Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(205 Reviews) 199
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Scrub❤️

March 2, 2015
Masonjar
,Sikeston, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this product! I own a cleaning business and always use these! I couldnt battle the tough grime without them! "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not for my tub

February 26, 2015
Anonymous
,Ridgway, PA
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have a bath mat in my tub. I used the eraser to clean the mildew and the pad fell apart. It did not clean the rust around the drain in the sink. I have used other erasers and cleaned up Kool aid so I thought this would work better. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Scruby Scrub

February 11, 2015
fzaheeru
,Peoria IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great to use when you have little kids who seem to leave tracks everywhere "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

doesn't work, waste of money

January 30, 2015
hippiegrammie
,WNY
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased 2 boxes of the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber to clean my tub and shower (all in one). The tub is metal (ie not acrylic). I explicitly followed the instructions on the box, but there was NO scent and NO "foaming cleanser" as indicated on the box. The scrubber fell apart and DID NOT clean the soap scum from the tub. My husband & I are retired and rarely use the tub, mostly use the shower, so the soap buildup was not extremely heavy, but it was noticeable. I am very disappointed in this product and feel that I wasted my money on the 2 boxes. I have used other Mr. Clean eraser products and they worked fairly well, but this was not worth my time or money. We do have "hard water" in my area but as I stated, there was NO scent nor any foaming cleanser when I used the erasers. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

December 10, 2014
VictoriaD
,Portland, OR
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have tried, literally everything, to get my glass shower doors clean. Nothing got rid of the cloudy residue. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the ONLY thing that works. Thank you! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Bath Eraser Boat Seat cleaner.

December 1, 2014
Dean
,Charleston, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the Eraser on my 1995 boat interior with unbelievable results. The boat interior looked almost as good as it did when I bought it new. It truly made me a believer in the product.
Cheers,
L
"
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not working

November 23, 2014
Failedattempt123
,Minnesota
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unhappy with your product. It literally fell apart the second time I used it. But I see the replacement heads have zero warranty so I'm just throwing the whole unit out!!!! What a waste of money. "
Response from Mr. Clean:By KarenMr. Clean TeamDecember 17, 2014
We're guessing you're referring to one of our mops. Mr. Clean mops are manufactured by our friends at Butler Home Products. Please contact them directly at 1-800-343-3368 so they can gather details & help. Thanks!
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

aham

November 18, 2014
igen
,new yourk
Cleaning Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" let's see, this is niceeee i will try to use it on multiple surfaces. "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PURCHASE

November 14, 2014
joceysmomma17
,harlingen tx
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD JOB GUYS ON THE PRODUCTS AND HOPE TO SEE NEW THINGS "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

November 9, 2014
lynn56
,Greenville SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My family and friends call me OCD when it comes to cleaning so trust me when it comes to cleaners I have probably tried them all.I tried my first Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber this morning and it is Amazing!!This is the first time I have given my opinion on a product.and I will be bragging on them to everyone!! "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moldy Bathroom

November 4, 2014
Kaitlyn
,Northern, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just moved into my first apartment with my boyfriend and when we started cleaning up before moving in, my mom noticed mold in our shower. We of course first killed it with bleach, but then used Mr. Clean Magic Bathroom Scrubbers to clean up the remnants and all the grime that the last tennants chose not to clean up. We have a pretty large shower and I was shocked that only 2 scrubbers completely cleaned our entire shower, it was spotless! So happy with the way it cleaned so effortlessly. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Value for Money

October 30, 2014
Anonymous
,Mumbai, India
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I liked the product and it gives whats promised.
i would recommend this product to my neighborhood.
"
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Product Ever!

October 16, 2011
Anonymous
,Cleveland, Oh
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is amazing! I have used it to remove soap scum from my tub and clean my linolium kitchen floor and stairs. The soap scum from my tub wiped away with very little effort. Many other products I have used can't compare! I just finished cleaning my kitchen floor and stairs. Two erasers cleaned the entire area. It took away scuff marks and built up dirt in crevices like a dream. I would highly recommend this product! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really is magic!

October 16, 2011
cleanmachine5
,MN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After about six months I finally had the time to do some much needed fall cleaning. I'm never very excited to clean, especially the bathroom. After months of not giving the bath tub a good hard scrub the soap scum build up was gross! I thought it was going to take so much work to get it off. I remembered I had a Magic Eraser sponge left from when my old roommate and I split all of the cleaning products. I though it would help but figured it wouldn't make that much of a different. Boy was I WRONG!!! I have never seen a product work so well ever! I was so amazed by how well this sponge worked!!! Even the worst of spots with the soap scum buildup was so simple. I just got the sponge wet and it went right through it. I will defiantly recommend this product to everyone I know. It really is like magic, I will now be getting the kitchen sponge and extra strength. Wow!!! "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

October 12, 2011
JLTP
,Collinsville, MS
" I don't usually write reviews but couldn't help it on this product. We have fiberglass tubs (dark in color at that) and I have tried everything on the market to remove soap scum. After each cleaning and the tub/shower had time to dry, the white film would always reappear. That changed with this product. I could feel things coming off the shower and tub that had been buiilding up for years and they look practically new. Granted it may have still required some work on my part, but the work paid off. Years of film have been wiped away. Thanks for a wonderful product. E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!!!!!! "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will never use anything else

October 11, 2011
Fatelcia
,Fitchburg, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've tried everything else to get my tub cleaned, but everything else has failed. I bought the Magic Eraser bathroom scrubber and WOW! My tub which nothing else worked to get it clean actually sparkles now. The shape made it easier to hold, and the contour of the Eraser helped scrub away all the grime. I will never use anything else again to clean! "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

October 8, 2011
Looking4anEasyClean
,Burlington NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We had tried everything on the bathroom tub and shower. Everything short of replacement. Saw the bathroom scrubber advertised and figured why not try it. What could it hurt? Well the results are amazing. Rust stains from cans of shave cream, years of accumulated dirt, streaks residue, all gone. It is like a new shower and bath. Same with the shower stall, toilets and more. We used one whole pad on the shower and bathtub. We had picked up some pads from a generic brand that alos said they would do bathrooms. The pad began breaking apart shortly after the cleaning started and that was in the sink.
I will be recommending this product to anyone who wants an easy clean
"
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish I had this product two years ago...

October 5, 2011
LegalBeagle
,Cincinnati, Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have never written a review before because nothing has ever impressed me until now. And hopefully I might save someone else some time and effort.... I had a black rim (from cleaning a paintbrush) around my "extra" bathroom tub for nearly two years. I tried EVERY product imaginable. FINALLY I found the Mr. Clean magic bathroom eraser and with absolutely no real effort at all the stains came off completely. I would highly recommend them. ***** "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleaning supply ever made!!!!!

September 30, 2011
Jamake
,Scranton,Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My bathtub looked brand new. I couldn't believe how awesome this scrubber was. I am going to stock up on them just incase you stop making them. Please don't. "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic in a box!

September 30, 2011
GinaMarie993
,Orange, California
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being a young adult and cleaning the rough stuff your older parents can't quite get is pretty annoying. Especially when you've got a dirty bathroom with soap scum. So I decided to try out those new, "Mr. Clean Magic Erasers"... I've never been happier to clean in my entire life! It was easy, quick, and it didn't burn my eyes like tons of bleach normally would. Thus my conclusion for today...I've skiped the old bottle, and converted to Magic in a box! ... Oh and I think I want to marry Mr. Clean now! He's single right?? "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>