Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Magic Eraser or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mr. Clean.

MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt. To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe. Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1711 Reviews) 1695
422 out of 433(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Review 101 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My magic eraser

March 29, 2015
,Cleveland ,Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I tell all of my family and friends about magic eraser I even sometimes do demonstrations for them at my house . I stand by my magic eraser I love it!!!!!! I should be a spoke person for this product!!!!!! I always make sure I have one in my house at all times. My daughter is rugby player her cleats are always dirty, but then I use my magic eraser and they always look brand new!!!!! Thanks magic eraser!!!!!!!! "
Review 102 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

magic eraser

March 28, 2015
,delaware, ar
" This is a wonderful product. I love it! I also have a great idea for it! "
Review 103 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple Easy Does the Job

March 28, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Magic Eraser is the got to have product. It is simple and easy to use and best of all it get the job done. I Love Magic Eraser. "
Review 104 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Parents Best Friend

March 27, 2015
,Seattle, WA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you have a toddler or a preschooler you definitely need Mr. Clean Magic Erasers. These are a life safer when my daughter colors on things that she hasn't yet learned she shouldn't. "
Review 105 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser is Magic!!!

March 27, 2015
,Chicago Illinois
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have not found a mess it cannot clean up!! This is on my weekly shopping list. "
Review 106 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Eraser!

March 26, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I first got this as a free sample, used it and have been purchasing Magic Erasers since then, they work on every surface I have tried them on including painted surfaces. "
Review 107 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Des 10175

March 26, 2015
,Elsmere Kentucky
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use Mr. Clean Erasers for just about every mark and dirt I can fine. I found out that I can get permanent marker off things was great. I also found out what ever I see that is marked on things that is takes it off and leaves a great shine as well. I also use it for the floors to get off scuff marks and dirt and grime. It also make my floor shine. The tub, toilet and sink in the bathroom is gleaming every time I use Mr. Clean Eraser. I can not do with out it. "
Review 108 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Magic Eraser

March 25, 2015
,Gilbertsville, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product, it cleans things that I thought I would have to throw away or replace. "
Review 109 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best cleaner ever

March 25, 2015
,Florida City, Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Getting some pictures ready for a sale, I used Mr. Clean Magic Erasers on the glass. What a surprise, the pictures were much brighter than I thought. I have continued to use this product over and over. "
Review 110 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for removing crayon!

March 24, 2015
,Lancaster, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used magic erasers many times through out the years. One of the best things I have found to help remove crayon from a wall or furniture. I have several kids and many pets. I love using magic eraser to do Spring and Fall cleaning on the walls. It takes away from the effort I need to put into scrubbing. I love how it looks like it literally just erases the dirt and grime. "
Review 111 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

March 23, 2015
,Hillsdale,MI
" I love this very easy to use versatile product. I highly recommend it to all my friends. "
Review 112 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MAGIC ERASE MAGIC

March 22, 2015
,DARLINGTON, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Magic Erase. I have a smooth cook top and NOTHING CLEANS IT AS WELL AS MY MAGIC ERASE. I use it on the bottom of pots and pans or baking pans that get disgusting and IT'S MAGIC....cleans them right up....to a sparkle!
My neighbor brought some over a year ago for me to try and I am now addicted.
Great product. "
Review 113 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Magic Eraser's

March 20, 2015
,Vero Beach Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow this thing really works. I moved in to a home that the walls needed to be painted and after I got the Mr clean I cleaned the walls and you cant tell where the dirt and stains were Just Like MAGIC "
Review 114 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our idea for YOU

March 19, 2015
,Belleville, ON
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love the magic eraser, however we believe that there should be one invented for carpets! Let us know what you think! "
Review 115 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A versatile cleaning tool!

March 19, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My Mr. Clean magic eraser sure live up to its name! It works wonders on my glass-top range and the bottoms of constantly-used skillets and pans. It's small enough to get into those small spaces behind the sink - hooray! A great surprise was how well it works on the white woodwork throughout my home. White woodwork is gorgeous as long as it is kept free of fingerprints and grime. My Mr. Clean Magic Eraser is again, easy to use (no drippy sponges or rags) and it cleans the woodwork so fast - I'm always amazed. Another great feature is that there is no after-film. Some products might get the dirt off but takes away the surface shine. Not so for my Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. I keep one in each bathroom for easy access too. "
Review 116 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifesaver

March 19, 2015
,Guyton, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a child with a seizure disorder. This causes lots of uncontrollable spills and mess. This morning, in a hurry, I served her favorite vegetable drink in a cup without the usual lid. Sure enough, she had one of her morning attacks and her arms flew up, flinging the cup and it's contents across the kitchen floor. I grabbed some towels and mopped up the floor and the white dog (now orange). She finished her breakfast and finished getting ready for school. Over an hour later, as I returned to the kitchen and lo and behold, noticed the once white wainscoting and trim and my pale green walls covered with dried splatters of juice.
I went for my box of Magic Sponges; grabbed one and wet it. A few swipes later the wall was good as new- no rubbing- no paint damage. What a relief!
"
Review 117 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CLEAN FREAK

March 18, 2015
,PG,VA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I USED TO LOVE AND USE PIN-SOL....NOT IN YEARS! THANKS MR CLEAN "
Review 118 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly is Magic

March 17, 2015
,Phoenix, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just recently started using Mr. Clean Magic Erasers when I got a paint transfer on my car bumber from rubbing against a pole. I had no idea how to get the tan paint off of my red car, until a customer at my job told me to try a Magic Eraser. I went home that same day and to my surprise it took the paint right off like it never happened! I was thrilled and began using the Magic Eraser everywhere I could reach. Detailing the inside of my car is now a breeze also. Where I used to struggle trying to get my leather interior clean I now fly threw in 10 min. I will be buying Magic Erasers forever and recommending them to everyone I know. "
Review 119 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever

March 16, 2015
,Lake Havasu, Az
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" "He" bought a used, junky RV, while I was out of town. It was a rusty, moldly, mess inside. I tried every commercial product available to man, it seemed. Then I went online to find the best homemade cleaners. Absolutely nothing touched the rust inside the refrigerator, or the disgusting mess throughout the rest of the unit. I worked on this sucker every day for 3 weeks.
On a whim, I went to the local Dollar General store, and got some Magic Erasers. Oh my gosh, I can't believe I'm singing the praises of a cleaning product!
My friends knew the frustrations I was going through on this Motor Home, so I texted several of them with my find. I think I got some converts for you!
Sincerely,
A very grateful consumer
"
Review 120 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly Magic!

March 15, 2015
,Chico CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a truly amazing cleaner! I am constantly finding more uses for the Magic Eraser around my house and in the classroom! "
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 Next>>