Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(193 Reviews) 187
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 61 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shower Eraser is fantastic

September 2, 2011
ssquared1961
,Central VA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The shower ones are fantastic too. Walmart had them marked down so I picked them up. I had tried everything on my old shower enclosure, nothing worked. I even tried the paint scraper route... that didn't work either. The eraser cleaned the shower so well it looks brand new and its over 25 years old. It did require some serious elbow grease but it really worked. I can't say enough good things about this product!"
Review 62 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product!

August 30, 2011
bigadventure
,St Robert, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just tried this product out and WOW, it is even better than advertised. I have always liked the "magic eraser" products and this one is simply amazing. I tried it on the tough soap scum in our tub and it was so easy - just a few swipes and clean and shining! With other cleaners I have spent plenty of time scrubbing the floor of the tub (not an easy or comfortable task!) and probably inhaling a bunch of harmful stuff from spraying cleaners to try to an conquer the soap scum. This product was exponentially easier to use and more effective. I think my bathroom is cleaner now than it has ever been!
I do not traditionally think of housework as "fun" so I kind of laughed at being asked to rate how "fun to use" this product is... but it really, truly works like magic and I am delighted. I will certainly dread future housecleaning less with Mr Clean's "magic" on my side!"
Review 63 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

August 21, 2011
Grateful
,Dubuque, IA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Recently I went on a mission to get the lime and rust stains off of my very old bathtub. I tried more products than I can count and nothing helped. Then, I tried the Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber and everything came off with just a few swipes! No kidding, I didn't even have to scrub that hard. Thanks Mr. Clean for saving my old tub and making it shine like new. Everyone should buy this product!"
Review 64 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG...THE BEST EVER!!

August 13, 2011
ANJA
,HONOLULU HAWAII
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i KNOW THIS IS FOR THE BATHROOM FOR WHICH IT DID AN AMAZING JOB .BUT I tried it on marks on my walls and grease stains on the upper top of my stove on which I had used multi products on and could not clean etc.etc Everything came clean!!! EASY..EASY..EASY!!! What the heck is in this!!I am in the process of selling my condo and have been using this like crazy!! Wish you had wall sized cloths of this stuff,might be a little cheaper for me :>) :>) Not complaining,,,,worth every penny!!!!!"
Review 65 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever!!!!!

August 7, 2011
Shadow
,Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have been looking for a product to clean our bath tub that the finish is gone. I've tried every product out there and this weekend bought the Mr. Clean Bath Eraser and I am soooo happy that I finally found something that works."
Review 66 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

August 5, 2011
Shar
,Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just discovered the Mr. Clean Sponges and I am so excited. We moved into our house and the bathtub was terrible, no matter what I did I couldn't get it cleaned. I even tried filling it with water and bleach, but it didn't work. I tried every cleanser under the sun but to no avail. I was looking into having an insert put over the tub when I saw Mr. Clean sponges and figured I would give it a try, I was amazed at the results. The tub came out like new. I cannot say enough about these sponges and am very grateful. I am telling everyone I know about these. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! P.S. I am now using all the different sponges all over my house and am so happy!"
Review 67 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I may start liking to clean the bathroom!

August 3, 2011
cinderella54
,Beaver Falls, PA
"There was no way I thought this would work as promised, but I have to admit- it was faster and easier than I ever could have hoped for. My shower hasn't looked this good since the day we moved in. I will make sure I have erasers in the house from now on!"
Review 68 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow

July 18, 2011
steph71
,Seymour, IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the magic eraser for the first time yesterday. I have black footprint stains in the bottom of my white bathtub. I tried the works & chlorox spray, let them set for up to one hour, scrub them with a brush,sponge & a cloth. Nothing worked. I really didnt expect the magic eraser to work, but it did ( completly) & with very little scrubbing effort."
Review 69 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bath Cleaner Ever

July 16, 2011
Baby
,Kingwood, WV
"I love this scrubber! My bathroom floor had an area that was "untouchable," per our previous home owners. I'm not afraid to scrub on my hands & knees; I thought some elbow grease could get the linoleum to look like new. I tried both steel wool & scrub brushes, but the spots would just not come clean. I thought, oh well, we'll get new flooring soon. This morning, while cleaning my sink, counter, mirror, etc., I thought I'd try my bath scrubber on this floor area. In less than 2 minutes, the floor looked like new!! I love this & other Mr. Clean erasers - Thank you!!"
Review 70 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

