Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt. To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe. Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1211 Reviews) 1195
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Review 101 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. clean sponges

March 8, 2015
peacegiver
,Defiance, Oh
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love how it erases alot of the dirt and grime in our shower. However the other day i tried cleaning up some built up grease and the sponge shredded so quickly it was hard to use. Otherwise i love the Mr. Clean products! "
Review 102 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever

March 7, 2015
meteor
,Hesperia, CA.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little white eraser does the job it cleans everything imaginable and leaves no trace of dirt grime or whatever it is you are erasing...I highly recommend this product for all those hard to clean spots it works. "
Review 103 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my review

March 7, 2015
Ashrose31
,big creek, WV
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my magic eraser it makes the cleaning in my bathroom and kitchen so much easier! I can clean with ease with my magic eraser "
Review 104 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

March 7, 2015
grammaK
,Bowling Green Ky
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The eraser is easy to use and easily gets rid of fingerprints and marks on the walls, light switches and baseboards "
Review 105 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

March 7, 2015
Denita
,Loomis, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I own a housekeeping business and I use magic erasers for everything. I call them my wonder tool and recommend them to all my clients "
Review 106 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product I've ever tried!!

March 7, 2015
dhern766
,Riverdale, Maryland
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is seriously magical, it's so good that it had me cleaning everything in my house because it was just amazing howspotless it would leave things. "
Review 107 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Educator Helper

March 7, 2015
Pmonci
,Laredo, TX
" I found that the Magic Eraser is excellent for erasing anything on my class whiteboard. The blue scrub gives me the extra power for tough marker scribbles my kinders make on the tables! "
Review 108 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Cleans Everything

March 7, 2015
StephP
,Atlanta, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter had spilled blue acrylic paint in her bathtub. I have been trying for months to get it out. I have tried everything from nail polish remover to Goo Gone. I purchased a magic eraser and thought I would give it a try, what did i have to lose. Needless to say, that magic eraser removed that stain to my disbelief. This was the first time I had ever purchased one. After I removed the stain, I told my daughter, her reply to me, "That's because Mr. Clean cleans Everything".
I am hooked- I will be buying Magic Erasers going forward! "
Review 109 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have cleaning product

March 7, 2015
chiachi2
,ny
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The magic eraser is a must have in my housr. I have been using them since they came out and there is nothing they don't clean!! I have small children so it removes crayon, syrup and general dirt and grime with ease. It's so versatile and can be used in every room. There isn't a surface that I have used it on that it has damaged or marred in anyway. I will keep on using this product as long as it's sold!! "
Review 110 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerful and Safe

March 7, 2015
msfitzrus
,West Virginia
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love going to thrift stores--digging into stacks of dishes, boxes, furnishings-- looking for treasures others may have overlooked. It's dirty work looking through things time has forgotten. The best treasures are buried under years of collected dirt which can be deceiving. I take that chance because when I get them home, the Magic Eraser is going to reveal something spectacular. I don't have to scrub hard, or use harsh cleaners that risk damaging the finish or paint of the item being cleaned. Cleaning the back of porcelain and discovering its origins--it's exciting to see that I found something of great value. One of my greatest finds was what appeared to be a black metal lamp. As the dirt rolled off and the green leaves appeared, I called my Dad to tell him all about it. Magic Eraser had revealed it to be a multicolored, hand-painted brass lamp from the 1930's. This product is always on my shopping list.
Beyond the power in that little white sponge, there is also the safety factor. I have serious autoimmune issues and exposure to most household cleaners irritate my skin and lungs for days. Years ago, I had a sample of Mr. Clean Magic Erasers, and ever since they have become an integral part of my cleaning regime. They clean EVERYTHING! At this very moment, there is one in the shower for keeping the glass doors spotless and at the kitchen sink so pots and pans shine. They clean the aquarium and they clean the mini-blinds. I have yet to find a non-porous surface where I wouldn't use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. For me, this product not only helps me discover treasures, it allows me to maintain a clean home without harm to myself. When a product is this powerful AND incredibly safe, too, well, it deserves praise! "
Review 111 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product ever

