Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(236 Reviews) 230
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 161 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber

August 28, 2010
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I tried this for the 1st time yesterday and although it cleaned really well I am not sure I would buy it again. It advertises that it is more durable- I would hate to have used the original one. The eraser immediately split in half when I started cleaning the sink, When I was cleaning the shower it fell apart into many pieces. Like I said it has good cleaning power but it is not durable at all. "
Review 162 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it works!

August 27, 2010
,omaha
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i'm in total shock. i have a 70 year old house with a blue tiled bathroom. the tile in the shower was covered with years of soap scum and i've tried everything to clean it. a couple of swipes of magic eraser and it's shiny! i'm sold! "
Review 163 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!!!!!

August 25, 2010
,Liberty Center, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have tried everything to clean the soap scum off my shower/tub. Nothing works like this product! We have very, very hard water & now that I have found this product...I will not use anything else ever again to clean my shower/tub! "
Review 164 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

August 24, 2010
,Bloomfield, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently started using the Magic Eraser and Magic Eraser Scrubber and have been cleaning everything in sight. I even bought some for our office and can't stop cleaning there. Our maintenance man runs, when he sees me with the eraser. I just found out that there is a Magic Eraser Mop--there's no stopping me now. I'm on a mission to find one. All my friends and relatives will be getting an Magic Eraser in their holiday stocking this year. I have a lot of skin allergies, so this product is fantastic for my cleaning needs. "
Review 165 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleaning product

August 21, 2010
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bathroom Scrubber is FANTASTIC.
I have shower doors and the only other product I found that worked was lime away. I don't like using harsh chemicals.
I tried Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bathroom Scrubber and I will never use anything else again.
The only thing that disappointed me was I couldn't smell the fabreeze scent. But if the cleaning product does its job I will stick with it! "
Review 166 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Erasers are AWESOME!!!!

August 18, 2010
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use the magic erasers on almost everything. They are so easy to use. Not to mention, how much time it saves by using them. I give a 5 star rating. Keep up the great products. "
Review 167 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

August 16, 2010
,Massachusetts
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had four marks on the tub caused by a fallen rack. I tried everything, even bleach, and nothing took them off. I tried this product and it immediately removed the marks!
Thanks!
"
Review 168 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bathroom Scrubber

August 16, 2010
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This worked better than bleach. I love the Magic Erasers! It made the soap scum come off with ease!!! "
Review 169 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Deceptive Company and Product

August 12, 2010
,TORRINGTON, CT.
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased the Magic Sponge when it first came on
the market. It was an amazing product that cleaned
extremely well and lasted for quite a while. They then asked the Manufacturer to cheapen the product. That is exactely what they did, by both cutting the thickness to 3/4" and also by making it much less dense. I wrote to this company and let them know that I knew what they had done although they adamantly denided it and sent me a coupon for a free pack of Mr Clean Eraser, which I never used. Just recently my wife purchased Mr Clean Magic Eraser Original, '1" thick'. NOT THE TRUE ORIGINAL, NOT AS DENSE & FALLS APART QUICKLY
"
Review 170 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Apartment Cleaning!

August 12, 2010
,Grand Forks, ND
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I work in the apartment rental industry and we are always looking for great products to tackle those tough jobs. Introduce the Magic Eraser. It is AMAZING! My cleaners love them! It gets rid of even the most disgusting messes in tubs, toilets, sinks, everywhere. I wish I had an unlimited supply for my cleaners and at least one to give to every new resident!
My husband and I resently purchased a house and the past owners were awful housekeepers. The guest shower, which never gets used, was just gross. It reeked and was black with shower scum. I tried every product I could find and nothing could get it clean. Just under an hour with a Magic Eraser and it is now a sparkling, fresh smelling shower.
Thank you so much Mr. Clean! "
Review 171 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Magic Eraser

August 9, 2010
Cleaning Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased your product yesterday after hearing a TV advertisement. Immediately upon using your product it tore, shredded and was not useable. I guess I was expecting a more durable product that would withstand the scrubbing motion necessary to clean tile. I would not purchase this product again due to it's poor quality. "
Review 172 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the clean

August 8, 2010
,Carlisle PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought the Mr. Clean bathroom Eraser and loved it after the first swipe but by the 6th swipe I was holding 2 pieces.
Can you make this wonderful product more durable? If I need two to clean the bathroom it is just too expensive.
"
Review 173 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing ever invented !!

