Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(224 Reviews) 218
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 61 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my magic eraser bath scrubber !

March 6, 2015
kodiakbound504
,North Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great on hard water stains in the bathtub. Makes it easy to clean the stains out of the tub that my well water leaves behind ! I love it ! "
Review 62 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easiest, best smelling, cleaner ever!

March 5, 2015
Mommynkay
,Cincinnati OH
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr.Clean helps me every single day! I clean homes for a living, and using Mr.aclean makes my whole job easier! My clients love the fresh clean smell of their homes when im finished. "
Review 63 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever

March 4, 2015
Anonymous
,Grafton Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bath magic erase is the best product inventors
Have made cleans with ease and leaves a great shine
I am always gonna go with Mr clean products
From now on they'll never let you down
"
Review 64 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no match for rusty

March 4, 2015
rebecca04ann
,Bryan, OH
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product. We have well water. Though we have a softener it still can get past the filtration. We use Mr Clean magic eraser bathroom to clean ensuring in the bathroom. The scent is amazing too! Even after a few hour past cleaning! "
Review 65 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. clean bathroom scrubber

March 4, 2015
crazy4mycats
,north Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the best purchase ever! Money well spent for the product. Cleans everything off of the tub and sink. I recommend it to everyone and use it when I clean houses "
Review 66 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This really is a magic eraser

March 4, 2015
notaprincess
,Richmond, MI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the BEST bathroom cleaning products on the market. Cuts cleaning time in half of other bathroom cleaners! This is the number one household cleaner I cannot ever be without! "
Review 67 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever

March 3, 2015
dirtymartini4me
,Charleston, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i used this sponge everywhere. Take the dirty off of anything. Scuffs on walls, bathroom scum, old stains on vinyl floors. Don't clean a house without it!! "
Review 68 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scrubbing Bubbles

March 2, 2015
Popcorn
,NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product! I was very impressed with how well it worked. "
Review 69 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely amazing

March 2, 2015
Re5mom
,Midwest City, OK
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had tried so many products and failed miserably trying to clean an old bathtub that had enormous amounts of soap scum build up. Tried the magic eraser for bathrooms and viola.....sparkling clean. No trace of any of it. And bonus, it lasts for a long time. So very pleased with this product!!! Never will I use anything else to clean my tub/shower. "
Review 70 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Clean EVER!

March 2, 2015
Safetywitch
,Auburn, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought an older home that still has the original bath fixtures. I used every cleaning item available to clean my daughter's tub and I had resigned myself to replacement as it would just not get clean.
I decided to see if the Mr. Clean Magic Erasers for bath would make a difference as I had a very good experience with them in other areas of my home. They were outstanding! The tub had never looked cleaner. The years of scum came off with a little hard work, the tub is white again! Very Impressed!
"
Review 71 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Scrub❤️

March 2, 2015
Masonjar
,Sikeston, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product! I own a cleaning business and always use these! I couldnt battle the tough grime without them! "
Review 72 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

December 10, 2014
VictoriaD
,Portland, OR
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have tried, literally everything, to get my glass shower doors clean. Nothing got rid of the cloudy residue. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the ONLY thing that works. Thank you! "
Review 73 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Bath Eraser Boat Seat cleaner.

December 1, 2014
Dean
,Charleston, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the Eraser on my 1995 boat interior with unbelievable results. The boat interior looked almost as good as it did when I bought it new. It truly made me a believer in the product.
Cheers,
L
"
Review 74 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PURCHASE

November 14, 2014
joceysmomma17
,harlingen tx
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD JOB GUYS ON THE PRODUCTS AND HOPE TO SEE NEW THINGS "
Review 75 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

November 9, 2014
lynn56
,Greenville SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My family and friends call me OCD when it comes to cleaning so trust me when it comes to cleaners I have probably tried them all.I tried my first Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber this morning and it is Amazing!!This is the first time I have given my opinion on a product.and I will be bragging on them to everyone!! "
Review 76 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moldy Bathroom

November 4, 2014
Kaitlyn
,Northern, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just moved into my first apartment with my boyfriend and when we started cleaning up before moving in, my mom noticed mold in our shower. We of course first killed it with bleach, but then used Mr. Clean Magic Bathroom Scrubbers to clean up the remnants and all the grime that the last tennants chose not to clean up. We have a pretty large shower and I was shocked that only 2 scrubbers completely cleaned our entire shower, it was spotless! So happy with the way it cleaned so effortlessly. "
Review 77 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Product Ever!

October 16, 2011
Anonymous
,Cleveland, Oh
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is amazing! I have used it to remove soap scum from my tub and clean my linolium kitchen floor and stairs. The soap scum from my tub wiped away with very little effort. Many other products I have used can't compare! I just finished cleaning my kitchen floor and stairs. Two erasers cleaned the entire area. It took away scuff marks and built up dirt in crevices like a dream. I would highly recommend this product! "
Review 78 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really is magic!

October 16, 2011
cleanmachine5
,MN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After about six months I finally had the time to do some much needed fall cleaning. I'm never very excited to clean, especially the bathroom. After months of not giving the bath tub a good hard scrub the soap scum build up was gross! I thought it was going to take so much work to get it off. I remembered I had a Magic Eraser sponge left from when my old roommate and I split all of the cleaning products. I though it would help but figured it wouldn't make that much of a different. Boy was I WRONG!!! I have never seen a product work so well ever! I was so amazed by how well this sponge worked!!! Even the worst of spots with the soap scum buildup was so simple. I just got the sponge wet and it went right through it. I will defiantly recommend this product to everyone I know. It really is like magic, I will now be getting the kitchen sponge and extra strength. Wow!!! "
Review 79 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

October 12, 2011
JLTP
,Collinsville, MS
" I don't usually write reviews but couldn't help it on this product. We have fiberglass tubs (dark in color at that) and I have tried everything on the market to remove soap scum. After each cleaning and the tub/shower had time to dry, the white film would always reappear. That changed with this product. I could feel things coming off the shower and tub that had been buiilding up for years and they look practically new. Granted it may have still required some work on my part, but the work paid off. Years of film have been wiped away. Thanks for a wonderful product. E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!!!!!! "
Review 80 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will never use anything else

October 11, 2011
Fatelcia
,Fitchburg, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've tried everything else to get my tub cleaned, but everything else has failed. I bought the Magic Eraser bathroom scrubber and WOW! My tub which nothing else worked to get it clean actually sparkles now. The shape made it easier to hold, and the contour of the Eraser helped scrub away all the grime. I will never use anything else again to clean! "
<<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next>>