Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(236 Reviews) 230
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 61 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Glass Shower Cleaner

April 30, 2015
,Hoover , AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product did a FANTASTIC job of cleaning those very tough to clean glass shower doors!!! So happy that I FINALLY found something to get those doors clean. It was SO EASY to use!! Very little scrubbing involved. "
Review 62 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bathroom Magic Eraser

April 8, 2015
,New York
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used the regular Magic Erasers for years. Recently I saw that a Bathroom Magic Eraser was on my store's shelf. I LOVE it. I went through two in two days. My husband came in worried about me the first time I was using it to clean the shower. I just couldn't stop! It worked wonders on the soap scum. Thank you! It's my favorite of the Magic Eraser Line. ;) "
Review 63 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Bath Cleaner EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 2, 2015
,Johnstown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the greatest cleaning product ever created! No hard scrubbing needed. It's quick and easy and looks like you scrubbed for hours! I tell everybody about how great it is. I've even bought the sponges to give to people to try and see how great it is. I've converted so many people into switching to your product. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 64 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have for the shower

March 31, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is fantastic for the shower would not use anything else "
Review 65 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

March 30, 2015
,cedar bluff va
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love the tub eraser my daughter dyes her hair many different colors so my tub was stained every color magic eraser tub scruber brought all of it out.I love themm. "
Review 66 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome job

March 10, 2015
,idaho falls, id
" I love magic erasers! They get everything clean without having to spend the whoke day on one spot! "
Review 67 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

March 9, 2015
,sault sainte marie Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First I'd like to explain that this product was great cleaning my tub and shower, It scrubbed away the grime around my bath tub and shower making it shine better than I've seen when using other products. I Have to say that I am honestly really surprised with this product and 100% happy, you do have to put some elbow grease into it when using them but that comes with cleaning anything. However this item works amazingly and I admit I'm in love with the magic erasers now, Nothing cleans my bath like them. I highly recommend these to anyone looking to fully not only clean your tub and shower but make them shine. My only recommendations is that they start to make them in different scents. "
Review 68 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic eraser bath with handy grip

March 8, 2015
,LANCASTER, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product makes cleaning easier love it yeh "
Review 69 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous the best in cleaners

March 8, 2015
,hawthorne, ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product I use it on my floors kitchen bathroom all over the house. ..I give it a 5 h "
Review 70 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally removed dirt

March 8, 2015
,Fayetteville, NC
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used clorox for so long to clean tubs only to realize I was having a hard time breathing the fumes, etc! I run a small cleaning company and some customers did not like the overpowering smell of clorox ! I started using the magic eraser and Love It! Easy to use, no over powering smell, easy to dispose if and most of All Cleans Wonderfully! No more clorox Cleanup !!! "
Review 71 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite product to clean with.

March 7, 2015
,Sacramento California
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I clean everything with this ..lol it works so great it erased paint off my walls ...I didnt wait 30 days to let the paint dry...also found nicks and scratches in my shower yup Mr.Clean eraser clean that fake paint right out ...my sons use them to clean shoes and it leaves them looking clean love all Mr.Clean Products My dream hubby!!! "
Review 72 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bathroom scrubber

March 7, 2015
,surprise, Az.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I AM IN LOVE
My search is over
I am a housekeeper and job well done!! "
Review 73 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my magic eraser bath scrubber !

March 6, 2015
,North Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great on hard water stains in the bathtub. Makes it easy to clean the stains out of the tub that my well water leaves behind ! I love it ! "
Review 74 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easiest, best smelling, cleaner ever!

March 5, 2015
,Cincinnati OH
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr.Clean helps me every single day! I clean homes for a living, and using Mr.aclean makes my whole job easier! My clients love the fresh clean smell of their homes when im finished. "
Review 75 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever

March 4, 2015
,Grafton Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bath magic erase is the best product inventors
Have made cleans with ease and leaves a great shine
I am always gonna go with Mr clean products
From now on they'll never let you down
"
Review 76 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no match for rusty

March 4, 2015
,Bryan, OH
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product. We have well water. Though we have a softener it still can get past the filtration. We use Mr Clean magic eraser bathroom to clean ensuring in the bathroom. The scent is amazing too! Even after a few hour past cleaning! "
Review 77 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. clean bathroom scrubber

March 4, 2015
,north Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the best purchase ever! Money well spent for the product. Cleans everything off of the tub and sink. I recommend it to everyone and use it when I clean houses "
Review 78 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This really is a magic eraser

March 4, 2015
,Richmond, MI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the BEST bathroom cleaning products on the market. Cuts cleaning time in half of other bathroom cleaners! This is the number one household cleaner I cannot ever be without! "
Review 79 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever

March 3, 2015
,Charleston, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i used this sponge everywhere. Take the dirty off of anything. Scuffs on walls, bathroom scum, old stains on vinyl floors. Don't clean a house without it!! "
Review 80 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scrubbing Bubbles

March 2, 2015
,NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product! I was very impressed with how well it worked. "
<<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next>>