Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(226 Reviews) 220
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 161 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Magic Eraser

August 9, 2010
Gidget
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased your product yesterday after hearing a TV advertisement. Immediately upon using your product it tore, shredded and was not useable. I guess I was expecting a more durable product that would withstand the scrubbing motion necessary to clean tile. I would not purchase this product again due to it's poor quality. "
Review 162 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the clean

August 8, 2010
metoo
,Carlisle PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought the Mr. Clean bathroom Eraser and loved it after the first swipe but by the 6th swipe I was holding 2 pieces.
Can you make this wonderful product more durable? If I need two to clean the bathroom it is just too expensive.
"
Review 163 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing ever invented !!

August 7, 2010
happyhappy
,Myrtle Beach, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a 25 yr old tub that I inherited stains I have never been able to get rid of until now. This product is SO great !! "
Review 164 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally an Answer to Glass Shower Door Shine

August 5, 2010
VAClean
,Bristow, VA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" LOVE these - I have tried for years to keep our glass shower doors clean and shined. Now at the end of each shower I just sponge them down with the magic eraser! "
Review 165 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I couldn't believe my eyes

August 4, 2010
Rainy
" A couple of years ago we remolded our bathroom. Everything was new except the bathtub. We were going to get it sprayed. It just kept getting worse. The tub was black and dingy, I wish I would have taken a picture. I have tried everything there was to clean a tub. I seen a commercial on Saturday showing what the magic eraser bath scrubber could do. Normally I would never think twice about it , but it looked good and I was so tired of my tub. It was horrible. So the next day I purchased a box of 2.. I didn't want to start it because it would take a long time. So the next day I decided to give it a shot. The minute I put that sponge to my tub, my whole bathroom changed into a beautiful bathroom with a sparkling, shinny white tub. I ran out to get more, my tub was really dirty. It didn't take me that long with the magic eraser. They did fall apart but I used them till there was nothing to use. I just want to say to anyone who has a dirty dingy tub. Use the magivc erase bath scrubber and you will have the whitest tub ever. Now I leave my shower curtain open because it looks great. Thank you for such a great product. You have made a believer in me.
Rainy
"
Review 166 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What A Lifesaver

August 2, 2010
Fannie
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been waiting a long time for a company to make such a product. I used to scrub my shower doors with steel wool pads for as long as I can remember. I have arthritis in my wrists and Mr Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the best product for this Job. It was a pleasure to use it . It worked like magic. I love this. It lives up to it's name. I thought you couldn't top the regular Magic Eraser. That is a wonderful product as well. Thank You so much. I will spread the word as I am one happy and satisfied customer Fannie N.C. "
Review 167 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

using magis eraser

August 2, 2010
beattie
,fredericktown, pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i noticed while using the eraser the corners and sides keep
falling off. this is the first time usine. very annoing
"
Review 168 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

1st try of product

July 31, 2010
shazman1wife
,Scottdale, Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cleaned the soap scum effortlessly and shined the metal, however, the pads disintegrated too quickly "
Review 169 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love You, Mr. Clean

July 27, 2010
MsParker
,Auburn, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought NUMEROUS things to try and clean my bathtub and nothing has worked. So naturally, I was skeptical to buy this product. I opened the box, wet the sponge and begin scrubbing away at the tough soap scum stains in the tub. Within 20 seconds, I began to see results. as I continued to clean, i noticed a very "nice" smell coming from the tub. It's not the smell of cleaning products or bleach. It was sort of like an air freshener. I like this because the smell of bleach makes me dizzy and my allergies act up. The only down side is that it falls apart pretty easily, but then again, I was scrubbing really hard =] Overall, this is an EXCELLENT product. I love the magic eraser and will continue to buy it from now on. "
Review 170 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was AMAZED!

July 25, 2010
Shereemc
,Vernon, Tx
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was amazed with this product! We moved into our home a little over a year ago, mind you, this house was built in 1949. The tub was just about as old. Well the tub had those awful "flower" shaped tub grippers at one point. I'm not positive if they were removed at one point and the super strength adhesive was left behind or if they were left and just dissolved into tub. From the moment we started work on the house, we tried everything to try to remove this "stuff". Bleach, goo gone, all other brand name tub cleaners, industrial strength chemicals too. Nothing worked. NOTHING!!!! Until the other day.... Mr. Clean magic clean bath scrubber took it off in less than a minute. Literally! I had tried the original, but results were minimal. I could not believe it when I took this out of the box and started cleaning the gunk from the bottom of my tub that to this point has been impossible to remove. Thank you for giving me my saturday afternoon back! "
Review 171 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser really magic!

