Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(211 Reviews) 205
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 161 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bathtub Cleaner

July 18, 2010
Tish
,Louisville, Kentucky
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a bathtub enclosure that I have had for about 15 years and have not found anything that would clean it to my liking, until I tried the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser for the bath. It is unbelievable, it cleaned my tub like a new one. I will spread the word to all my friends and family about this wonderful product. Thank you again for another product worth spending money on. "
Review 162 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Magic Eraser

July 16, 2010
Janice
,Boston, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Today I discovered that I can remove the corree stains in my coffee pot with the Magic Eraser. "
Review 163 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Original Eraser

July 16, 2010
Jan1
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used this product for 2-3 years and always was amazed at what I could get clean with it. I have used it on my smooth surface electric stove with outstanding sucess. As a Realtor, I have often recommended it to my customers. When my husband used it to clean our rental house bathroom and all the scum came off I could not believe it! Our bathroom looked like new!
Last week I purchased a new box and have to say it is not the same as your original product. You have changed the density of the product, it is more like a sponge and does not do the same job as the older version. Could you please go back to the original original? I liked it much better.
Thanks for a great product.
"
Review 164 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL

July 14, 2010
Mickey
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very skeptical about the power in the magic eraser, but boy oh boy, I LOVE IT. It is really magic, I was cleaning my tub tonight and didn't have any cleaning product but the magic eraser, I tried it, I am in awe, it is fantastic, it is the perfect name MAGIC. i will not buy any other product to clean with ever again. Just want to say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.
I will remain a faithful customer and user of Mr. Clean, especially Magic Eraser
"
Review 165 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABSOLUTELY GREAT !!!!!!

July 13, 2010
breeze
,Downingtown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is absolutely the greatest product that is on the market! It does all it promises and is extremely durable..lasted through an entire cleaning of the bathroom and was still is great shape. We recently moved to an apartment and the former tenant left behind alot of soap scum...with this product clean-up was easy! Highly efficient! I wish you would make a similar product for floors- I would definately buy! Meantime, I will recommend this scrubber to EVERYONE! "
Review 166 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Disinfecting Bath Cleaner

July 10, 2010
carol63
,Athens. Pa 18810
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will never go back to the way i scrubed my sink again. I bought this on special and tried it in my bathroom sink. I sprayed it good and left it for mayby 1/2 hour, When i went back all i had to do it wipe it with a rag. NO SCRUBBIG. I am hooked. My sink had been stained from me dyeing my hair. Great product. Thumbs up all the way. Carol "
Review 167 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best Scrubber

July 10, 2010
Jeshar
,PA
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber. Not knowing if it was going to work on our hard water stains. I could not believe that it took almost all the stains out. Would recommend this to everyone. "
Review 168 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely worth buying

July 9, 2010
clv278
,Manassas Park, VA
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been trying almost everything to get through the grime on the side of my bathtub. When Mr. Clean released the Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber, I was a little reluctant to buy this, but I decided I had nothing to lose and if this didn't work, then I'm not going to worry about it at all. So, I started scrubbing the tub and after working it in a little bit, I started to notice that the grime was disappeaing. I was able to clean the entire tub, the tiles and the rest of my bathroom with little to no effort at all. I definitely recommend this product to everyone. "
Review 169 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eraser Usage

July 9, 2010
racinmama
,Concrete, WA
" I love the eraser for cleaner showers and baths, but I have found a greater use. I have vinyl floors with little grooves in them and the eraser works great to remove particles out of them. There is only one problem you have to do them on your hands and knees. I have had back surgery and I can no longer do that, so I'm hoping you will invent and mop with replaceable heads made out of the same materials as the eraser. Great job on your products. "
Review 170 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG I Love this product!!!