July 13, 2011
squeaky5217
,Reynoldsville PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bath scrubber got my grimy disgusting tub completely white after one use. It was covered in soap scum and built up dirt. I tried everything, including straight bleach to get it clean. I've been trying different products for years on it. This is the only thing that worked. And it was so easy! I will be recommending this to all my family and friends!"
Review 71 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cleaning Miracle

July 4, 2011
katherina
,Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its 3am & Im dreading having to clean the tub because Im exhausted. I know it has to be done because we are going on a vacation for the holidays when everyone awakes. My sister had visited a few weeks prior & raved about how she was going to buy her an Eraser sponge when she returned home. I remembered that day. I got the Eraser & with one wipe I was stunned to know that cleaning was so effortless. I wiped again & again. Within minutes my tub was CLEAN. Not just clean, but CLEAN-N-N & SHINY. I was so relieved, I quickly moved on to cleaning the sink. My bathroom was clean within minutes. No scrubbing. I was so amazed, I sent out a post to all of my facebook buddies telling them that every household should have an Eraser. Thanks a million. Less time cleaning means more time for ME."
Review 72 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am in LOVE!!!!

June 22, 2011
AmyG
,Durham, Ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I used this product for the first time this afternoon. I must admit, I did so not expecting much, boy was I surprised.
A quick background... my husband is a farmer and comes home very dirty. Our only shower is a shower/jacuzzie tub combo and is not very cleaning friendly.
It usually takes me about me an hour, not kidding, to clean my tub alone. A project I no doubt do not look forward to. With the Magic Eraser Sponge I did it in 10 minutes, no kidding! Wipes away the dirt, scum, and grim in no time, with no elbow grease and even get into the tight spots.
I have already recomended this product to two friends and will continue to rave over it. Thank you P&G for making this buys mom's life a bit less busy.
"
Review 73 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Bath Scrubber

June 21, 2011
Mindyt
,DuQuoin, IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have used Comet on my fiberglass shower for YEARS...never could get that shine....saw the Mr. Clean Bath Scrubber and thought I would try it. I had used all of the other magic eraser products so I knew they worked......WOW!!! My shower looks like it was just installed today :) What a great product!"
Review 74 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding

June 15, 2011
Okiegirl
,Anadarko, OK
"Bought the product on a whim. Thought it was pricey but decided to give it a try. I live in a rental and had tried everything to clean the tub and tile. Years of neglect had me thinking about replacing it all.
I opened the package and tried the tile around the sink and couldn't believe my eyes. I was truly amazed! I have never taken the time to praise a product, but this is worth telling everyone about!"
Review 75 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this

June 14, 2011
Fuzzyflower
,Indiana County, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I just got finished using the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber. I love it! It was so easy to use and to handle. The durable scrubbing surface really cut through the soap scum in my shower/bath with only a few passes. When I rinsed everything off, it left a beautiful shine. I then washed my sink and counter top in my bathroom. Again, it did a fantastic job! This product is great if you live off of a water well that does not yield a high supply of water. You don't have to use a lot of water to get a really clean sink, shower/tub. In the past, I have had to limit the number of times that I cleaned my sinks, shower and tub because we don't have a lot of water. With the Bath Scrubber, I can now clean my bathroom more frequently without using a lot of water. I feel better knowing that when I take a shower or bath, my shower/bath is clean."
Review 76 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!! I know why it's called magic.

June 9, 2011
magic11
,Jacksonville, FL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was so surprised how clean my bathroom shower came after using Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber. It really was like magic. I have tried all types of other cleaners with harsh chemicals and strong scents and nothing comes close to this clean. It made cleaning a breeze and enjoyable. I was truly amazed how well this product worked. It erased months of dirt that I have been fighting in just a few minutes. Thank you Mr. Clean."
Review 77 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MagicReach

June 2, 2011
donthaveone
,Markham Virginia
"Great for my huge bathrooms. AT 73 yrs. still doing my own"
Review 78 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bath Scrubber

May 16, 2011
asaiauskie
,Tremont, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love, love, love the Mr Clean Bath Scrubber.....it's amazing at just how much dirt builds up on your tub! I've bragged to my family and friends and they now use this product as well!"
Review 79 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

May 15, 2011
kimcam
,mantua, nj
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've used many products to clean my shower and this is by far absolutely amazing! Loved it and quite frankly addicted to it, now have all my neighbors using it. !!! Great product!"
Review 80 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleaning Bathroom is a Greeze

May 13, 2011
GramsterHamster
,Harrisburg, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have a porcelin sink and vinyl shower with glass doors. It has always been a day-long job to get the shower cleaned. Not today. First time I ever used Mr. Clean Magic Eraser for the bathroom. I will never use anything else."
<<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next>>