Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(199 Reviews) 193
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 161 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean eraser

July 1, 2010
fumanclean
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I couldn't believe how great this product is. It has the perfect name. It literally erasers the dirt. I absolutely love this product. I wish you had one for the kitchen floors. It's also so earth friendly, no smell or harsh chemicals. Thanks again"
Review 162 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love the eraser but not the bath one

July 1, 2010
mommy2izzie
,Evergreen NC
Cleaning Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I was excited about the bathroom eraser, until I used it. It just did not clean to my expectations. It tore in two as soon as I wet it once."
Review 163 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

July 1, 2010
brian
,Saint Augustine, FL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Seems few products live up to their hype these days. However, the Magic Eraser certainly does.....with my 5 star rating.
One suggestion: Please make a larger one ! Maybe make it 4" X 10" for really large surfaces.
dbc"
Review 164 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

June 29, 2010
Myrnie
"We live in a city that has very hard water. The soap scum in the tub and shower builds up very fast. I bought Mr. Clean Magic Eraser bath scrubber. It is wonderful. The first time I feel that my tub and shower are truly clean."
Review 165 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

June 29, 2010
keight
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just bought the magic eraser for the bathroom. I have been using the regular magic eraser for years and love it, so I thought I would try this new one for the bathroom. We have had a stain in the bathtub that even commercial cleaners could not remove....then I bought the bathroom eraser, and that is exactly what it did....no more stain. I LOVE,,,LOVE,,,LOVE this product."
Review 166 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievably Easy

June 28, 2010
thtrgrl77
,Taylor Mill, KY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have an 80+ year old bathtub that had what I thought some permanent stains. I have tried many other cleaners and it never could brighten the tub. I saw an ad for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber so I thought I'd try one more cleaner. To my surprise, my bathtub looks like it was just refinished and without the expense! Thank you P&G and Mr. Clean for such a remarkable product."
Review 167 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

June 27, 2010
BGD516
,MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We have had soap scum stains on our tub for a few months now. I've used a lot of different products out there and nothing worked. I would scrub and scrub and it just wouldn't come off. So I figured I'd give this a try, it couldn't hurt. I was SO happy, the soap scum stains came off almost instantly!! The tub is so clean now, no streaks of soap scum, and it was so easy to use!! I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family."
Review 168 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shredded Eraser

June 27, 2010
scrubber
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have enjoyed using the original Magic Eraser around the house, but when I tried the bath scrubber, it shredded on my first use. It was not worth the $3.69 I paid for it."
Review 169 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works on ink too!

June 25, 2010
Care
,Norwich, CT
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I moved my inkjet printer to another spot and tilted it, spilling ink on the dark wood table. I never noticed since it was late at night and I was rushing to clean up for morning. In the night my cat Kinsey walked through the ink and tracked it across my new light oak floors, up the oak stairs and hallway to the bathrooms. She tracked the beige tile in both bathrooms and took a long walk on my beige Corian vanity top and sink. I went nuts this morning when I woke up and found the tracks everywhere! I grabbed paper towels and spread the ink. I grabbed spray cleaners and removed only some of the surface ink. I grabbed the Magic Eraser and everything came up beautifully clean. I even cleaned her paw pads with it. Thank you, thank you and thank you for the Magic Eraser!!"
Review 170 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will Keep Using!

June 24, 2010
ilovemycleantub
,delaware
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I put a new tub in my home last year, and since then I have struggled to keep it clean with a brush and spray. Not anymore!!!! Mr Clean bath scrubbers cut the cleaning time in half and did a wonderful job. my tub looks like it did last year!!"
Review 171 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works like magic!

June 22, 2010
msnovnoir
,Maryland
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"OK, I've bought a lot of different products to remove that ugly white build up on the walk-in shower door and nothing worked. So when I bought the Mr. Clean bath scrubber I wasn't really expecting it to work. Boy was I surprised. With no effort --- just a swipe -- the door looks like new. It was amazing. I went back to the store this morning and bought 3 more boxes because when folks find out about how this product works, you won't be able to keep it in stock. Thank you for a terrific product."
Review 172 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent!!

