Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt. To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe. Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1193 Reviews) 1177
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Review 101 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerful and Safe

March 7, 2015
msfitzrus
,West Virginia
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love going to thrift stores--digging into stacks of dishes, boxes, furnishings-- looking for treasures others may have overlooked. It's dirty work looking through things time has forgotten. The best treasures are buried under years of collected dirt which can be deceiving. I take that chance because when I get them home, the Magic Eraser is going to reveal something spectacular. I don't have to scrub hard, or use harsh cleaners that risk damaging the finish or paint of the item being cleaned. Cleaning the back of porcelain and discovering its origins--it's exciting to see that I found something of great value. One of my greatest finds was what appeared to be a black metal lamp. As the dirt rolled off and the green leaves appeared, I called my Dad to tell him all about it. Magic Eraser had revealed it to be a multicolored, hand-painted brass lamp from the 1930's. This product is always on my shopping list.
Beyond the power in that little white sponge, there is also the safety factor. I have serious autoimmune issues and exposure to most household cleaners irritate my skin and lungs for days. Years ago, I had a sample of Mr. Clean Magic Erasers, and ever since they have become an integral part of my cleaning regime. They clean EVERYTHING! At this very moment, there is one in the shower for keeping the glass doors spotless and at the kitchen sink so pots and pans shine. They clean the aquarium and they clean the mini-blinds. I have yet to find a non-porous surface where I wouldn't use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. For me, this product not only helps me discover treasures, it allows me to maintain a clean home without harm to myself. When a product is this powerful AND incredibly safe, too, well, it deserves praise! "
Review 102 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product ever

March 7, 2015
kaykay
,Alabama
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is truly magic. Can clean almost anything with damage. Truly worth every penny. Great on walls to get finger prints and those little black marks to come off, bugs off car even calluses off feet and hands. Great for paint splatters and cleaning paint off hands. I use these in every room of my house and outside on patio furniture. Cleans outside doors and gutters also. If using on bird baths, rinse good before adding water. I cut mine in smaller pieces to make them last longer, one will make at least 4 pieces, and it makes the job easier to use smaller pieces. "
Review 103 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lynn Has Fun

March 7, 2015
Anonymous
,Charleston SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well I went to help a friend move out of her apartment she said I need to get my deposit back I said ok I brought with me another friend and pulled out my Mr. Clean Magic Eraser she laughed but she got her deposit back when my friend was finished with her move-out cleaning. "
Review 104 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

March 7, 2015
Laurie
,Pottsville, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am amazed how powerful something is that fits in the palm of my hand. When I first saw the commercial for the magic eraser I thought they will say anything for a sale until I tried it for myself. I use my magic eraser to clean my shower which doesn't require me to scrub hard or to get sore arms and hands. You really do not even need to use another cleaner with this eraser because it is so strong it does the job all on its own. My eraser is handy when my grandson decided to use my wall as his easel for drawing. I barely had to scrub the wall to remove the crayon and no there were no rub marks on my wall. I also use my eraser on my counter tops, my floor and anywhere else that I need scrubbing power without tiring my arms out. Thank you Mr. Clean for making this product and making my messes easier to clean up. "
Review 105 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There's a reason they call it "magic"!

March 7, 2015
Daisy
,Fairhaven, MA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ever clean something and although you know you've cleaned and disinfected it. It, just doesn't look clean? Or better yet, scrub something, for an eternity to get it to kind of look clean? So clean in fact, that you scrubbed the finish off? Well, there's an end to all that scrubbing. A magic eraser will change your life. No more dreading cleaning. Magic eraser is here to save the day! One swipe and you'll wonder where this miracle came from. "
Review 106 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

March 6, 2015
Tams
,Green Bay, WI, USA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have always been skeptical on using this product. When I finally broke down and purchased these, I was amazed at how well they did work. Just a little water on the sponge and they work awesome!! I had spots on my wall that I didnt think would come off and they did with this little sponge!! Will definitely buy again!! "
Review 107 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

magically

March 6, 2015
ocd2015
,Bethlehem, Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love using Mr clean eraser never leaves dirt and grime behind and such a easy rinse just run under water and your product shines and sparkles. It has a million uses not just one. I usually rinse my eraser and store it for another use.. great for cleaning stainless steel pots and pans. "
Review 108 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good

March 6, 2015
Fallen
,Chattanooga,TN
" These are really good...Would love to get more..Mr. Clean is the best! "
Review 109 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these guys

