Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

MrClean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

Clean your home and enjoy the scent of Gain®. Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquid Cleaner with Gain scent cuts grease, removes grime and lets you experience your favorite Gain scent as you go. Use it to clean dirt and eliminate odors on linoleum as well as tile floors, toilets and bathtubs. Outside, this all-purpose cleaner is perfect for garbage cans, doors and more. No matter the mess, we' re sure you'll find that this quick clean and great scent combo will make your cleaning routine a little less routine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mr. Clean is the best!

August 23, 2015
,I am a stay at home mom in Wake Forest NC
" Listen up...I don't like to waste money on cleaning products that do not clean well. Mr. Clean is the best cleaner for my floors and bathroom. Leaves my floors shiney and smells clean and fresh. My favorite scent is the original scent. I have used Mr. Clean for many many years and I probably will not change brands. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this product!!!

August 18, 2015
,athens tn
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this stuff! the only cleaner i will use! it smells great and the smell last a long time. it gets all the messes clean and i have kids i love the smell more thing "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr.Clean

August 14, 2015
,Pontiac,Il.
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mr.Clean is an awsome cleaning supply love the scents its all I use gets everything very clean very good product "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the smell!

August 14, 2015
,blue ridge, ga
" Makes our house smell so good! Always been a fan of "Mr clean",:) "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cleaner!!!

July 17, 2015
,Queens,ny
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just wanted to take the time today to share with your company how satisfied I am with this product. The added scent of gain makes me feel addicted to cleaning!! The surfaces are clean, shiny and my entire house smells amazing! Thank you for exceeding my expectations, this product is so much better than I expected "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

June 23, 2015
,Daviston, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can not begin to explain how much I love this cleaner. I use it on every surface in my home, including glass table tops. I use it to mop with also. I works wonders removing food stains off of countertops! It is my go to cleaner and it's just a bonus that it leaves every room smelling refreshed and clean. "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

June 20, 2015
,Jonesboro, GA
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love the way this product helps me have a clean home for me and my family. it especially helps with all the grease!!!! "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite

May 30, 2015
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love the fresh scent this product leaves in my home. I have three large dogs and nothing battles the smell and dirt better than Mr.clean multi surface with Gain scent! "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

May 9, 2015
,Baltimore, MD
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love Mr. Clean products, including the spray. They work very well and leave my home smelling fresh and clean. I can take one bottle through the house. I don't have to worry about staining my cloths from bleach or airing out the house due to chemical over load. Only product I like more than this is.... Magic Erasers. "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff!!!

May 6, 2015
,Ripley, TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this cleaner. I use it everywhere, kitchen,bathroom and even on my floors!!! I have told friends and family about this cleaner and they are loving it as much as me. Keep up the good work!! "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr/ Clean Multipurpose Cleaner

April 7, 2015
,Milwaukee, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used this product for many years and it keeps my bathroom and kitchen clean and shiny with the fresh scent of gain. It makes these household chores easy and not much time needed. I also like the different scents that this product has as I switch between them all when I shop. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely the best

March 31, 2015
,Toledo, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of the house when I clean. Gain smells so good. It cleans very well. I mostly use it in my well every room. I would Definitely recommend it to all my friends and family. "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness!

March 30, 2015
,ARKANSAS
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love love love this stuff! Use it for everything! I am a gain scent fanatic and this leaves my whole house smelling awesome from one room. Love it! "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh scent

March 30, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently used Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT and Wow! I was really impressed with the overall quality and cleanliness it left. The scent wasn't overbearing and even after a couple of hours, the clean smell was still there. i was very impressed with this product especially the bottle. It stated the facts and didn't try to sell sometime it wasn't. Thanks Mr. clean for making my life just a little easier. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Clean

March 30, 2015
,Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this everywhere, bathroom, kitchen, smells fantastic and gets rid of all the ick! "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives up to the name!

March 30, 2015
,St.James, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love this product. I use it to mop my floors. The Gain Apple Berry Twist scent fills my whole home, which makes me want to use it all the time. My floors sparkle and the house smells fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone. "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product

March 30, 2015
,ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never used mr clean thought it was too pricey until I started compounding now I see it cheep works great and smells wonderful. I own my own house cleaning business which I now use mr clean. "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this cleaner!

March 28, 2015
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this everyday to clean my counters and stove top, I love the refreshing smell and it makes my kitchen smell clean and refreshing "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

March 22, 2015
,lakewood, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently purchased the multi surface with gain scent to try something new. I am so glad I did! I love the smell so much I try to use it on everything! I am a chef in training, so my stove gets caked with who knows what. The product cuts through the grime with no problem! Love this spray! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advertisement doesn't lie

March 13, 2015
,Greene County, NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Mr. Clean new concentrate liquid. I am hooked and will not buy anymore watered down cleaner. Just a small drops cleans so much. It is powerful yet gentle on most surfaces. I have one stocked now in each of my three bathrooms, my kitchen and in my camping box. I am really impressed with the strength of this cleaner and the pleasant scents that accompanies it. It leaves a fresh clean scent around for hours. It is a cost effective cleaner and I couldn't be happier. "
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>