Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt. To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe. Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1227 Reviews) 1211
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Review 101 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Magic Erasers

March 9, 2015
MrsMcMom
,perryville, mo
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Magic Erasers. I have used them on everything from the walls, to the windows, to the dishes! I have even used on on the inside of a formal dress we bought from a resale shop! Magic Erasers work great on windows when the dogs noses leave marks and glass cleaner just won't do! They keep the doors and light switches in my house clean around the doorknobs where dirty hands leave marks. I have tried off brand 'erasers' but they are not the same and I always come back to the original. Thank you. "
Review 102 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

March 9, 2015
happycoffeedrinker1
,Philadelphia, pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mr clean magic eraser was one of the most interestin cleaning items I have ever purchased. "
Review 103 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MAGIC ERASER SAVED THE DAY!!- LITERALLY

March 9, 2015
desperatecleaner
,Gaffney, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We recently built a new house and decided to go with white tile flooring in the kitchen (HORRIBLE IDEA!) We didnt think about how all of the grass would be gone after the construction. Well we have two labrador retreivers that enter and exit through the kitchen door, and track ORANGE, MUDDY paw prints all over the floor. I gave up hope that my beautiful white tile kitchen floor would ever look good again. I have tried swiffer pads, regular mops, pine sol, bleach, EVERYTHING and nothin would remove the stained on orange mud. Until finally one night my husband said lets try the magic erasers. So we did! And it worked! That night we were up until 1:30am scrubbing the floors with our magic erasers, And now my floor looks white and shiny- brand new! "
Review 104 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Eraser

March 9, 2015
Joyce
,South Bloomfield, Ohio
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I keep several boxes on hand, I am continually finding new items that I can use the Magic Eraser on. I have loved this product from the moment I purchased my first one several years ago! "
Review 105 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr.Clean Magic Erasers truely magic!!!!

March 9, 2015
workingmomma07
,Monticello IN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have no idea why i never bought them sooner! They have taken dirt, crayon, marker, and various other unknown things off of my walls, fridge, counter tops, cabinets etc. I think magic is an understatement. "
Review 106 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

March 9, 2015
Reddesha
,North Brunswick, NJ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was like magic. As a mother of 5, this product should be in every home! "
Review 107 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr clean erasers rock!!

March 9, 2015
jensbe23
,Nanticoke, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love using this product. Whenever I need to clean I break out mr clean magic erasers and they definitely get the job done. "
Review 108 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My BF showed me the light!

March 8, 2015
Brandy
,Orlando, Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have a glass top stove and have always used stove cleaners and scrapers to clean it. My boyfriend recently moved in and brought his magic erasers with him. After a little resistance, and a "trust me", he cleaned up the stove one night after dinner and I was so impressed that I only use the magic eraser on the stove now. Awesome stuff!! "
Review 109 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic

March 8, 2015
Deb660
,Stamford,ct
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love Mr Clean magic eraser!! Works so quickly, removes almost everything with ease. Easiest way to clean a big job like the tub and great for quick goes on most everything!! "
Review 110 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!!!

March 8, 2015
JaimeB
,Baton Rouge, LA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To me, this is the best product on the market!!!!! "
Review 111 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best cleaner

March 8, 2015
glorialeal1
,hawthorne, ca
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the way it cleans the walls , the white walls on my car tires.. bade boards .. doors etc "
Review 112 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome cleaning tool

March 8, 2015
Lizzy
,Compton IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the magic eraser it cleans and shines every thing in and out of my home. "
Review 113 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. clean sponges

March 8, 2015
peacegiver
,Defiance, Oh
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love how it erases alot of the dirt and grime in our shower. However the other day i tried cleaning up some built up grease and the sponge shredded so quickly it was hard to use. Otherwise i love the Mr. Clean products! "
Review 114 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever

March 7, 2015
meteor
,Hesperia, CA.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little white eraser does the job it cleans everything imaginable and leaves no trace of dirt grime or whatever it is you are erasing...I highly recommend this product for all those hard to clean spots it works. "
Review 115 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my review

March 7, 2015
Ashrose31
,big creek, WV
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my magic eraser it makes the cleaning in my bathroom and kitchen so much easier! I can clean with ease with my magic eraser "
Review 116 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use

March 7, 2015
grammaK
,Bowling Green Ky
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The eraser is easy to use and easily gets rid of fingerprints and marks on the walls, light switches and baseboards "
Review 117 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

March 7, 2015
Denita
,Loomis, CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I own a housekeeping business and I use magic erasers for everything. I call them my wonder tool and recommend them to all my clients "
Review 118 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product I've ever tried!!

March 7, 2015
dhern766
,Riverdale, Maryland
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is seriously magical, it's so good that it had me cleaning everything in my house because it was just amazing howspotless it would leave things. "
Review 119 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Educator Helper

March 7, 2015
Pmonci
,Laredo, TX
" I found that the Magic Eraser is excellent for erasing anything on my class whiteboard. The blue scrub gives me the extra power for tough marker scribbles my kinders make on the tables! "
Review 120 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Cleans Everything

March 7, 2015
StephP
,Atlanta, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter had spilled blue acrylic paint in her bathtub. I have been trying for months to get it out. I have tried everything from nail polish remover to Goo Gone. I purchased a magic eraser and thought I would give it a try, what did i have to lose. Needless to say, that magic eraser removed that stain to my disbelief. This was the first time I had ever purchased one. After I removed the stain, I told my daughter, her reply to me, "That's because Mr. Clean cleans Everything".
I am hooked- I will be buying Magic Erasers going forward! "
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 Next>>