June 21, 2010
gimmemovies
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cleaning the bathtub is one of my least favorite jobs. Soap scum is tough to clean. The Magic Eraser is excellent! How does this square sponge wipe away the scum so easily? MAGIC! Absolutely will buy and use again! No more strong smelling sprays for me. Thank you Mr. Clean!"
Review 173 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

June 17, 2010
tigerlily
,JACKSONVILLE, AR.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just want to pass on that the Mr. Clean bathroom eraser is wonderful. My hall bath tub had this ugly gray tint that no spray clean would remove. When I saw the ad for your bathroom eraser I decided to try it. It remove the gray and took the soap scum totally off the shower doors. Thank you for making a product that does what it says it will. I would recommend this product to everyone. Thanks again for making cleaning easier. Cheryl"
Review 174 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with Mr Clean!

June 16, 2010
sohappy
,Mahopac, New York
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just finished trying your Mr Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber for the first time and I have to say, I will NEVER buy/use any other product for my tub and tiles ever again! I have a somewhat older bathroom who's tub and tile have lost it's shine and has incraseingly become harder to keep clean. I have spent hundreds of dollars and hours of back aching pain trying to clean it. Nothing has ever worked. Although "clean", my tub and tiles never "looked" clean. That all ended today when I tried your product! I can now, no longer be embarrased when company uses the shower! Thank you for a fantastic product!!"
Review 175 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS IS AWESOME

June 15, 2010
ANGELINA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"OH MY GOODNESS!! I USED THS PRODUCT TODAY ON OUR SHOWER. THE ORANGE PEEL SURFACE ON THE BOTTOM OF OUR SHOWER, WAS BLACK FROM COLORING MY HAIR. FOR YEARS I TRIED EVERYTHING TO TRY TO GET IT CLEAN.. I DID NOT LET ANYONE USE THE SHOWER BECAUSE IT ALWAYS LOOKED DIRTY! TODAY THE MR. CLEAN MAGIC ERASER BATH SCRUBBER LIFTED THE STAIN AND MY SHOWER LOOKS NICE AND CLEAN! I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT!!!
THANK YOU,
ANGELINA
"
Review 176 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't see it!

June 12, 2010
momof2
,Upper Peninsula, Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have very hard water and it has been a huge problem in my bathtub. I have tried other products that had worked form me in the past and nothing worked. I have to say, I was a skeptic about the new Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber, but was desperate. Well, it WORKED and I mean, it WORKED!! It was soooooo easy to use. I cleaned my tub to a sparkling shine in about 10 minutes! I am a believer and will use these from now on!!"
Review 177 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Easiest Cleaning tool

June 11, 2010
Days
,Cleveland, OH
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I wanted something handy and easy for my cleaning purpose. So I decided to buy this one and give it a try. It was really great! It cleaned fast , dry fast and store easily.
The only bad thing about it is it's easily ripped. I used it one time and it's already ripped here and there.
"
Review 178 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dont buy

June 6, 2010
jdkelle
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"this does not work at all I tryed every thing to clean my tub this didnt work at all I will not waste my money on this or any other mr clean product"
Review 179 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleaning product ever!!

June 2, 2010
AyeJeri
,Azle, Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I'd never tried Magic Erasers before, and after using everything else imaginable to get my shower floor clean I decided to give this a try.
I have never had anything that worked even half as well!! I didn't have to work nearly as hard as I did with the other products I'd tried, and my shower floor is just like new.
It even got stains out that I'd given up on!
"
Review 180 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser

May 27, 2010
FishermanJoe
,Tipton, Oklahoma
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've used Magic Eraser on tennis shoes and it does a great job of cleaning them like new. Today I tried it on my Fiberglass Boat and WOW what a difference it makes. Removed the dirt and crime with ease and brought the colors up to new looking. Really impressed with the Magic Eraser. Should consider putting them in the boat department of such places like BassPro and Wal-Mart. Great product"
<<Prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Next>>