Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(236 Reviews) 230
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Excited...

August 19, 2011
,Arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I saw a commercial about the new Mr. Clean Bath Scrubber and was definitely interested in purchasing this product. I know how well the regular magic erasers work and was kind of excited to give this one a shot. I have tried several different products to try to get rid of the dirt stains in my shower and was really hoping this product would do the trick. I am also very pregnant and was hoping using the bath scrubber would not take too much elbow grease. Luckily it didn't! I was actually enjoying myself as I hardly had to scrub at all and the dirt stains I've been staring at with contempt for so long vanished before my eyes. I am very happy with this product and will continue to use it in the future. Thank you so much for making a product that I am officially 100% pleased and satisfied with. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

August 15, 2011
,Nashville, TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 40+ year old tub was grimy and nothing I tried made a difference including bleach. One swipe with the magic eraser and my tub looked better than it had in years. I now have a beautiful white tub now that I can be so proud of. The magic eraser is a fabulous product. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AAAAAAh-mazing!!

October 23, 2010
,SW, Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product cleaned my 50 plus year old bath tub to a sparkling white that made it look brand new. I had a back up in my tub and it was super grimy, this bath scrubber did the trick amazingly! I love it and highly recommend it. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised!

October 23, 2010
,Brownsburg Indiana
" Always put cleanning to the back burner while working. Found more time on my hands since being out of a job. I started cleanning and my sister gave me this Eraser. it is wonderful to use. My white cabinets and everything else is Mr. Clean! Thanks to your product. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bath scrubber

October 13, 2010
,Beaumont, TX
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It worked! I have a bathtub that "loves" to build up soap scum! It is over 30+ years old . I have never found anything that worked as well and as fast as this scrubber. Of course, I had lots of buildup around the bottom edge of the tub. I have found nothing until now, that worked as well as this did. I did go through the first scubber quite fast. It kind of crumbled after doing the whole tub but, I loved that it worked!!! I did have to use a little "elbow grease" but, it was amazing to feel the crud coming off! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most clean for the least effort

August 5, 2010
,Ozark, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the soap scum eraser today for the first time ever. Since the store had quit stocking my usual scrubber refills, I decided to try these. I was completely shocked at how clean the tubs became. Even the textured floor of the tub, which usually still shows some dirt after my old scrubber, was sparkling! I will admit to only working half the time and with half the effort with the Mr. Clean pads too. They did a better job, gave me a cleaner tub, and I didn't even break a sweat! Mr. Clean, Thank You. You have put the fun back into tub scrubbing! "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

June 18, 2010
,Eagle River, Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" OMG the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Extra Power is excellent. It cleans EVERYTHING!!!! I was told of this product by a friend and they were absolutely right on with everything they said. I am going cleaning crazy with The Magic Eraser. Find a spot, scrub and gone just like that. I am forever grateful!! I can't say enough good things about the Magic Eraser and all Mr. Clean products. Why buy anything else. You shouldn't buy anything else but MR. CLEAN PRODUCTS. A truly safisfied customer. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr.Clean Magic Eraser. Bath Scrubber

August 20, 2015
,Ferndale.Wa. U.S.A.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This awesome product Mr Clean Magic Eraser is an item
that is just fabulous. easy to use. absolutely no scrubbing involved. First time I used Mr. Clean it made my cleaning jobs so easy. Just one swipe with this awesome cleaner and it is like a miracle. I was surprised.happy and will never go without Mr. Clean for my every day cleaning. Such a wonderful and easy way to clean. Number one in my book. So I will give Mr.Clean Magic Eraser a number one, in my book.
"
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product on showers

August 4, 2015
,Arlington Tx
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr cleans outdoor pro is the only thing that works on soap scum...awesome product. "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

June 27, 2015
,Orange, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have glass doors on my shower. No matter what I used, I'd asphyxiate myself trying to clean the tub and shower area with the fumes from whatever other product I used. The Magic Eraser is the answer to that! Does a great job and there are no fumes. "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truely MAGIC product

June 18, 2015
,Rome,NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product this afternoon after seeing an ad for it in a magazine. I got home,and promptly went to use it on my shower. My shower is always clean, but it is very hard to get rid of the soap scum. I have tried everything from spray foams, ammonia , to even shampoo that someone told me works.( it did,to an extent). In less then 10 minutes, this little eraser had my shower scum free and clean and bright! With very little effort, the shower looks brand new. I love the product. It smells great and is nice and soft to the touch. I will be telling family about this product. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Thoroughly Impressed!

