Mr. Clean Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for MrClean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

MrClean Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT

Clean your home and enjoy the scent of Gain®. Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquid Cleaner with Gain scent cuts grease, removes grime and lets you experience your favorite Gain scent as you go. Use it to clean dirt and eliminate odors on linoleum as well as tile floors, toilets and bathtubs. Outside, this all-purpose cleaner is perfect for garbage cans, doors and more. No matter the mess, we' re sure you'll find that this quick clean and great scent combo will make your cleaning routine a little less routine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.932 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Mr. Clean does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Review 1 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mr/ Clean Multipurpose Cleaner

April 7, 2015
mystery59
,Milwaukee, WI
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used this product for many years and it keeps my bathroom and kitchen clean and shiny with the fresh scent of gain. It makes these household chores easy and not much time needed. I also like the different scents that this product has as I switch between them all when I shop. "
Review 2 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely the best

March 31, 2015
MrsCox
,Toledo, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of the house when I clean. Gain smells so good. It cleans very well. I mostly use it in my well every room. I would Definitely recommend it to all my friends and family. "
Review 3 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomeness!

March 30, 2015
ADavis7902
,ARKANSAS
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love love love this stuff! Use it for everything! I am a gain scent fanatic and this leaves my whole house smelling awesome from one room. Love it! "
Review 4 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh scent

March 30, 2015
littlebit11
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently used Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT and Wow! I was really impressed with the overall quality and cleanliness it left. The scent wasn't overbearing and even after a couple of hours, the clean smell was still there. i was very impressed with this product especially the bottle. It stated the facts and didn't try to sell sometime it wasn't. Thanks Mr. clean for making my life just a little easier. "
Review 5 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Clean

March 30, 2015
LJ78
,Maine
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this everywhere, bathroom, kitchen, smells fantastic and gets rid of all the ick! "
Review 6 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives up to the name!

March 30, 2015
Jessi
,St.James, MO
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love this product. I use it to mop my floors. The Gain Apple Berry Twist scent fills my whole home, which makes me want to use it all the time. My floors sparkle and the house smells fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone. "
Review 7 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product

March 30, 2015
lavandare
,ga
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never used mr clean thought it was too pricey until I started compounding now I see it cheep works great and smells wonderful. I own my own house cleaning business which I now use mr clean. "
Review 8 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this cleaner!

March 28, 2015
Beckakc1977
,United States
Cleaning Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this everyday to clean my counters and stove top, I love the refreshing smell and it makes my kitchen smell clean and refreshing "
Review 9 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing product

March 22, 2015
becks
,lakewood, OH
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently purchased the multi surface with gain scent to try something new. I am so glad I did! I love the smell so much I try to use it on everything! I am a chef in training, so my stove gets caked with who knows what. The product cuts through the grime with no problem! Love this spray! "
Review 10 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advertisement doesn't lie

March 13, 2015
Kimmie
,Greene County, NC
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Mr. Clean new concentrate liquid. I am hooked and will not buy anymore watered down cleaner. Just a small drops cleans so much. It is powerful yet gentle on most surfaces. I have one stocked now in each of my three bathrooms, my kitchen and in my camping box. I am really impressed with the strength of this cleaner and the pleasant scents that accompanies it. It leaves a fresh clean scent around for hours. It is a cost effective cleaner and I couldn't be happier. "
Review 11 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best cleanng product ever

March 13, 2015
tammi
,florida
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" me and my husband absolutely love the gain scented mr clean liquid muscle "
Review 12 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Mr Clean

March 12, 2015
Dedi
,Carlisle, PA
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Couldn't get my house so sparkly clean and fresh smelling without Mr. Clean. Love the sent, ease of use and everything about it. The concentrated version is just so clean and fresh smelling. Love it! "
Review 13 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love to see the Mr ckean

March 12, 2015
brownsugar
,louisiana
" Oh my goodness the fresh smell of liquid muscle is great...I love it...I've been stacking up on this product and with six kids it's needed "
Review 14 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchase at low price

March 10, 2015
momma
,everton,mo
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product. It is all I use anymore. I use it not only on my floors but for all around cleaning. Counters, floors, doors, drinks, bathrooms, and kitchen, I would recommend this product to anyone. It is low priced and you can usually get p&g coupons for it. "
Review 15 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring clean all year long

March 10, 2015
Anonymous
,Clanton, Al
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have 3 dogs that live in my house with me so I am always cleaning. I have people that come over and are so surprised because they say they did not know I had dogs tI'll the saw them. They say you can't not smell any sign of dogs in my house. "
Review 16 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

March 10, 2015
cbueche
,Ingleside Illinois
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product!! Will continue to use in the future. Gain is my favorite "
Review 17 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only thing I use

March 10, 2015
bluebirdnewpor15
,Tennessee
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this at every week to clean my tile floors. I also use it to clean my bathtub and everything else in our bathrooms. I just love the way it cleans and the fresh scent of Gain. I do use some of the other scents just to mix up my cleaning from time to time. "
Review 18 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleaning with Mr. Clean

March 9, 2015
mayo
,Chicago, IL
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Since I found Mr. Clean with the scent of Gain it has been in my pantry. I love that the scent makes me think of spring and of freshness in the winter when I can't open my windows. "
Review 19 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'll never use anything else

March 9, 2015
JesseD
,texas
" I use Mr.Clean multi surface liquid cleaner with Gain for everything from mopping my floors, to wiping down the counter top, to keeping the interior of my car smelling and looking fresh. I will never use another liquid surface cleaner again. Others leave my house smelling too strong and too Piney, sometimes, giving everyone headaches. I like the fresh smell of the gain. It's a lot more gentle and cleans even better! "
Review 20 for Mr. Clean® MULTI-SURFACES LIQUID CLEANER WITH GAIN® SCENT
Reviews: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Product on the market

March 9, 2015
Jen5
,Butler, Pa
Cleaning Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes Surface Shine 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing Scent & Odor Elimination 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun To Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I was going through unemployment, I cleaned houses for additional income. The one lady I cleaned for supplied her own cleaning products. She used Mr. Clean with Gain at the time. I for one thought the smell was amazing! The product cleans anything very well and the smell just makes the house smell even cleaner. There is nothing better than a nice warm day, mopping and cleaning with Mr. Clean with Gain and having the windows open because it's as if the smell lasts even longer with the fresh air coming in. I even like the long lasting smell that stays in the mop and the mop bucket because it keeps out closet smelling fresh too! I tend to buy any product buy Mr. Clean that has Gain in it and hope they never change or discontinue the line! "
1 2 3 4 5 Next>>