Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

MrClean Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

The build-up of tough soap scum on your sink, shower and tub can quickly transform your bathroom from shiny and clean to dingy and grimy. Getting your various surfaces sparkling again, however, doesn’t mean hours of backbreaking work when you use the grime dissolving power of Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber that cleans 3X more soap scum per swipe*. With an Eraser pad that’s 30% larger and more durable than the Magic Eraser Original combined with a built-in soap scum dissolving cleanser, the powerful micro-scrubbers in the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber make tackling bathroom build-up as easy as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(234 Reviews) 228
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

June 27, 2015
BluesNancy
,Orange, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have glass doors on my shower. No matter what I used, I'd asphyxiate myself trying to clean the tub and shower area with the fumes from whatever other product I used. The Magic Eraser is the answer to that! Does a great job and there are no fumes. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truely MAGIC product

June 18, 2015
Nurse72
,Rome,NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product this afternoon after seeing an ad for it in a magazine. I got home,and promptly went to use it on my shower. My shower is always clean, but it is very hard to get rid of the soap scum. I have tried everything from spray foams, ammonia , to even shampoo that someone told me works.( it did,to an extent). In less then 10 minutes, this little eraser had my shower scum free and clean and bright! With very little effort, the shower looks brand new. I love the product. It smells great and is nice and soft to the touch. I will be telling family about this product. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Thoroughly Impressed!

May 26, 2015
Azure
,Miami, OK
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was in need of a scrubber to tackle an extremely dirty tub with soap scum all over it. In fact, since I have moved in, I have never seen the tub perfectly white...until now.
I purchased the 2 pack ME:Bathroom Scrubber and only had to use 1. I managed to get the tub looking the best I have ever seen it.
It was easy to use and didn't leave a residue on my tub or my hands. I don't have to worry about harsh fumes because there were none. I will definitely be buying more of these miraculous products. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

decline in product

May 23, 2015
tiny
,davenport florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have used your product and used to swear by it over cheaper off brands. But lately i have found your product does not seem to last as long as it used to. I seem to be using more and the pads seem thinner. I clean vacation rentals and use quite a lot of your products and was extremely satisfied but as of late not as very satisfied as i once was. "
Response from Mr. Clean:By KarenMr. Clean TeamJune 2, 2015
We wish you still loved our Mr. Clean Magic Erasers! We haven't made any recent changes to the product, although we have introduced new versions over time. Please know your feedback will be shared with the rest of our team. We invite you to call us at 1-855-236-3353 so we can help further. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & would love to hear from you.
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing!

May 18, 2015
NickName
,Phoenix, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was so easy to use! It scrubbed away everything with little effort. Definitely recommend "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Glass Shower Cleaner

April 30, 2015
One2wendy
,Hoover , AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product did a FANTASTIC job of cleaning those very tough to clean glass shower doors!!! So happy that I FINALLY found something to get those doors clean. It was SO EASY to use!! Very little scrubbing involved. "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bathroom Magic Eraser

April 8, 2015
Lovemymagiceraser
,New York
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used the regular Magic Erasers for years. Recently I saw that a Bathroom Magic Eraser was on my store's shelf. I LOVE it. I went through two in two days. My husband came in worried about me the first time I was using it to clean the shower. I just couldn't stop! It worked wonders on the soap scum. Thank you! It's my favorite of the Magic Eraser Line. ;) "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Bath Cleaner EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

April 2, 2015
Cookie
,Johnstown, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the greatest cleaning product ever created! No hard scrubbing needed. It's quick and easy and looks like you scrubbed for hours! I tell everybody about how great it is. I've even bought the sponges to give to people to try and see how great it is. I've converted so many people into switching to your product. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have for the shower

March 31, 2015
dbrntt4786
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is fantastic for the shower would not use anything else "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

March 30, 2015
risingwings
,cedar bluff va
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love the tub eraser my daughter dyes her hair many different colors so my tub was stained every color magic eraser tub scruber brought all of it out.I love themm. "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