July 8, 2010
momof2boys
,Blackwell, Oklahoma
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have looked and tried so many different products to get the soap scum of my shower walls without scrubbing until my arm fell off. I seen these and thought well I like the ones I use in the kitchen so I will give them a try and oh my I was so surprised!!!! I love them and I did not have to scrub and scrub to get it off!! I will be for sure using these in my bathroom from now on and telling all my freinds about them. I have already put it on my facebook page!!!! Thanks Mr. Clean for making it so much easier to clean my shower walls and for making them shine again!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 171 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing since sliced bread!

July 7, 2010
Skeeter
,Chicago, IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" OMG! I tried the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser with Febreze for the first time this weekend. I was so impressed I sent an e-mail to all of my girlfriends telling them how great it was. It cleaned the bottom of my tub literally like "magic" and it smelled so good, I kept looking for other things to clean with it. My husband even loved it! And he doesn't even know where "we" keep the cleaning supplies in our house. I am now forever your personal "unpaid" spokeswoman! I only reget not using it sooner! "
Review 172 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

July 6, 2010
mskl
,Southern California
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First, I hate to clean my bathroom/tub. The tub is probably 40+years old. It has a certain roughness that makes it hard to get clean and I a major workout to clean. I am skeptical of many products but decided to try the bath Magic Eraser and was incredibly surprised how QUICKLY and COMPLETE the clean was. I don't get so excited over cleaning products, but one that works super fast and efficient on a job I hate to do, I will shout about. It truly erased the dirt out of the tub, I am flabergasted!! "
Review 173 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr clean eraser

July 1, 2010
fumanclean
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I couldn't believe how great this product is. It has the perfect name. It literally erasers the dirt. I absolutely love this product. I wish you had one for the kitchen floors. It's also so earth friendly, no smell or harsh chemicals. Thanks again "
Review 174 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love the eraser but not the bath one

July 1, 2010
mommy2izzie
,Evergreen NC
Cleaning Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was excited about the bathroom eraser, until I used it. It just did not clean to my expectations. It tore in two as soon as I wet it once. "
Review 175 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

July 1, 2010
brian
,Saint Augustine, FL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems few products live up to their hype these days. However, the Magic Eraser certainly does.....with my 5 star rating.
One suggestion: Please make a larger one ! Maybe make it 4" X 10" for really large surfaces.
dbc "
Review 176 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

June 29, 2010
Myrnie
" We live in a city that has very hard water. The soap scum in the tub and shower builds up very fast. I bought Mr. Clean Magic Eraser bath scrubber. It is wonderful. The first time I feel that my tub and shower are truly clean. "
Review 177 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

June 29, 2010
keight
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just bought the magic eraser for the bathroom. I have been using the regular magic eraser for years and love it, so I thought I would try this new one for the bathroom. We have had a stain in the bathtub that even commercial cleaners could not remove....then I bought the bathroom eraser, and that is exactly what it did....no more stain. I LOVE,,,LOVE,,,LOVE this product. "
Review 178 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievably Easy

June 28, 2010
thtrgrl77
,Taylor Mill, KY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have an 80+ year old bathtub that had what I thought some permanent stains. I have tried many other cleaners and it never could brighten the tub. I saw an ad for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber so I thought I'd try one more cleaner. To my surprise, my bathtub looks like it was just refinished and without the expense! Thank you P&G and Mr. Clean for such a remarkable product. "
Review 179 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

June 27, 2010
BGD516
,MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have had soap scum stains on our tub for a few months now. I've used a lot of different products out there and nothing worked. I would scrub and scrub and it just wouldn't come off. So I figured I'd give this a try, it couldn't hurt. I was SO happy, the soap scum stains came off almost instantly!! The tub is so clean now, no streaks of soap scum, and it was so easy to use!! I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. "
Review 180 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shredded Eraser

June 27, 2010
scrubber
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have enjoyed using the original Magic Eraser around the house, but when I tried the bath scrubber, it shredded on my first use. It was not worth the $3.69 I paid for it. "
<<Prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Next>>