August 7, 2010
,Myrtle Beach, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a 25 yr old tub that I inherited stains I have never been able to get rid of until now. This product is SO great !! "
Review 174 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally an Answer to Glass Shower Door Shine

August 5, 2010
,Bristow, VA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" LOVE these - I have tried for years to keep our glass shower doors clean and shined. Now at the end of each shower I just sponge them down with the magic eraser! "
Review 175 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I couldn't believe my eyes

August 4, 2010
" A couple of years ago we remolded our bathroom. Everything was new except the bathtub. We were going to get it sprayed. It just kept getting worse. The tub was black and dingy, I wish I would have taken a picture. I have tried everything there was to clean a tub. I seen a commercial on Saturday showing what the magic eraser bath scrubber could do. Normally I would never think twice about it , but it looked good and I was so tired of my tub. It was horrible. So the next day I purchased a box of 2.. I didn't want to start it because it would take a long time. So the next day I decided to give it a shot. The minute I put that sponge to my tub, my whole bathroom changed into a beautiful bathroom with a sparkling, shinny white tub. I ran out to get more, my tub was really dirty. It didn't take me that long with the magic eraser. They did fall apart but I used them till there was nothing to use. I just want to say to anyone who has a dirty dingy tub. Use the magivc erase bath scrubber and you will have the whitest tub ever. Now I leave my shower curtain open because it looks great. Thank you for such a great product. You have made a believer in me.
Rainy
"
Review 176 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What A Lifesaver

August 2, 2010
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been waiting a long time for a company to make such a product. I used to scrub my shower doors with steel wool pads for as long as I can remember. I have arthritis in my wrists and Mr Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber is the best product for this Job. It was a pleasure to use it . It worked like magic. I love this. It lives up to it's name. I thought you couldn't top the regular Magic Eraser. That is a wonderful product as well. Thank You so much. I will spread the word as I am one happy and satisfied customer Fannie N.C. "
Review 177 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

using magis eraser

August 2, 2010
,fredericktown, pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i noticed while using the eraser the corners and sides keep
falling off. this is the first time usine. very annoing
"
Review 178 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

1st try of product

July 31, 2010
,Scottdale, Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cleaned the soap scum effortlessly and shined the metal, however, the pads disintegrated too quickly "
Review 179 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love You, Mr. Clean

July 27, 2010
,Auburn, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought NUMEROUS things to try and clean my bathtub and nothing has worked. So naturally, I was skeptical to buy this product. I opened the box, wet the sponge and begin scrubbing away at the tough soap scum stains in the tub. Within 20 seconds, I began to see results. as I continued to clean, i noticed a very "nice" smell coming from the tub. It's not the smell of cleaning products or bleach. It was sort of like an air freshener. I like this because the smell of bleach makes me dizzy and my allergies act up. The only down side is that it falls apart pretty easily, but then again, I was scrubbing really hard =] Overall, this is an EXCELLENT product. I love the magic eraser and will continue to buy it from now on. "
Review 180 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was AMAZED!

July 25, 2010
,Vernon, Tx
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was amazed with this product! We moved into our home a little over a year ago, mind you, this house was built in 1949. The tub was just about as old. Well the tub had those awful "flower" shaped tub grippers at one point. I'm not positive if they were removed at one point and the super strength adhesive was left behind or if they were left and just dissolved into tub. From the moment we started work on the house, we tried everything to try to remove this "stuff". Bleach, goo gone, all other brand name tub cleaners, industrial strength chemicals too. Nothing worked. NOTHING!!!! Until the other day.... Mr. Clean magic clean bath scrubber took it off in less than a minute. Literally! I had tried the original, but results were minimal. I could not believe it when I took this out of the box and started cleaning the gunk from the bottom of my tub that to this point has been impossible to remove. Thank you for giving me my saturday afternoon back! "
<<Prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next>>