March 6, 2015
ratgirlx3
,michigan
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I use this on shoes, tubs, sinks, walls, toys everything I love them "
Review 110 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Magical Eraser

March 6, 2015
Kenzi
,Oklahoma City, OK
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr. Clean magic eraser really is magical. From shining the bathtub to the kids writing on walls with markers it really will get all of the stains out. My favorite was when my neice decided to go nail polish happy in the bathroom. The nail polish was all over the walls, toilet, sink and bathroom tile. I was furious but then I pulled out Mr. Clean Magic Eraser and it all got cleaned up. You wouldnt even be able to tell there was a big mess! When it doubt use the Magical Eraser! "
Review 111 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The magic of Mr. Clean's Magic Eraser

March 6, 2015
Rainbowfox
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These "Magic Erasers" are fantastic......I'm always finding something new to clean, even if you hate cleaning. Marks on the wall, vinyl floor scuffs, dirt marks you could never get out before, here's your answer, amazing how well they work, but, I found something that is so cool, I've got dark scratches, in so many of my kitchen TILES (counter tops), one day, I used a 'magic 'eraser', and OMG.....these dark ugly scratches were gone, disappeared, and the tiles looked great. I want to do my whole house with magic erasers, now. They work on anything, they are the BEST cleaning tool I have ever used. I've seen people who hate to clean, try one of these 'erasers',, they run around cleaning everything. it's so funny. Just try one. "
Review 112 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product I've ever used!

March 5, 2015
frogger
,Strayhorn, ms.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Mr. Clean magic erasers work on the hardest jobs. I use them daily. They are strong and smell good and affordable. "
Review 113 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser is just that

March 5, 2015
MomfromNevada
,Reno, NV
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was turned on to the Magic Eraser several years ago by a professional house cleaner. I will forever remain thankful. I'm not one to try new products. I have used Comet and Ajax forever because my mom used them. Needless to say, I've had lots of scratches and "film" on appliances and tubs over the years. I think my absolute favorite use is in the shower on the glass door. Every time I use it I am still amazed at the ease with which scum and buildup comes off the glass, and how well it shines afterwards. Silly, I know, but I just love to rinse the glass door and then squeegee to see the full effect. I also love how well the eraser takes out scuffs and black marks from walls. We are renting a house right now and I am forever trying to stay on top of dirty walls, microwaves, appliances, etc., so we can get our full deposit back after we move. I am confident that my small investment in the Magic Eraser will pay huge dividends in the near future with my fully-refunded deposit!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Mom from Nevada
"
Review 114 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can remove anything!

March 5, 2015
JCooper4313
,Columbus, Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a 6 year old who loves anything and everything messy and his Daddy works in a steel mill, so believe me when I tell you that these magic erasers will take anything off of any surface!! "
Review 115 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a Miracle!

March 5, 2015
Molpom
,Ashland, Ky
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased a Mr. Clean magic eraser to get crayon marks off a table in my classroom. It worked so well that I thought I would try it on other things. Crayon marks on walls were eliminated. You would be amazed how easy it is to clean soap scum off tubs and shower walls. I am still trying it on other items but love how well it works! "
Review 116 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

every home needs this

March 5, 2015
Ellenintheoc
,Bogart ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. i use it in every room in the house. "
Review 117 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

useful in so many ways...

March 5, 2015
Danyell
,san jose, ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never imagined I could use magic eraser for so many things in my life including my white tennis shoes. I have a pair that I love that are about 3 years old and they look brand new due to the magic eraser. it's not just for cleaning bathrooms or kitchens you can use this on anything to clean anything I swear by it I have them almost in every room in every drawer they use them everyday all day love this product. "
Review 118 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it really is magic!!

March 5, 2015
cleaningaftertwokids
,arkansas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We moved into a new house and the refrigerator left in there was disgusting. I bought some magic erasers and it really was like magic. I used 1 pack (2 erasers) and it cleaned the whole refrigerator and freezer and looked like new. Will definitely use again on big jobs. "
Review 119 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Time and money saving cleang product.

March 5, 2015
elfmom2006
,Shreveport, LA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used magic eraser products for more than ten years. I clean anything from tennis shoes to wall surfaces.
I used them once to remove a scuff from a wall. I also got blood out of carpet once.
I also had great success in cleaning sugar sap that had dried in the sun off a truck.
Thanks for this great product!
"
Review 120 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THESE

March 5, 2015
Redhead
,Manasquan, NJ. 08736
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using these since they came out, they get off anything and everything I have ever needed to clean! "
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 Next>>