Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

MrClean Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt. To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe. Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1261 Reviews) 1245
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Review 101 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr Clean Magic Eraser's

March 20, 2015
,Vero Beach Florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow this thing really works. I moved in to a home that the walls needed to be painted and after I got the Mr clean I cleaned the walls and you cant tell where the dirt and stains were Just Like MAGIC "
Review 102 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our idea for YOU

March 19, 2015
,Belleville, ON
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love the magic eraser, however we believe that there should be one invented for carpets! Let us know what you think! "
Review 103 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A versatile cleaning tool!

March 19, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My Mr. Clean magic eraser sure live up to its name! It works wonders on my glass-top range and the bottoms of constantly-used skillets and pans. It's small enough to get into those small spaces behind the sink - hooray! A great surprise was how well it works on the white woodwork throughout my home. White woodwork is gorgeous as long as it is kept free of fingerprints and grime. My Mr. Clean Magic Eraser is again, easy to use (no drippy sponges or rags) and it cleans the woodwork so fast - I'm always amazed. Another great feature is that there is no after-film. Some products might get the dirt off but takes away the surface shine. Not so for my Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. I keep one in each bathroom for easy access too. "
Review 104 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifesaver

March 19, 2015
,Guyton, GA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a child with a seizure disorder. This causes lots of uncontrollable spills and mess. This morning, in a hurry, I served her favorite vegetable drink in a cup without the usual lid. Sure enough, she had one of her morning attacks and her arms flew up, flinging the cup and it's contents across the kitchen floor. I grabbed some towels and mopped up the floor and the white dog (now orange). She finished her breakfast and finished getting ready for school. Over an hour later, as I returned to the kitchen and lo and behold, noticed the once white wainscoting and trim and my pale green walls covered with dried splatters of juice.
I went for my box of Magic Sponges; grabbed one and wet it. A few swipes later the wall was good as new- no rubbing- no paint damage. What a relief!
"
Review 105 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CLEAN FREAK

March 18, 2015
,PG,VA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I USED TO LOVE AND USE PIN-SOL....NOT IN YEARS! THANKS MR CLEAN "
Review 106 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly is Magic

March 17, 2015
,Phoenix, AZ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just recently started using Mr. Clean Magic Erasers when I got a paint transfer on my car bumber from rubbing against a pole. I had no idea how to get the tan paint off of my red car, until a customer at my job told me to try a Magic Eraser. I went home that same day and to my surprise it took the paint right off like it never happened! I was thrilled and began using the Magic Eraser everywhere I could reach. Detailing the inside of my car is now a breeze also. Where I used to struggle trying to get my leather interior clean I now fly threw in 10 min. I will be buying Magic Erasers forever and recommending them to everyone I know. "
Review 107 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Product Ever

March 16, 2015
,Lake Havasu, Az
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" "He" bought a used, junky RV, while I was out of town. It was a rusty, moldly, mess inside. I tried every commercial product available to man, it seemed. Then I went online to find the best homemade cleaners. Absolutely nothing touched the rust inside the refrigerator, or the disgusting mess throughout the rest of the unit. I worked on this sucker every day for 3 weeks.
On a whim, I went to the local Dollar General store, and got some Magic Erasers. Oh my gosh, I can't believe I'm singing the praises of a cleaning product!
My friends knew the frustrations I was going through on this Motor Home, so I texted several of them with my find. I think I got some converts for you!
Sincerely,
A very grateful consumer
"
Review 108 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly Magic!

March 15, 2015
,Chico CA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a truly amazing cleaner! I am constantly finding more uses for the Magic Eraser around my house and in the classroom! "
Review 109 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly Easy & Effective

March 14, 2015
,Vermilion, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used the Magic Erasers on everything from crayon on walls to grease on stove hoods. It's the only product I've ever used that removed the crayon without removing any paint, even on dark walls. Grease comes off with barely any effort. It's fun finding new uses! "
Review 110 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

magic eraser is amazing

March 13, 2015
,troy, mi
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best cleaning item ever! Prepping house to list and everything is looking like new! "
Review 111 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product

March 13, 2015
,Spring Lake NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Magic Eraser takes dirt and grime off surfaces without damaging the surface. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone! "
Review 112 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is MAGIC

March 12, 2015
,Queens, NY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent. You can clean anything in your home with just the use of your Magic Eraser and some water! "
Review 113 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Far better then the rest.