May 26, 2015
,Miami, OK
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was in need of a scrubber to tackle an extremely dirty tub with soap scum all over it. In fact, since I have moved in, I have never seen the tub perfectly white...until now.
I purchased the 2 pack ME:Bathroom Scrubber and only had to use 1. I managed to get the tub looking the best I have ever seen it.
It was easy to use and didn't leave a residue on my tub or my hands. I don't have to worry about harsh fumes because there were none. I will definitely be buying more of these miraculous products. "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

decline in product

May 23, 2015
,davenport florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have used your product and used to swear by it over cheaper off brands. But lately i have found your product does not seem to last as long as it used to. I seem to be using more and the pads seem thinner. I clean vacation rentals and use quite a lot of your products and was extremely satisfied but as of late not as very satisfied as i once was. "
Response from Mr. Clean:By KarenMr. Clean TeamJune 2, 2015
We wish you still loved our Mr. Clean Magic Erasers! We haven't made any recent changes to the product, although we have introduced new versions over time. Please know your feedback will be shared with the rest of our team. We invite you to call us at 1-855-236-3353 so we can help further. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & would love to hear from you.
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing!

May 18, 2015
,Phoenix, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was so easy to use! It scrubbed away everything with little effort. Definitely recommend "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Glass Shower Cleaner

April 30, 2015
,Hoover , AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product did a FANTASTIC job of cleaning those very tough to clean glass shower doors!!! So happy that I FINALLY found something to get those doors clean. It was SO EASY to use!! Very little scrubbing involved. "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bathroom Magic Eraser

April 8, 2015
,New York
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used the regular Magic Erasers for years. Recently I saw that a Bathroom Magic Eraser was on my store's shelf. I LOVE it. I went through two in two days. My husband came in worried about me the first time I was using it to clean the shower. I just couldn't stop! It worked wonders on the soap scum. Thank you! It's my favorite of the Magic Eraser Line. ;) "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Bath Cleaner EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 2, 2015
,Johnstown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the greatest cleaning product ever created! No hard scrubbing needed. It's quick and easy and looks like you scrubbed for hours! I tell everybody about how great it is. I've even bought the sponges to give to people to try and see how great it is. I've converted so many people into switching to your product. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have for the shower

March 31, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is fantastic for the shower would not use anything else "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

March 30, 2015
,cedar bluff va
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love the tub eraser my daughter dyes her hair many different colors so my tub was stained every color magic eraser tub scruber brought all of it out.I love themm. "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

LOVE THE PRODUCT - HATE THE QUALITY OF WAND

March 22, 2015
,DARLINGTON, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product - I HATE THE WAND QUALITY
I purchased my first Magic Eraser Toilet Scrubber and loved the ease of cleaning, the smell, the quality of the cleaning....the end of the wand came off, preventing the scrubber pads from sticking on to the end of the wand.
So, I purchased a second toilet scrubber....because I do like how it cleans, and low and behold, it has happened twice. Please work to redesign the end to keep this from happening.
I love your products....But the 2 time purchase tells me to find the SECOND BEST toilet scrubber....bummer. "
Response from Mr. Clean:By Karen Mr. Clean TeamMay 8, 2015
We value your loyalty to our products & hate to hear that the end of our toilet scrubber wand came off twice. Please call Butler Home Products at 1-800-343-3368 so they can gather details, share with our Quality Team & make this up to you. They're open M-F from 9-5 ET. Thanks!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>