Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(198 Reviews) 192
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 101 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!

October 3, 2010
Myerswife
,Saint Paul, MN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was very skeptical...how can an eraser get off all the built up soap scum that even my scrubber and LOADs of elbow grease could not? Well, to my surprise, it did. And the amazing part is I did not have to put in as much effort as I would have with my scrubber, and it cleaned perfectly! I am so very glad I found this product. Thank you!!! You've made a dreaded household chore into one that I actually don't hate anymore."
Review 102 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ease of Use

October 1, 2010
jonick60
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My wife gave me one of these to clean the grunge on my car interior. AMAZING!!! I had grunge on the armrest of my car for the past 2 or 3 years, and magically, it all disappeared. Your product is the best I have ever come across. I pla on buying the Original Eraser for my car in the future. Thanks Mr Clean."
Review 103 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Magic Reach Refill Pads

October 1, 2010
Janbaby
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like this product but I can't seem to find any of
the refills at any Wal-Mart stores, I was wondering where
I could buy some at.
"
Review 104 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

September 29, 2010
journey9204
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best thing that I have ever bought! I hated cleaning my tubs and showers (have 3 bathrooms). Now I don't mind it at all. What used to take me about 30 minutes per bathroom, now only takes me about 5 minutes at the most. And afterwards, all my bathrooms really look and smell beautiful! I will never use another cleaning product on them again! Thank you so much!"
Review 105 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Amazing!

September 27, 2010
CarrieK
,Iowa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The war on my tub has been declared won! Thank you for making such a wonderful product! I've been searching for something to remove the gray build up in our white tub since we moved in nearly 10 years ago. I pride myself on keeping our home clean, but no other product, not even bleach, would touch this stuff in our tub until now! This product has no smell. I did not even have to do back breaking scrubbing like with the other cleansers on the market. Now the tub and tile surruond is white and shiny! I've never seen it look so good!
I've been so embarrased about our tub as this is the only bathroom in our home. After using Mr Clean Magic Erase BathScrubber, my husband and six year old son even commented this weekend how great the tub looks!
Thank you for making such a great product! I'm so happy that our tub is finally white and looking brand new!"
Review 106 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

September 25, 2010
Incognita
,Mesa, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product actually does what it says it does. I've used the original Magic Eraser and was impressed. When I saw the one for the bath, I bought it hoping that it would actually work. I have tried sprays and brushes...usually my husband ends up cleaning up the tub because it just takes too much muscle power and time to get the soap scum off. I normally will content myself with disinfecting the tub and living with the soap scum. Today, I spent 10 min. of elbow grease with the Magic Eraser for the bath on 4 months worth of soap scum!! This is going to be a cleaning staple for me."
Review 107 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh My Gosh!

September 16, 2010
cleanshine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've used bleach, powders, foams and scrub brushes, but the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the only cleaning solution that removed years of soap scum and hard water scum off my tub, and got it shiny again! It took harder scrubbing than you see on the commercials, but it worked! I could feel the difference on my tub walls as they went from dirty to clean. What a good feeling! Thanks for this wonderful product."
Review 108 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Absolute Best !!

September 15, 2010
Duchess
,New Orleans, La
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have a shower stall that is fiberglass with a glass door.
The glass door has always been fairly easy to clean using chemicals but the fiberglass is impossible to clean I have tried every chemical recommended for it. I recently tried the MR. CLEAN Bath Scrubber and it truly is MAGIC! No chemicals at all, just wet it and wipe. It`s the only product I will ever buy again, for cleaning my bathrooms. It was so easy and fast. Works well on both the glass door and especially that difficult fiberglass. TRULY MAGIC !
"
Review 109 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!

September 15, 2010
GoodbyeStinkyBathroom
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hello! I used the Magic Eraser to clean my boys' bathroom today. They're 11 and 13, and, well, boys. With just a little bit of scrubbing the oh-my-God-what-is-that? stains disappeared, and the room smells fresh and clean. Best of all it's now safe to enter without wearing a HazMat suit. Thanks, Mr. Clean People!!"
Review 110 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bathtub cleaner ever!

September 9, 2010
Familyof4
,Kentucky
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this product! A friend recommended it to me and I will never use anything else. I didn't even realize it had the febreze scent in it and when I used it I fell in love with it instantly!"
Review 111 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dont know what I did before !!

