Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mr. Clean.

Mr Clean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt. To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe. Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1174 Reviews) 1158
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Review 101 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

every home needs this

March 5, 2015
Ellenintheoc
,Bogart ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. i use it in every room in the house. "
Review 102 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

useful in so many ways...

March 5, 2015
Danyell
,san jose, ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never imagined I could use magic eraser for so many things in my life including my white tennis shoes. I have a pair that I love that are about 3 years old and they look brand new due to the magic eraser. it's not just for cleaning bathrooms or kitchens you can use this on anything to clean anything I swear by it I have them almost in every room in every drawer they use them everyday all day love this product. "
Review 103 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it really is magic!!

March 5, 2015
cleaningaftertwokids
,arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We moved into a new house and the refrigerator left in there was disgusting. I bought some magic erasers and it really was like magic. I used 1 pack (2 erasers) and it cleaned the whole refrigerator and freezer and looked like new. Will definitely use again on big jobs. "
Review 104 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Time and money saving cleang product.

March 5, 2015
elfmom2006
,Shreveport, LA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used magic eraser products for more than ten years. I clean anything from tennis shoes to wall surfaces.
I used them once to remove a scuff from a wall. I also got blood out of carpet once.
I also had great success in cleaning sugar sap that had dried in the sun off a truck.
Thanks for this great product!
"
Review 105 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THESE

March 5, 2015
Redhead
,Manasquan, NJ. 08736
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using these since they came out, they get off anything and everything I have ever needed to clean! "
Review 106 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Magic Erasers!

March 5, 2015
rockinrobin
,Lake Havasu City, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Magic Erasers. They work awesome. You do have to be careful with overuse they will take the finish off of wood and paint. They were a lifesaver with my grandkids when they were little "
Review 107 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Go To Tool

March 5, 2015
SassyMomma
,Moravia, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love, Love, love, Mr. Clean Erasers! They are so quick and easy to use- I use them from one side of the house to the other. The jobs that the eraser can accomplish are limit-less. My very favorite cleaning tool, as a working mother with limited time. "
Review 108 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its really magic

March 5, 2015
mbrenne
,Athens, Ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using this product, you don't have to scrub hard. Its very easy to use for every cleaning purposes including rims. The Magic Eraser gets the niddy griddy dirt to make your kitchens,bathrooms, and everything in between clean with out the harmful chemicals. "
Review 109 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean magic eraser

March 5, 2015
Star1234
,Fayetteville, NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using the magic eraser for several years and its amazing performance is just wonderful. The eraser last for a long time and cleans my bathtub and sinks till they sparkle. I just love it. "
Review 110 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the magic eraser

March 5, 2015
jend412
,clarks hill, in
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is better than sliced bread. F9r something so little..it packs a punch on everyrhing i use it on. It has so many uses for cleaning and makes things look wonderful "
Review 111 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

March 5, 2015
Hope
,Standish Mi
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love to see what i can clean with this i tell everyone to try them i really do love them "
Review 112 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't live without them

March 4, 2015
mommy46
,Baltimore , MD
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr.clean magic erasers are the best thing ever invented . I can not clean my house with out them . They remove every stain you could possibly imagine in the bathroom . The soap scum ,the mold , the mess all around the sink and you know what kind of mess I'm talking about ! I use the magic erasers on the floors the ceilings , the walls and of course the dreaded nasty toilet ! Every toothpaste ring on the sink right down to the dried up shaving creme ! Everything just disappears ! And I don't have to spend hours doing the cleaning with the magic erasers , all the nastiness just wipes clean with very little effort ! I LOVE MAGIC ERASERS !! "
Review 113 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magically Cuts Cleaning Time

March 4, 2015
Gardenginger
,Newbury, Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend this to anyone who has to clean. I use to dread cleaning before Mr. Clean Magic Sponges came out. Now I breeze right through each task magically. Coffee stains out of countertops, left over spaghetti sauce disappear, toothpaste out of bathroom sinks, shower sparkles, scuff marks gone, light switch smudges lifted, cabinet grease bye bye, and much more. I cannot live without my magic sponges! "
Review 114 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my top must haves for my cleaning bucket!

March 4, 2015
Resh
,Shreveport Louisiana
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Working in the day care and taking care of several little ones this product is one of my favorites. It cleans up almost everything Crayon, marker, make up, grease, and so much more. It makes things so easy to clean. I have to have this in my cleaning bucket or household supplies all the time . "
Review 115 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Erasers

March 4, 2015
kroberts12
,Pennsylvania
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these they definitely are Magic! I use these on my refrigerator I have 3 children so it gets dirty the erasers do a great job. "
Review 116 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Erasers Rock!

March 4, 2015
gizmo
,Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These make cleaning so effortless and easy! Love magic erasers! "
Review 117 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for everyday cleaning

March 4, 2015
Ivamaria
,Manassas , Va
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have kids, and this eraser is perfect when my kids leave "fingerprints" of sauce or liquid all over door, cabinets,etc. Thanks Mr Clean! "
Review 118 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the BEST

March 4, 2015
PAPixie
,Nottingham, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I own a cleaning company and Magic Erasers are a staple in our cleaning bags. We use them in all rooms of the house. Nothing else cleans doors, baseboards, light switches and showers like this little beauty. I also use these on tennis shoes, house siding, flower pots and anything else that needs a bit more muscle than a simple rag wipe provides. As a business owner, I always have an eye on our costs. Last year, I ordered some erasers in bulk. I thought i was getting a good deal because they were cheaper but they were not even close to the quality of the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. They fell apart very quickly and did not scrub half as well. I will never again try to use a alternative to Mr. Clean Magic Erasers. "
Review 119 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic is right

March 4, 2015
Keqqy
,Illinois
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Magic Erasers. The house I am currently renting has white counter tops in the kitchen. They get dirty so easily, but I always keep a Magic Eraser handy. They clean up so easily! Regular sponges don't work as well on the white tops, but Magic Erasers get the job done every time! They are seriously magic. "
Review 120 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use em on everything!

March 4, 2015
littlemommysue
,Tulsa, Ok
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the whole line up of Mr clean products however I especially love the magic erasers. Having a dog and a young boy, the house gets marks, dirt and stains in places you didn't know could get dirty! I use a magic eraser on all those unsightly areas, regardless of the surface! I also love them for those dreaded white nicks on your car from people not putting away their cart! Bam, gone right away!
I am sensitive to bleach so this is a great solution to "things that dont go away with soap and water".
I hate to admit, I've tried the knock offs and nothing compares to the real deal!
"
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 Next>>