a try. I live in a rental and had tried everything to clean the tub and tile. Years of neglect had me thinking about replacing it all.
I opened the package and tried the tile around the sink and couldn't believe my eyes. I was truly amazed! I have never taken the time to praise a product, but this is worth telling everyone about!"
Review 80 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this

June 14, 2011
Fuzzyflower
,Indiana County, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I just got finished using the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber. I love it! It was so easy to use and to handle. The durable scrubbing surface really cut through the soap scum in my shower/bath with only a few passes. When I rinsed everything off, it left a beautiful shine. I then washed my sink and counter top in my bathroom. Again, it did a fantastic job! This product is great if you live off of a water well that does not yield a high supply of water. You don't have to use a lot of water to get a really clean sink, shower/tub. In the past, I have had to limit the number of times that I cleaned my sinks, shower and tub because we don't have a lot of water. With the Bath Scrubber, I can now clean my bathroom more frequently without using a lot of water. I feel better knowing that when I take a shower or bath, my shower/bath is clean."
<<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next>>