September 4, 2010
hokieterrier
,Dallas, Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had a discoloration in my bathtub which was caused by the bathmat. I had tried EVERYTHING to try to get this stain off to include using bleach and a scrub brush to no avail. I thought on a whim I would try the magic eraser and it took it off like nothing at all! I thought my bathtub was ruined but Mr Clean magic eraser restored it to new. This is AMAZING!!!"
Review 112 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Magic eraser was good but deteriorated too quickly

September 3, 2010
Kathy1125
,Northeast PENNA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The first few uses of this product were great but the eraser deteriorated too quickly. Chunks of the eraser were going into my drain. So I discarded it and took out another eraser. Not very cost efficient. But the cleaning
power was phenomenal.
"
Response from Mr. Clean:By DeeConsumer CareSeptember 7, 2010
Sorry you feel the Mr Clean Magic Eraser deteriorated too quickly. Actually, the Magic Eraser compresses and breaks down as it's being used -- like rubber erasers do. And like a rubber eraser, small pieces of residue will be left behind when you use it. How long each Eraser lasts depends on what type of stain is being removed and how much pressure is applied. Hope you'll give the Magic Eraser another try!
Review 113 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have found nothing better

September 2, 2010
madpol
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have tried many other products but none worked like the bathroom eraser. I took very little effort and left the tub and shower clean and shiny. I love this product."
Review 114 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Magic Eraser is Wonderful

September 2, 2010
womern
,Sidney, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although I think Magic Erasers in general are wonderful, from the original, to the grill, to the bath scrubbers, I wish they wouldn't tear so quickly. Yesterday I bought a bath scrubber one and the first swipe across the tub it tore. I love the way they clean, but they do tear easily."
Review 115 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best thing so far!

September 1, 2010
TaysCleanHome07
,Tulelake, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I live where the water is very hard, has sulphur and iron, and keeping the tub and sink and toilet bowl clean and stain free has been next to impossible. I decided to try Mr. Clean Eraser for bathroom. What a pleasant surprise!!! My tub now stays nice and clean, I like the Febreze that is added to the eraser, my sink looks great! I haven't tried it in the toilet bowl yet, still have a bleach tablet in the tank. So, I recommend Mr. Clean Eraser for bathroom. I also have had wonderful cleaning experience, very easy to keep my old farmhouse kitchen cabinets clean. Even works on my old cast iron sinks! :)"
Review 116 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results

September 1, 2010
Lala
,Clifton Park, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just used the Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber and am amazed at how well it cleans all surfaces. My sinks and faucets shine after one swipe. The scent is delightful, and I actually tried it on a pale yellow painted wall with black marks and it took the marks off with little pressure. This is a phenomenal product!"
Review 117 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

August 31, 2010
birdroom50
,Huntsville, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I couldn't wait to finish cleaning so I could run to the computer and tell you how THRILLED I am to finally find a product like the Magic Eraser Bathroom Scrubber!! I absolutely HATE cleaning the bathroom, especially the tub, but this little treasure has changed all that forever! It is easy to use, and cleans very quickly---the only down side is that is DID tear in half right away..... That didn't take away from its cleaning ability, however, and it left me with two smaller sponges instead! I will never buy anything else for the bathroom again. Thanks, Mr. Clean, for making my life easier!"
Review 118 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A breeze

August 30, 2010
queenirene
,Bowman Ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber yesterday. I had seen an ad on TV and decided to try it.
My husband and I are elderly and cleaning the bathroom is becoming a real chore.I gave one scrubber to my husband for his bathroom. I knew his tub would be a real challenge in that cleanings are infrequent.
I didn't hear a word of protest and he emerged from the bathroom beaming. I then cleaned my bathroom and it was amazing. So easy. So clean and fragrant. The soap scum on my shower doors disappared in seconds. Love this prioduct.
"
Review 119 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kudos!!!!!

August 30, 2010
barbk
,Schererville, IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Kudos on your bathroom magic eraser. Our bathtub is
the original one installed in our 60+ year old home. Needless to say it is a disaster. About 10 years ago we had it refinished because it just couldn't be cleaned. Over the last few years the refinishing has worn off, and I am back to the dingy old tub again. I have tried all the foaming sprays, special soap remover cleaners, every brand on the market, and nothing would clean it. I found a coupon on line for the bathroom eraser and purchased it recently. I was utterly amazed at the results after one use. My tub is actually white again. It was so easy to use. I am singing your praises for this wonderful product.
Thank you so very much.
Mrs .B. K
"
Review 120 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

August 29, 2010
Maria
,Cedartown, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have tried to get the soap scum from the bottom of my shower stall with soft scrub and a scrub brush. It would get some of the scum off but not all. I purchased Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber hoping it would at least work as well without the scrubbing. Well, I just couldn't believe the results. It took everything off and now my shower stall looks brand new. Unbelievable. I am going to the store to stock up on this product."
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next>>