July 24, 2010
maillady
,Fairview Heights, IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been trying for 14 years to get the slip safety spots in my bath tub clean. Finally a product that works. Easy, reasonably priced, and truly magic. Thank you!!! "
Review 172 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, love it!!!!

July 23, 2010
bindy
,west virginia
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Today was the first time I used the bathroom magic scrub and I loved it. In fact, I loved it so much I called my sister and daughter and told them to try it. This is so much easier than the traditional way, and I will not mind cleaning the tub anymore. THANKS MR. CLEAN !!!!!!!!!! "
Review 173 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

At first it was a godsend, no more

July 23, 2010
Delores
,Beaver, Pa.
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The first three or four packages of these sponges worked like a miracle. The box I bought last week looks like any other sponge, no texture on either side, seems to be no cleaning substance inside and does next to nothing to clean my porcelain cook top. The previous pads did wonders, why were they changed? You get people hooked on an excelent product and then change it. I also bought a box of the larger pads for one of our showers, haven't tried them yet. Sincerely hope they do the job they are supposed to do. I am very disappointed "
Review 174 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bathroom cleaning product

July 20, 2010
kabucha
,New Hampshire
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 2 showers in my home. 1 stand up with glass doors and a full size tub with a shower. I have never been able to get the soap scum off anything in these bathrooms. For the past 2 years (since we've bought our house) I've tried numerous spray cleaners, soap scum cleaners, straight bleach and nothing has gotten my showers as clean as mr. clean magic eraser bath scrubber! I always knew I had soap scum build up, but I didn't realize how much! I could visibly see where I had cleaned with mr. clean and where I hadn't.
It is an awesome product and definitely would recommend to others! "
Review 175 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!

July 20, 2010
SaratogaJoan
,Saratoga Springs, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just used this product and love it. I was really surprised it took off the soap scum so easily. Nothing else seemed to have work, until now. Thanks "
Review 176 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bathtub Cleaner

July 18, 2010
Tish
,Louisville, Kentucky
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a bathtub enclosure that I have had for about 15 years and have not found anything that would clean it to my liking, until I tried the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser for the bath. It is unbelievable, it cleaned my tub like a new one. I will spread the word to all my friends and family about this wonderful product. Thank you again for another product worth spending money on. "
Review 177 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Magic Eraser

July 16, 2010
Janice
,Boston, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Today I discovered that I can remove the corree stains in my coffee pot with the Magic Eraser. "
Review 178 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Original Eraser

July 16, 2010
Jan1
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used this product for 2-3 years and always was amazed at what I could get clean with it. I have used it on my smooth surface electric stove with outstanding sucess. As a Realtor, I have often recommended it to my customers. When my husband used it to clean our rental house bathroom and all the scum came off I could not believe it! Our bathroom looked like new!
Last week I purchased a new box and have to say it is not the same as your original product. You have changed the density of the product, it is more like a sponge and does not do the same job as the older version. Could you please go back to the original original? I liked it much better.
Thanks for a great product.
"
Review 179 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL

July 14, 2010
Mickey
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very skeptical about the power in the magic eraser, but boy oh boy, I LOVE IT. It is really magic, I was cleaning my tub tonight and didn't have any cleaning product but the magic eraser, I tried it, I am in awe, it is fantastic, it is the perfect name MAGIC. i will not buy any other product to clean with ever again. Just want to say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.
I will remain a faithful customer and user of Mr. Clean, especially Magic Eraser
"
Review 180 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABSOLUTELY GREAT !!!!!!

July 13, 2010
breeze
,Downingtown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is absolutely the greatest product that is on the market! It does all it promises and is extremely durable..lasted through an entire cleaning of the bathroom and was still is great shape. We recently moved to an apartment and the former tenant left behind alot of soap scum...with this product clean-up was easy! Highly efficient! I wish you would make a similar product for floors- I would definately buy! Meantime, I will recommend this scrubber to EVERYONE! "
<<Prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next>>