Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

MrClean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

Clean your home and enjoy the scent of Gain®. Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquid Cleaner with Gain scent cuts grease, removes grime and lets you experience your favorite Gain scent as you go. Use it to clean dirt and eliminate odors on linoleum as well as tile floors, toilets and bathtubs. Outside, this all-purpose cleaner is perfect for garbage cans, doors and more. No matter the mess, we' re sure you'll find that this quick clean and great scent combo will make your cleaning routine a little less routine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

June 23, 2015
jwhiteard
,Daviston, AL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can not begin to explain how much I love this cleaner. I use it on every surface in my home, including glass table tops. I use it to mop with also. I works wonders removing food stains off of countertops! It is my go to cleaner and it's just a bonus that it leaves every room smelling refreshed and clean. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

June 20, 2015
bubbles993
,Jonesboro, GA
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love the way this product helps me have a clean home for me and my family. it especially helps with all the grease!!!! "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite

May 30, 2015
Martinmom029
,Wisconsin
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love the fresh scent this product leaves in my home. I have three large dogs and nothing battles the smell and dirt better than Mr.clean multi surface with Gain scent! "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

May 9, 2015
KoolkidsMD
,Baltimore, MD
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love Mr. Clean products, including the spray. They work very well and leave my home smelling fresh and clean. I can take one bottle through the house. I don't have to worry about staining my cloths from bleach or airing out the house due to chemical over load. Only product I like more than this is.... Magic Erasers. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff!!!

May 6, 2015
crystal1101
,Ripley, TN
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this cleaner. I use it everywhere, kitchen,bathroom and even on my floors!!! I have told friends and family about this cleaner and they are loving it as much as me. Keep up the good work!! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr/ Clean Multipurpose Cleaner

April 7, 2015
mystery59
,Milwaukee, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used this product for many years and it keeps my bathroom and kitchen clean and shiny with the fresh scent of gain. It makes these household chores easy and not much time needed. I also like the different scents that this product has as I switch between them all when I shop. "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely the best

March 31, 2015
MrsCox
,Toledo, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of the house when I clean. Gain smells so good. It cleans very well. I mostly use it in my well every room. I would Definitely recommend it to all my friends and family. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness!

March 30, 2015
ADavis7902
,ARKANSAS
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love love love this stuff! Use it for everything! I am a gain scent fanatic and this leaves my whole house smelling awesome from one room. Love it! "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh scent

March 30, 2015
littlebit11
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently used Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT and Wow! I was really impressed with the overall quality and cleanliness it left. The scent wasn't overbearing and even after a couple of hours, the clean smell was still there. i was very impressed with this product especially the bottle. It stated the facts and didn't try to sell sometime it wasn't. Thanks Mr. clean for making my life just a little easier. "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Clean

March 30, 2015
LJ78
,Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this everywhere, bathroom, kitchen, smells fantastic and gets rid of all the ick! "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives up to the name!

March 30, 2015
Jessi
,St.James, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love this product. I use it to mop my floors. The Gain Apple Berry Twist scent fills my whole home, which makes me want to use it all the time. My floors sparkle and the house smells fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone. "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product

March 30, 2015
lavandare
,ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never used mr clean thought it was too pricey until I started compounding now I see it cheep works great and smells wonderful. I own my own house cleaning business which I now use mr clean. "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this cleaner!

March 28, 2015
Beckakc1977
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this everyday to clean my counters and stove top, I love the refreshing smell and it makes my kitchen smell clean and refreshing "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

March 22, 2015
becks
,lakewood, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently purchased the multi surface with gain scent to try something new. I am so glad I did! I love the smell so much I try to use it on everything! I am a chef in training, so my stove gets caked with who knows what. The product cuts through the grime with no problem! Love this spray! "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advertisement doesn't lie

March 13, 2015
Kimmie
,Greene County, NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Mr. Clean new concentrate liquid. I am hooked and will not buy anymore watered down cleaner. Just a small drops cleans so much. It is powerful yet gentle on most surfaces. I have one stocked now in each of my three bathrooms, my kitchen and in my camping box. I am really impressed with the strength of this cleaner and the pleasant scents that accompanies it. It leaves a fresh clean scent around for hours. It is a cost effective cleaner and I couldn't be happier. "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best cleanng product ever

March 13, 2015
tammi
,florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" me and my husband absolutely love the gain scented mr clean liquid muscle "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Mr Clean

March 12, 2015
Dedi
,Carlisle, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Couldn't get my house so sparkly clean and fresh smelling without Mr. Clean. Love the sent, ease of use and everything about it. The concentrated version is just so clean and fresh smelling. Love it! "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love to see the Mr ckean

March 12, 2015
brownsugar
,louisiana
" Oh my goodness the fresh smell of liquid muscle is great...I love it...I've been stacking up on this product and with six kids it's needed "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchase at low price

March 10, 2015
momma
,everton,mo
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product. It is all I use anymore. I use it not only on my floors but for all around cleaning. Counters, floors, doors, drinks, bathrooms, and kitchen, I would recommend this product to anyone. It is low priced and you can usually get p&g coupons for it. "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring clean all year long

March 10, 2015
Anonymous
,Clanton, Al
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 3 dogs that live in my house with me so I am always cleaning. I have people that come over and are so surprised because they say they did not know I had dogs tI'll the saw them. They say you can't not smell any sign of dogs in my house. "
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>