LOVE THE PRODUCT - HATE THE QUALITY OF WAND

March 22, 2015
debra2009
,DARLINGTON, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product - I HATE THE WAND QUALITY
I purchased my first Magic Eraser Toilet Scrubber and loved the ease of cleaning, the smell, the quality of the cleaning....the end of the wand came off, preventing the scrubber pads from sticking on to the end of the wand.
So, I purchased a second toilet scrubber....because I do like how it cleans, and low and behold, it has happened twice. Please work to redesign the end to keep this from happening.
I love your products....But the 2 time purchase tells me to find the SECOND BEST toilet scrubber....bummer. "
Response from Mr. Clean:By Karen Mr. Clean TeamMay 8, 2015
We value your loyalty to our products & hate to hear that the end of our toilet scrubber wand came off twice. Please call Butler Home Products at 1-800-343-3368 so they can gather details, share with our Quality Team & make this up to you. They're open M-F from 9-5 ET. Thanks!
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome job

March 10, 2015
brittanyann
,idaho falls, id
" I love magic erasers! They get everything clean without having to spend the whoke day on one spot! "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber

March 9, 2015
reviewmaniacs
,sault sainte marie Michigan
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First I'd like to explain that this product was great cleaning my tub and shower, It scrubbed away the grime around my bath tub and shower making it shine better than I've seen when using other products. I Have to say that I am honestly really surprised with this product and 100% happy, you do have to put some elbow grease into it when using them but that comes with cleaning anything. However this item works amazingly and I admit I'm in love with the magic erasers now, Nothing cleans my bath like them. I highly recommend these to anyone looking to fully not only clean your tub and shower but make them shine. My only recommendations is that they start to make them in different scents. "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Where's the "Foaming Cleanser?"

March 9, 2015
Loveadaisy
,Wildomar, CA
Cleaning Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I recently purchased the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Bath Scrubber because I saw on the box that it was stated to "blast away soap scum with foaming cleanser". I tried both pads this morning, following the instructions to 1. Wet @. Squeeze 3-4 times to activate cleanser 3. Erase. I did wet the eraser and gave it 3-4 good squeezes and neither one of them had any type of foaming going on. They just appeared wet like any average cleaning eraser. I do have to admit that they do smell fresh and it did make the chrome sparkle but when it came to cleaning the bottom of the tub and shower floor (both are fiberglass) the erasers did not preform well. I scrubbed lightly, then very hard and was able to eventually get up most of the dirt and soap scum. It does say it will "blast away soap scum". I find this not to be the case. Will not purchase in the future - very disappointed. For the price of these I could have gone to the 99 Cent store and purchased several of the knock off brand which would have worked just as well. Live and learn! "
Response from Mr. Clean:By KarenMr. Clean TeamMay 8, 2015
Hate to hear that your Mr. Clean Magic Erasers didn't lather when wet. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we'd like to make this up to you. Just give us a call at 1-855-236-3353, M-F from 9-6 ET. We'll be happy to help!
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic eraser bath with handy grip

March 8, 2015
Dees
,LANCASTER, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product makes cleaning easier love it yeh "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous the best in cleaners

March 8, 2015
glorialeal1
,hawthorne, ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product I use it on my floors kitchen bathroom all over the house. ..I give it a 5 h "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally removed dirt

March 8, 2015
Shining71
,Fayetteville, NC
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have used clorox for so long to clean tubs only to realize I was having a hard time breathing the fumes, etc! I run a small cleaning company and some customers did not like the overpowering smell of clorox ! I started using the magic eraser and Love It! Easy to use, no over powering smell, easy to dispose if and most of All Cleans Wonderfully! No more clorox Cleanup !!! "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite product to clean with.

March 7, 2015
qinpez68
,Sacramento California
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I clean everything with this ..lol it works so great it erased paint off my walls ...I didnt wait 30 days to let the paint dry...also found nicks and scratches in my shower yup Mr.Clean eraser clean that fake paint right out ...my sons use them to clean shoes and it leaves them looking clean love all Mr.Clean Products My dream hubby!!! "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bathroom scrubber

March 7, 2015
testosteronemomof5
,surprise, Az.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I AM IN LOVE
My search is over
I am a housekeeper and job well done!! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® Magic Eraser® Bath Scrubber
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my magic eraser bath scrubber !

March 6, 2015
kodiakbound504
,North Carolina
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great on hard water stains in the bathtub. Makes it easy to clean the stains out of the tub that my well water leaves behind ! I love it ! "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>