Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Mr. Clean
Shop Multi-Surface Liquids or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mr Clean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

Mr Clean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

Clean your home and enjoy the scent of Gain®. Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquid Cleaner with Gain scent cuts grease, removes grime and lets you experience your favorite Gain scent as you go. Use it to clean dirt and eliminate odors on linoleum as well as tile floors, toilets and bathtubs. Outside, this all-purpose cleaner is perfect for garbage cans, doors and more. No matter the mess, we' re sure you'll find that this quick clean and great scent combo will make your cleaning routine a little less routine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean Liquid Muscle is Terrific

March 3, 2015
Pahlert
,Dawson Springs, KY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this product every day. It does a wonderful job on cleaning any surface that I have ever used it on. Every scent is wonderful and I've tried them all. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

March 2, 2015
Anonymous
,Tampa, FL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this product! I trust the brand, The fresh, clean scent leaves me confident that my house is clean. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

March 2, 2015
missylynn71
,Williamsburg, KY
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the scent and it cleans really good on everything. "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just the right amount

March 2, 2015
1Midparker
,Brunswick, Ohio
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I just love, love,love the new bottles of Mr. Clean liquid that when you turn it over and pour into your bucket they release just the right amount iof cleaning solution for your cleaning job. I always tended to put too much into a bucket and had so much soapy bubbles. Not anymore. My husband who also helps out with the cleaning at our house likes the bottle that doesn't leave you guessing about how much to pour out. Thanks for a Great product. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like Spring in a bottle

March 2, 2015
Theoldlady
,Killingly, CT
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great product all around. It cleans great, a little goes a long way and it smells so fresh, it's like Spring in a bottle. "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have always use mr.clean it's the best

March 2, 2015
sarah123
,Indiana indianapolis
" This is the only product I buy it takes care if all my needs "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

March 2, 2015
Teacher
,Raymond, IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this product at home and school. I love the refreshing scent and ease of use! "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works wonders and smells wonderful

March 2, 2015
msmaryland
,Maryland
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love Mr. Clean, and in the past I used it, but when they added Gain to it...now I won't use anything else! LOVE the smell...and it works. "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleaning Houses

March 2, 2015
munchie226
,S.C.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have cleaned Houses for years, my go to all purpose cleaner, I use it on stoves to cut grease, all types of counter tops, kitchen and bathroom floors and walls,it cuts the dirt and grime in no time, and with my job I need to be finished as soon as possible. I love Mr. Clean and won't clean with anything else, and my customers tell me their houses smell and look great. "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr. Clean with Gain

March 2, 2015
Scarey
,Jackson, MS
" Great for the scented freshness after clean-up especially used for pet and over-all cleanliness and effectiveness. It is a great clean up and fresh anti-bacteria for our household needs.
We really love it and buy it often.
Thanks!
GLC "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE MR. CLEAN!

March 2, 2015
starzie
,Rogersville, TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the MR. Clean Multi-Surfaces Cleaner in the Gain Scent. I also love
the cleaner with Frebreeze. I use it all the time for mopping my floors.
Its does a great job and leaves such a fresh clean smell. Do not like to
be without it!
"
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST!

March 2, 2015
Carlene
,Reidsville NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing better! It's smell and also the best cleaner for stainless steel that was ever make!!! My kitchen shines better and smells better than any other stainless steel cleaner ever! Thanks !! Mr. Clean "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother-in-law Approved

March 2, 2015
jeremysmoma
,Seneca, SC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I first bought this product in the summer of 2014 and have fell in love with it. I've never smelt or cleaned with a better multisurface cleaner ever! It cleans every surface that it claims to, and the very long lasting sent is absolutely wonderful. My mother-in-law came one day when I had just got done cleaning and she had a fit over how clean the house was and how good it smelled. The next day she came over and asked if I had been cleaning and I told her I cleaned yesterday. She told me that she had never used a cleaner that you clean one day and the next day the sent is still in the air, as if you had just cleaned. This product has me now buying all Mr. Clean products.. "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

March 2, 2015
Krisie
,Tallahassee, FL
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this product pretty much everywhere in my house I can. I absolutely love the scent, and it works really well for both everyday cleaning and my deep cleaning projects (in conjunction with the Liquid Muscle and Magic Erasers). I get so many compliments on how wonderful my house always smells, and I always recommend this product when someone asks what I use. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this stuff!!

March 2, 2015
mom321
,Illinois
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love Mr. Clean Muti-Surfaces Liquid Cleaner with Gain. It cleans everything from my floors to my counter tops. I even use it on my stainless steel appliances. It smells fabulous & it just makes my home feel so inviting. I love having a clean home. Thanks Mr. Clean, you have made home look amazing for many years. There is nothing this stuff can't clean! "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase

February 27, 2015
robinco
,Roseville MI,
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love using your products daily around my home they make my house smell fresh and clean it takes the odor away of me having animals . I also love the magic eraser the most I am amazed with what all it can be used on its like the name of your product. I am very pleased with all your products I can hardly wait to see what new product you come up with . "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my get it done juice

February 18, 2015
teni871
,United States Tucson,AZ
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this product. I'm NEVER without it. I simply won't use anything else. "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant delivery method

February 15, 2015
Dking
,Texas
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am writing about Mr. Clean Liquid Muscle Multi-Purpose Cleaner Crisp Lemon scent. I absolutely love the measured "squirt" that occurs when I add the cleaner to water. It means no guessing about how much cleaner to add to the mop bucket. So efficient! Thank you. "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Proud Customer

February 8, 2015
koppie22
,Erie, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I absolutely love all of the Mr clean products. Use them every day with 2 kids and 4 dogs. Takes odor away almost immediately. Love having a clean and fresh smelling home. Thanks Mr Clean! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love mr clean

February 4, 2015
mindi
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was wondering if u send coupons in the mail i clean homes and businesses and all i use are your products because they are amazing... 11366 se 40th ave belleview fl 34420 thank you mindi chapman "
1 2 Next>>