March 12, 2015
,Provo, Utah
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Mr. Clean Magic Eraser are the best i clean homes for a living and have used other products to clean pencil,ink and all sorts of nasty stuff of walls. but they could not compare to Mr. Clean Magic Eraser's. with ease they removed every nasty stain on walls i have cleaned i will not use any other type of cleaning eraser's . only Mr. Clean Magic Eraser "
Review 114 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love to use

March 11, 2015
,Hammond,In
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use Mr. Clean eraser for everything. We live in an older home, the floor tiles in our kitchen are worn, when I use the eraser on the floor it cleans, making the floor look so much better and not so worn.After cleaning the tiles with the magic eraser I actually want and do wax it to keep the floor looking nice.
Thank You so much for this product which I feel is truly MAGIC!
"
Review 115 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely Magic!

March 10, 2015
,Vienna, WV
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the magic eraser for Daily cleaning. I have a five year old son that keeps me busy, so I needed something easy and didn't have a bunch of chemicals to breath. I was absolutely amazed at how well it worked. It turned river stained chairs from a flood sparkling white! Not only that, when my five year old gets carried away with crayons and permanent marker, yes I said permanent, I grabbed the magic eraser and it came right off. He had colored his entire toddler bed, needless to say, I am very thankful for the "magic" eraser! Oh and I do tell my son it really is Magic!!! "
Review 116 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

eliminates repainting for years

March 10, 2015
,Brooklin Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love this product.It makes my walls and surfaces look freshly painted.It cuts down on repainting every year by keeping it looking clean and new all the time.They are easy to use and extremely durable.I won't clean without them! "
Review 117 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Magic Erasers=Daycare Provider's Dream

March 10, 2015
,Augusta, Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I cannot express how valuable the Mr. Clean Magic Erasers are to me & my home. I am a daycare provider & as you can probably imagine, use the Eraser on a daily basis. Crayons, markers, blueberry juice, drool, dirt & so much more. Easy to use. Durable. No other product can compare!!! "
Review 118 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only cleaning product you need!

March 10, 2015
,Nf, ny
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If I was only allowed to keep one cleaning product without
A doubt it would be the magic eraser. This is a miracle sponge.
It is tough enough to get crayon and marks of
The wall, bathroom grime and floors. It is awesome
To clean my counters and cupboards. The inside
Of the fridge is quick and easy as is almost anything.
I truly cannot think of one job I can't use it for. At the
Bargain price of 2.50 for 2 you would have to be crazy not
To have these in your closet.
"
Review 119 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magical buy!

March 10, 2015
,W. Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I clean new homes and this product is one of my top go to.
They get grime off the bottom of cast iron tubs
They remove finger prints off of stainless steel.
I use them to remove scuff marks on cabinets, walls,baseboards,doors & floors. Use them everywhere!!
If I can't remove it with mine normal scrubbies, I know I have a magical tool that will work like magic for me! It's truly a magical product.
"
Review 120 for Mr. Clean Magic Eraser
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Upsessed-best product ever !!!!!!!

March 10, 2015
,Manhattan_westside
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So I am a house keeper and I was introduced to a magic erase about 5 years ago and I have been upsessed ever since. I am known as natasha the magic erase everyone knows that I love this product I am constantly telling people to buy them all my clients have boxes of magic erase stocked up for me. There my go too. a life saver and time saver wiping up a bathroom in 10-15 min as were in the past or would take much longer I love magice eraser so much I have them everywhere in my house. I use a magic eraser ever day wether at work or at home. I don't know what i would do if I never discovered the magice eraser . this product it has changed my life and the way that I work
I <3 magic erasers
There a must buy gets the job done right cuts kitchen grease abd bathroom funk in a matter of time worth every penny
"
<<Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 Next>>