March 7, 2015
kaykay
,Alabama
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is truly magic. Can clean almost anything with damage. Truly worth every penny. Great on walls to get finger prints and those little black marks to come off, bugs off car even calluses off feet and hands. Great for paint splatters and cleaning paint off hands. I use these in every room of my house and outside on patio furniture. Cleans outside doors and gutters also. If using on bird baths, rinse good before adding water. I cut mine in smaller pieces to make them last longer, one will make at least 4 pieces, and it makes the job easier to use smaller pieces. "
Review 112 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lynn Has Fun

March 7, 2015
Anonymous
,Charleston SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well I went to help a friend move out of her apartment she said I need to get my deposit back I said ok I brought with me another friend and pulled out my Mr. Clean Magic Eraser she laughed but she got her deposit back when my friend was finished with her move-out cleaning. "
Review 113 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

March 7, 2015
Laurie
,Pottsville, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am amazed how powerful something is that fits in the palm of my hand. When I first saw the commercial for the magic eraser I thought they will say anything for a sale until I tried it for myself. I use my magic eraser to clean my shower which doesn't require me to scrub hard or to get sore arms and hands. You really do not even need to use another cleaner with this eraser because it is so strong it does the job all on its own. My eraser is handy when my grandson decided to use my wall as his easel for drawing. I barely had to scrub the wall to remove the crayon and no there were no rub marks on my wall. I also use my eraser on my counter tops, my floor and anywhere else that I need scrubbing power without tiring my arms out. Thank you Mr. Clean for making this product and making my messes easier to clean up. "
Review 114 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There's a reason they call it "magic"!

March 7, 2015
Daisy
,Fairhaven, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ever clean something and although you know you've cleaned and disinfected it. It, just doesn't look clean? Or better yet, scrub something, for an eternity to get it to kind of look clean? So clean in fact, that you scrubbed the finish off? Well, there's an end to all that scrubbing. A magic eraser will change your life. No more dreading cleaning. Magic eraser is here to save the day! One swipe and you'll wonder where this miracle came from. "
Review 115 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

March 6, 2015
Tams
,Green Bay, WI, USA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have always been skeptical on using this product. When I finally broke down and purchased these, I was amazed at how well they did work. Just a little water on the sponge and they work awesome!! I had spots on my wall that I didnt think would come off and they did with this little sponge!! Will definitely buy again!! "
Review 116 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

magically

March 6, 2015
ocd2015
,Bethlehem, Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love using Mr clean eraser never leaves dirt and grime behind and such a easy rinse just run under water and your product shines and sparkles. It has a million uses not just one. I usually rinse my eraser and store it for another use.. great for cleaning stainless steel pots and pans. "
Review 117 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good

March 6, 2015
Fallen
,Chattanooga,TN
" These are really good...Would love to get more..Mr. Clean is the best! "
Review 118 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these guys

March 6, 2015
ratgirlx3
,michigan
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I use this on shoes, tubs, sinks, walls, toys everything I love them "
Review 119 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Magical Eraser

March 6, 2015
Kenzi
,Oklahoma City, OK
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr. Clean magic eraser really is magical. From shining the bathtub to the kids writing on walls with markers it really will get all of the stains out. My favorite was when my neice decided to go nail polish happy in the bathroom. The nail polish was all over the walls, toilet, sink and bathroom tile. I was furious but then I pulled out Mr. Clean Magic Eraser and it all got cleaned up. You wouldnt even be able to tell there was a big mess! When it doubt use the Magical Eraser! "
Review 120 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The magic of Mr. Clean's Magic Eraser

March 6, 2015
Rainbowfox
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These "Magic Erasers" are fantastic......I'm always finding something new to clean, even if you hate cleaning. Marks on the wall, vinyl floor scuffs, dirt marks you could never get out before, here's your answer, amazing how well they work, but, I found something that is so cool, I've got dark scratches, in so many of my kitchen TILES (counter tops), one day, I used a 'magic 'eraser', and OMG.....these dark ugly scratches were gone, disappeared, and the tiles looked great. I want to do my whole house with magic erasers, now. They work on anything, they are the BEST cleaning tool I have ever used. I've seen people who hate to clean, try one of these 'erasers',, they run around cleaning everything. it's so funny. Just try one. "
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 Next>>